Workshops in Munich

Check out happening workshops events all around Munich, BY

Bored In Munich Monthly Mingle: Palomas & Potential

Thu Jun 01 2023 at 06:30 pm Terra EUR 15

Online-Karrieretag 2023 in München!!

Thu Jun 22 2023 at 10:00 am Muffathalle

Swing Generation 2023 - WCS Social Event

Fri Aug 11 2023 at 09:00 pm Tanzwelt Erding - ADTV Tanzschule

IMPULSABEND - Loslassen ins Vertrauen für Frauen - München

Wed May 31 2023 at 07:00 pm Balanstraße 28, München, Deutschland

FabLabKids: Arduino Einsteigerkurs

Mon Jun 05 2023 at 09:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 48 to 68

KLINIKUM | How To Innovate in Digital Health

Wed Jul 19 2023 at 06:00 pm Mindshop Online Classroom USD 78

HERZENSFRAUEN IMPULSABEND SELBSTLIEBE - ZURÜCK IN DEINE KRAFT

Wed Jun 07 2023 at 07:00 am Balanstraße 28

FabLabKids: Lass' Plexi leuchten!

Tue Jun 06 2023 at 09:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 48 to 68

FabLabKids: LED-Leucht-Bilder und Karten

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 0 to 48

FabLabKids: Löt- und Elektronikkurs - Winkdings

Wed Jun 07 2023 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 40 to 55

Discover the different funding options for your Bootcamp

Tue Jun 13 2023 at 01:00 pm Online Event Free

Munich - Summer Holiday Camp 2023 - St. George's School

Mon Jul 17 2023 at 10:00 am St. George's The British International School Munich

15. CIRCULO Swing Festival

Fri Jun 16 2023 at 12:00 am CIRCULO Tanzschule München

Le Wagon Germany Info Session: Discover our Bootcamps

Wed Jun 28 2023 at 06:30 pm Online Event Free

FabLabKids: reFashion - LED-Armband

Sun Jun 25 2023 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 5

World Children's Day at the Campus at BMW Welt

Thu Jun 01 2023 at 03:30 pm BMW Welt | BMW Museum

"Persönlichkeit zeigen" - Pedeva Seminar in München

Mon Jun 05 2023 at 09:00 am Pedeva EUR 1,480

FabLabKids: Kindergeburtstag - 3D-Druck

Sat Jun 24 2023 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 400

Half Moon Run - München, Freiheitshalle

Thu Sep 28 2023 at 05:00 pm Freiheitshalle

FabLabKids: Robotik-Schnupperkurs Programmieren (5 - 8 Jahre)

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 30 to 45

Dub FX - Germany Munich Backstage - Infinite Reflection Tour

Sun Nov 05 2023 at 10:00 pm Backstage München

FabLabKids: Minecraft Bastel-Werkstatt

Mon Jul 31 2023 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 28 to 46

FabLabKids: 3D-Kids - 3D-Modellierung und 3D-Druck

Sat Jul 08 2023 at 09:30 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 33 to 40

Mantrailing Tagesseminar - Erding

Tue Jun 27 2023 at 09:00 am Erding

Tech.Dating Munich

Tue Jul 18 2023 at 06:30 pm To be announced EUR 500 to 1,500

3rd Annual Conversational AI and Experience Summit

Mon Sep 11 2023 at 09:00 am Munich

München Olympiapark - Fotokurs Erlebnistour

Mon Jun 12 2023 at 10:00 am Olympiapark München

Dr. Leon Windscheid | München • Circus Krone Bau

Thu Jun 22 2023 at 08:00 pm Circus Krone

Cacao-Zeremonie & Shamanic Breathwork

Sun Jul 16 2023 at 06:00 pm YA WALI (Heil- und Meditationszentrum München)

Agile Coach Certification (incl. ICP-CAT Certification)

Wed Sep 27 2023 at 09:30 am Courtyard by Marriott EUR 1,495

Exos Performance Mentorship Phase 1 - Germany

Thu Nov 02 2023 at 08:30 am FT Club - Munich USD 2,379 to 2,799

FabLabKids: Entdecke die Welt der Roboter und Programmierer 4.0 Feriencamp

Mon Aug 28 2023 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 90 to 135

FabLabKids: Mini-Roboter selber bauen - 3D modellieren, lasern, löten

Sun Jul 09 2023 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 40 to 58

Graham Nash, Shane Fontayne, Todd Caldwell – Munich, Germany

Thu Sep 07 2023 at 02:00 am Circus Krone

VIRTUAL SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE Munich, GERMANY

Wed Nov 15 2023 at 09:00 am Online Free

Fighter-Camp mit GM Thomas Schrön

Sat Jul 08 2023 at 10:00 am Kampfkunstakademie Gerdewitz

Lindy Hop Workshop mit Fancy Dougherty & Blake Thiessen (USA)

Thu Jun 01 2023 at 07:00 pm Boogie-Bären München e.V.

