Workshops in Munich

Check out happening workshops events all around Munich, BY

Kurs VI - Neugeborene und Babys: Schockbehandlung und spezifisches Handling

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 09:00 am Work-Store-Seminare Free

Book launch with Diana Radovan

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm The Munich Readery

Encontro Cultural 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Gymnasium München Nord

TUM Entrepreneurship Day 2022 (hybrid)

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 09:00 am TU München

Munich Blabla Language Exchange

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Munich, Germany

Kettlebell 201: The Rite of Passage Workshop

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 11:00 am CrossFit Munich - Power and Skills EUR 99

TUM: EU simulation: ZERO WASTE

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am CAP - Center for Applied Policy Research

Le Wagon x Mindspace Present: Chrome extension sprint

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Mindspace Viktualienmarkt Free

Mallakhamb Kalaripayattu Workshop

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Alter Botanischer Garten (München)

Five practices, one team - meet Linklaters Munich

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:30 am Munich, Germany

AGGRESSIVE + LITTERBUG + 1328 • Live in München

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:30 pm Bürgerhaus Glockenbachwerkstatt

Lust auf Lyrik: Poesie der Zukunft

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Lyrik Kabinett

Werkstatt-Stammtisch im MachWerk

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:30 pm AtelierWerkstatt MachWerk

München BMW-Museum - Fotokurs Erlebnistour

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 10:00 am BMW Welt | BMW Museum

München Fotoworkshop - Englischer Garten

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 am Englischer Garten München

Herzlmarkt München - 9./10. Juli - Kreativ- und Designmarkt

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Forum der Zukunft

Aqua Fitness B-Lizenz

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am München Germany

Indoor Cycling B-Lizenz

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am München Germany

1st Bachata Sensual Camp München

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Salsa Club Munich

Author to Author: Exploration, Influence and Writing

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Lost Weekend Munich

Tech Dating in Munich - Hire Top Developers

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Personio EUR 700 to 1,000

FeetUp Teacher Training München

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 03:00 pm Patrick Broome Yoga (City)

Linke Politik heute – staatstheoretische Voraussetzungen

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Eine-Welt-Haus

FEMINIZE ME | FROM BACHATERAS FOR BACHATA DANCERS

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 02:30 pm Munich, Germany

"Präsenz und Wirkung" - Pedeva Seminar München

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 09:00 am Pedeva EUR 1,480

Embodied Voice Flow with Alessio Castellacci in Munich

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Glockenbachwerkstatt Atelierhaus

Dana Gavanski • München •

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Heppel & Ettlich

Weck den Spirit in dir – für Marketing und Akquise mit Erfolg

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Mein Arbeits(t)raum - Ihr Businesscenter im Herzen Münchens

Parkour.org Trainerausbildung (II - Advanced) in München

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 05:00 pm FAM München

ULTIMA RATIO FEST 2022

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Reitknechtstr. 6, Munich, Germany

Startup Law and Fundraising for Entrepreneurs and Startup Advisors

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 08:00 am Munich, Germany - Venue TBD USD 200

BOOMLETTERS 2022

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Bahnwärter Thiel

ENDSTILLE - TOUR 2022| Supports: IMPLORE + ARROGANZ + BLACKMOOD | MUNICH -GERMANY

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Reitknechtstr. 6, Munich, Germany

Brazilian Zouk Courses in June

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Salsamás Munich - Salsa Lernen... Üben... Erleben...

2,5 Tage Mantrailing Seminar München

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 02:00 pm Munich, Germany

extra pride munich

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am Import Export

Strength & Flexibility - English Yoga Class

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm The Munich Collective

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Munich

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Munich Free

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Munich

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound,  Munich Free

Side Hustle Accelerator Masterclass — Munich

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 11:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Munich Free

Side Hustle Accelerator Masterclass — Munich

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 11:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound,  Munich Free

AR Munich | CLASSIC RUN X ROAD TO TEGERNSEE

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Sporthaus Schuster (Munich, Germany)

DIGITAL FUTUREcongress ( DFC ) München

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:30 am M.T.C. World Of Fashion

Foundation Kurs in München

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 10:00 am Leonrodplatz (München)

Eye Contact Experiment @ Lost Weekend

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 03:00 pm Lost Weekend Munich

