Rock-music Events in Munich

Check out happening rock-music events all around Munich, BY

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – München, Neue Theaterfabrik

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Neue Theaterfabrik

RAZZ /// Might Delete Later Tour /// München

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Ampere

Pallbearer | Feierwerk München

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Feierwerk

De Staat | München (Ersatztermin)

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 09:30 pm STROM

King King · München · Ampere - Erneut Verlegt

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Ampere

Nachholtermin vom 16.12.21 l Molly Hatchet | Backstage München

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Reitknechtstr. 6, Munich, Germany

RUTS DC + Support: ZOO ESCAPE • München

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:30 pm Import Export

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS + NITROGODS + CROSSPLANE l Backstage München (Nachholshow)

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Reitknechtstr. 6, Munich, Germany

Ohrenfeindt at Backstage | München - verlegt!

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Backstage München

HELTER SKELTER - München - Circus Krone

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Circus Krone Bau

Skáld | München

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Reitknechtstr. 6, Munich, Germany