5 Jahre TurnTableTennis Geburtstagssause

Sun May 28 2023 at 04:00 pm Import Export

Start-Now, Start-up München

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 09:00 am Ecos office Center München EUR 419 to 479

Sa, 8.7. I 13 - 15 I Wochenend-Workshop I Zeichnen im Botanischen Garten I Für 10- bis 14-Jährige

Sat Jul 08 2023 at 01:00 pm Botanical Garden Munich-Nymphenburg

Seminar "Free your emotions"

Mon Jul 17 2023 at 04:00 pm Bianca Sommer - Dein Herzensmedium

Tuning für die Assistenz | HIGHLEVEL-WORKSHOP | München

Thu Jun 22 2023 at 10:00 am PLU Campus, München EUR 890 to 1,380

Maximize Your Resume Score Workshop - Munich

Sun May 28 2023 at 05:30 pm ONLINE EVENT - Attend Anywhere with Fast Wifi and Sound, Munich Free

West Coast Social Erding

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 01:00 am Tanzwelt Erding - ADTV Tanzschule

FALCO ON TOUR: Munich

Tue Jul 11 2023 at 09:00 am Munich Free

The smarter E Europe 2023

Wed Jun 14 2023 at 09:00 am Messe München

NATURAL SESSIONS - Naturwein Tasting - Munich Wine Rebels

Sat Jul 15 2023 at 07:00 pm Stemmerhof Studios

ESCP Community Event: 50 Years of German Excellence in Munich

Fri Jun 16 2023 at 07:30 pm Villa Stuck Free

Kubernetes Community Days Munich 2023

Mon Jul 17 2023 at 08:30 am smartvillage Bogenhause EUR 0 to 134

Bavarian Open 2023

Thu Aug 31 2023 at 03:00 pm Alte Kongresshalle

Beauty Forum München

Sat Oct 28 2023 at 09:00 am Messe München

Tanz den Gasteig 2023

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 03:00 pm Gasteig HP8

NeuroCamp 2023

Mon Jul 31 2023 at 09:00 pm NeuroCamp

CSD-PrideWeeks 2023

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 12:00 am Stadt München

Bachata me mucho - Festival Bachata dominicana

Fri Oct 20 2023 at 12:00 am CIRCULO Tanzschulen München

10 JAHRE JAPANDULT

Sun Jul 09 2023 at 12:00 pm Alte Kongresshalle

JAPANDULT - WEIHNACHTSMARKT

Sun Nov 19 2023 at 01:00 pm Alte Kongresshalle

Bachata me mucho 2023

Fri Oct 20 2023 at 12:00 pm Circulo

MINDSHOP™| Become an Efficient Product Owner

Wed Jun 07 2023 at 07:00 pm Mindshop Online Classroom USD 50

MINDSHOP™| Become an Efficient Product Owner

Wed Jun 21 2023 at 07:00 pm Mindshop Online Classroom USD 50

MINDSHOP™| Become an Efficient Product Owner

Wed Jun 14 2023 at 07:00 pm Mindshop Online Classroom USD 50

#mHealthUX | How To Innovate in Digital Health

Tue Jun 20 2023 at 06:00 pm Mindshop Online Classroom USD 42 to 78

Startups Fund Raising Program

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 10:00 am Munich EUR 30 to 75

Startups Mentorship Program

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 09:00 am Munich EUR 30 to 75

München Altstadt - Fotokurs Erlebnistour

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 10:00 am München

München BMW-Welt - Fotokurs Erlebnistour

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 10:00 am BMW Welt | BMW Museum

Advanced Scrum Master Certification (PSM II)

Mon Sep 11 2023 at 09:30 am Courtyard by Marriott EUR 1,395

Agile Coach (incl. ICP-ACC Certification) - 2,5 Days

Mon Sep 11 2023 at 09:30 am Courtyard by Marriott EUR 1,395

ONLINE : Let's Meditate: Munich -- Sunday Meditation for the Parents

Sun May 28 2023 at 03:45 pm Online-zoom Free

MINDSHOP™| Become an Efficient Product Owner

Wed May 31 2023 at 07:00 pm Mindshop Online Classroom USD 50

ONLINE : Let's Meditate: Munich -- Sunday Meditation for the Parents

Sun Jun 04 2023 at 03:45 pm Online-zoom Free

ONLINE : Let's Meditate: Munich -- Sunday Meditation for the Parents

Sun Jun 11 2023 at 03:45 pm Online-zoom Free

FabLabKids: Die Welt der Roboter und Programmierer für Profis - Feriencamp

Mon Aug 28 2023 at 02:00 pm FabLab München e.V. EUR 90 to 135

ONLINE : Let's Meditate: Munich -- Sunday Meditation for the Parents

Sun Jun 18 2023 at 03:45 pm Online-zoom Free

ONLINE : Let's Meditate: Munich -- Sunday Meditation for the Parents

Sun Jun 25 2023 at 03:45 pm Online-zoom Free

Virtual Speaking Masterclass Munich

Sun Jun 25 2023 at 07:30 pm Munich Free