Dance Events in Nashville

Check out happening dance events all around Nashville, TN

Celtic Throne (Theater)

Mon Jun 10 2024 Ryman Auditorium

Nashville Bachata Nights Social

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:00 pm 4009 Hillsboro Pike Ste 211 Nashville, TN 37215 United States

Old School Hip-Hip Outdoor Summer BBQ - Nashville

Sat May 11 2024 at 05:00 pm Skydeck on Broadway USD 22

RED PARTY Salsa & Bachata Social 🌹

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 08:00 pm Global Education Center

Speaker Series Event "Within Due Bounds" by Jeff Dunn

Mon Feb 26 2024 at 06:00 pm West Nashville Phoenix Freemasons' Lodge #131

Dance Nashville GRAND OPENING!!!

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 06:00 pm 630 Rundle Ave , Nashville, TN, United States, Tennessee 37210

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

Nashville M**der Mystery Dinner-Dance with Death a 50's Sock Hop Gone Wrong

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Maggiano's Little Italy USD 70

Sweet Heat

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 03:30 pm Riddim N Spice (Nashville, TN)

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Nashville

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:00 am Skydeck on Broadway

Salseros Social

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 06:00 pm 630 Rundle Ave, Nashville, TN, United States, Tennessee 37210

Free Dance Class & Salsa Social @ Play! Every Wednesday!

Wed Jan 25 2023 at 07:00 pm Play Dance Bar Free

Sunday Salsa at Acme - Free Downtown Nashville

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Acme Feed & Seed

Sunday Salsa at Acme - Free Downtown Nashville

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Acme Feed & Seed

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Wed Feb 28 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

Salseros Social

Thu May 02 2024 at 06:00 pm 630 Rundle Ave, Nashville, TN, United States, Tennessee 37210

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

Sunday Salsa at Acme - Free Downtown Nashville

Sun May 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Acme Feed & Seed

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Feb 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Mon Feb 26 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Mon Mar 11 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Mon Mar 18 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50

Team Salsa Smash-Up - Team Building Activity by Classpop!™

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 04:00 pm Traveling Chef Nashville USD 65

One-on-One Hip-Hop Session - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Dance With Dai USD 50