Tagesseminar mit Dai Shihan Jürgen Bieber

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Bujinkan Kurage Dōjō

SUMMER VIBEZ

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 pm Munich, Germany

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Munich

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound,  Munich Free

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Munich

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Munich Free

Krav Maga Hostage Situations (Geiselnahme) Seminar

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 am Keepsafe Krav Maga München

MICE Story Tirol | 20. Juli 2022 in München

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 08:30 am smartvillage

Rhetorik - reden, wirken, überzeugen - inkl. Videofeedback

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 09:00 am Munich, Germany

BLEEDING CONTROL COURSE Modul - A München 3.0

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 11:00 am Munich, Germany

AR MUNICH | CLASSIC RUN X ROAD TO TEGERNSEE INKL. TESTSCHUHE

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Sporthaus Schuster (Munich, Germany)

Strength & Flexibility - English Yoga Class - Therapeutic Vinyasa

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:30 pm The Munich Collective

FabLabKids: Taschen-Atelier - wir pimpen Deine Tasche / Textildesign

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 34 to 49

AUSGEBUCHT - Longevity Coaching

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 10:00 am München Germany

Undefining Beauty one-day class in Tegernsee

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Tegernsee

Depeche Mode Party im STROM

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 11:00 pm STROM

Das 1x1 der Körpersprache

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am München Germany

Yoga & emotionaler Hunger München

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 10:00 am The Sanctuary

Mesotherapie Ästhetik-Kurs München

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 10:00 am Kulturhaus Milbertshofen

Halloween Bachata Weekend ***Thrills & Chills***

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 06:00 pm München Germany

Oral Reconstruction International Symposium, Munich

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 08:00 am Munich, Germany

FOBI 2022

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 08:30 am ICM – Internationales Congress Center München

Yaron Carmel: Our 54th weekend seminar in Munich (Germany)

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 11:30 am Munich, Germany

Präsenz und Livestream: Mesotherapie Fortgeschrittenenkurs/ Updatekurs

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 01:00 pm Kulturhaus Milbertshofen

Load Management - Train Smarter AND Harder (Munich)

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 09:00 am Munique Performance EUR 220 to 280

Osseodensification - Optimieren Sie Ihre Implantat-Präparation

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 09:00 am Munich, Germany

PINAVARIA

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Munich

Tagung: Dialog mit Zukunft? Eine kritische Würdigung von 70 Jahren „Woche der Brüderlichkeit“

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 03:00 pm Bayerische Akademie der Wissenschaften

The Slow Show – München, Strom

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 07:00 pm STROM

Münchner Science Slam CARE & SHARE

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Münchner Kammerspiele

PolkaClowning // Markus Sedelmaier

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 10:00 am Heppel & Ettlich

Lila Downs - Volver Tour en Münich, Germany

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 08:30 pm Muffathalle

Worshop "Naturcoaching"

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 09:00 am MILD

The Robert Cray Band - Tour 2022 I München

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Muffathalle

The toten Crackhuren im Kofferraum • München • Backstage München (Nachholtermin)

Tue Oct 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Reitknechtstr. 6, Munich, Germany

Langhantel 101: Power to the People! Workshop

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm CrossFit Munich - Power and Skills EUR 99

FabLabKids: Poster im Schablonendruck

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 09:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 32 to 47

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Munich

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Munich Free

Fusion Summer Party by Salsa on Stage & del Vecchio Dance

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Salsa OnStage

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Munich

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound,  Munich Free

Mesotherapie Einführungskurs München

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Kulturhaus Milbertshofen

AmazonWorld Conference 2022

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 09:00 am München Germany

Die Schule der magischen Tiere

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 05:30 pm Deutsches Theater München

Praxisseminar "Preisverdächtig!" in München

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 09:45 am Kardinal Wendel Haus

Meet Rolfing®

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 am European Rolfing Association

Exos Performance Mentorship Phase 1, 2, & 3 - Germany

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 08:30 am FT Club - Munich USD 2,912 to 9,022

PETER BENCE - München - Kleine Olympiahalle

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Kleine Olympiahalle München

Sexy laufen auf High Heels

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Avantgardista Showroom EUR 30 to 50

Fusion All Stars with Yoandy Villaurrutia

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 11:30 am Del Vecchio Dance

Vogelmayer live im Beachhouse am Tegernsee

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Tegernsee

AVADA Grundlagen-Schulung für das WordPress Theme, Tickets: 249€

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 09:00 am München Germany

HR Management & Arbeitsrecht

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 09:00 am Raum München EUR 1,755

Alien Disko #5

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Münchner Volkstheater