Theatre Events in Munich

Check out happening theatre events all around Munich, BY

The Porkchops Dinner Show IV

Thu May 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Oberangertheater Eventlocation - Oberanger Event GmbH EUR 65 to 85

Contact Improvisation Kurse mit Ulli Wittemann in München

Wed May 22 2024 at 06:30 pm München

DIE NACHT KURZ VOR DEN WÄLDERN

Tue May 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Marstall München

Turn Turtle Turn

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 05:00 pm Gasteig HP8

O-Team: Woanders

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 10:00 am Entenbachstr.37, 81541 München, Germany

THE ELVIS PRESLEY TRIBUTE SHOW

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Schwanthalerstraße 13, 80336 München, Germany

ALEX FREI MasterClass

Sat May 25 2024 at 04:30 pm München Germany

Theater Grenzenlos: Balance

Thu May 23 2024 at 08:00 pm HochX Theater und Live Art

Improv for introverts in Munich

Mon May 27 2024 at 07:30 pm Schwanthalerstraße 80,München,80336,DE

Watch " बोक्सी को घर " with Keki Adhikari

Sun May 26 2024 at 12:00 pm Monopol Kino München

The Royal Opera House: Andrea Chènier

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 08:15 pm Neues Rex Kino

Bake This Musical Improv Comedy Show

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Heppel & Ettlich

Premiere: Stammtischkrimi - Der Bierfuizl-Mord

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:45 pm Thalkirchner Str. 76, 80337 München, Germany

MAMMA MIA!

Wed Nov 06 2024 Deutsches Theater München EUR 9 to 76

Spring is in the Air - an English Improv Comedy Show

Wed May 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Heppel & Ettlich

ANGELA AUX • RELEASE SHOW • MÜNCHEN

Thu May 30 2024 at 08:00 pm Münchner Volkstheater

DIE THRILLERPFEIFEN - Mord beim Fußballturnier

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Pasinger Fabrik GmbH

DIE THRILLERPFEIFEN - Mord in der Westernstadt

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Pepper-Theater

DIE THRILLERPFEIFEN - Mord in der Cocktailbar

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm INTERIM Laim

DIE THRILLERPFEIFEN - Mord auf dem Campingplatz

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Hoftheater München, Plinganserstr. 6, 81369 München

Justin Timberlake - The Forget Tomorrow World Tour

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Olympiapark München

Deutsches Theater Wertgutschein

Wed May 29 2024 at 04:00 pm Deutsches Theater München

Münchnen's größter Indoor-Kinderflohmarkt

Sat May 25 2024 at 09:00 am Backstage München

DIE THRILLERPFEIFEN - Mord auf der Hochzeit

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Kulturetage Messestadt, Erika-Cremer-Straße 8, 81829 Munich, Germany

MINETTI

Tue May 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Residenztheater

Münchnen's größter Indoor-Kinderflohmarkt

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 am Backstage München

Der kleine Rabe Socke - live im Deutschen Theater München!

Tue May 28 2024 at 04:00 pm Deutsches Theater München

MOSI - THE BAVARIAN DREAM

Wed May 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Marstall München

MOBY DICK

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 06:30 pm Residenztheater