Sports Events in Munich

Check out happening sports events all around Munich, BY

DMMiB RegVor München

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 10:00 am Wirtshaus zum Isartal

Yu-Gi-Oh! OTS Championship

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 am FUNtainment

Ausstellungseröffnung: "Der Blaue Reiter. Eine neue Sprache"

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München

FCBB vs. BONN

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 03:30 pm BMW Park

FCBB vs. VECHTA

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 03:30 pm BMW Park

FCBB vs. KAUNAS

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 08:30 pm BMW Park

FCBB vs. MACCABI

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 08:30 pm BMW Park

RUNNING Company goes Forstenrieder Volkslauf 2024

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 12:00 pm Forstenrieder Volkslauf

Movement Workshop 1: the dynamics of posture

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 09:00 am European Rolfing Association

Pferd International München 2024

Thu May 09 2024 at 07:00 am Olympia Reitanlagen GmbH München-Riem

Travel Slam München II - Globetrotter

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Globetrotter Ausrüstung (Isartorplatz 8-10, München)

Special-Hobby Beachvolleyball-Turnier (4vs4 Mixed im Sand)

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Beacharena

Germany vs Scotland, Euro 2024

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Allianz Arena EUR 1,350

Recruiting Tag München - die Jobmesse für Ingenieur*innen

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 11:00 am M.O.C. Messegelände München

NIGHT of the JUMPs – Freestyle MX World Tour Championship 2024 | München

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 06:00 pm Olympiahalle München

NIGHT of the JUMPs

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 07:00 pm EUR 26 to 75

4. Vorbereitungslauf (München) Haspa Marathon Hamburg 2024

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 10:00 am Professor-Huber-Platz, München