Poetry Events in Munich

Check out happening poetry events all around Munich, BY

THE SECRET JOKE - Die Open-Mic-Comedy-Show

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Pasinger Fabrik GmbH

Nachsommer der Dichter

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Schweizer Haus Muenchen

Comedy Kills #56

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Beverly Kills

Schwabinger Poetry Slam #72

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Deutsches Museum

Comedy Kills #58

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Beverly Kills

Comedy Kills #57

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Beverly Kills

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #14

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #16

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #15

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #17

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 07:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #19

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #25

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 08:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #20

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 08:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #24

Tue Nov 30 2021 at 08:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #23

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 08:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #18

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Buena Vista Bar

English Comedy - Medium Rare - Open mic #22

Tue Nov 16 2021 at 08:30 pm Buena Vista Bar