Music Events in Munich

Check out happening music events all around Munich, BY

Bavaria Bachata Congress

Fri Oct 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Munich EUR 127

THE JACKSONS - Exclusive Konzert im Circus Krone / München

Tue Sep 10 2024 at 07:00 pm Circus Krone EUR 250

International Samba Congress Europe 2024

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 10:00 am Technikum München

MOSI - THE BAVARIAN DREAM

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Marstall München

Bayern Premiere KEIN WORT

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 08:00 pm City Kinos München

Ein Ball, Mehr Chancen! - Un Ballo, più opportunità!

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:30 pm Hubertussaal EUR 40

Female Finance Roadshow

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Brienner Straße 45, 80333 München, Deutschland

Rock im Garten 24

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:30 pm Arnulfstrasse 251, München

atelier monaco - Das Sommerfest

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 03:00 pm Maria-Theresia-Straße 23, 81675 München, Germany

Swifties Breakfast ❤✨

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am Platzl 1, 80331 Munich, Germany

Schlager+Party

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm Evergreen

AfroCubaJam w/ Descarga

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Import Export

Recital with Michał Biel | Munich Opera Festival

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 08:00 pm Prinzregententheater

"HOT HOT HOT" The ESME Summer Concert 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 06:00 pm Kulturzentrum Trudering

Munich Sessions Summer Fest 2024

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Rindermarkt, 80331 München, Deutschland

Brahms' Liebeslieder und eine musikalische Weltreise

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Cuvilliés-Theater

WONK UNIT + Support: AGENT ALERT | Live in München

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm Milla Club

Lateinamerikanisches Wochenende - Die Macherei, München

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 05:00 pm Levenlingstraße 2, 81673 München

🍬 BOMBÓN 🍬 Fiesta Latina @Dosage 2 Areas

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 pm Dosage, Alter Hof 3, 80331 München

Electroamore FUSION Unter Deck

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Unter Deck

HULDER | Feierwerk München

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Feierwerk

THE ELVIS PRESLEY TRIBUTE SHOW

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Schwanthalerstraße 13, 80336 München, Germany

DISCOTRIBE pres. ROBOTIQ

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 pm Palais Club

GEIDER LEIL pres. SANDAR SANCHEZ

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 09:00 pm Palais Club

YONAKA - München, Strom - Nachholtermin

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm STROM

Hippie Death Cult + Hidas + Rainbowhead

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Unter Deck

Der Nino aus Wien @ FatCat

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Milla Club

HI-FI SPITFIRES + CHAOS 8 + KASSENGIPHT| Live in München

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 08:30 pm Unter Deck

Munich IAAG Isar River Rafting 2024

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:15 am Rafting on the Isar - Flößerei Franz Seitner

JB`S FIRST

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Maximiliansplatz, 80333

35 Jahre soundcafe Jubiläum

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Soundcafe - music

Fiesta Colombiana Live ALEJO LOPEZ & LOS PILARES DEL VALLENATO

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Mint Club München

NOW YOU DANCE am Strand - 2

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 02:00 pm Corneliusbrücke , 80469 München, Germany

Laibach • Opus Dei Tour 2024 • München

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Muffathalle

Elif im Bahnwärter Thiel

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 10:00 pm Bahnwärter Thiel

É Carnaval!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Speicherstrasse 26, 81671 Munich, Germany

ALL MY MONSTERS

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Maximiliansplatz, 80333

TurnTableTennis

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 05:30 pm Import Export

Munich: Unplugged III

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Kulturzentrum Giesinger Bahnhof

D - München / Backstage Werk

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 06:30 pm Backstagewerk München

AGNOSTIC FRONT | Backstage München 2024

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Reitknechtstraße 6, 80639 München, Germany

ANA FRANGO ELÉTRICO

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 06:00 pm Import Export

Dobre

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Maximiliansplatz, 80333

Toto I München - Tollwood Musik-Arena 2024

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 06:45 pm Tollwood

31 Jahre Muffatwerk - Das Fest

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Muffathalle

FUNKY TUNESDAY! HSNBRG SLIM @ Kulturstrand München

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:00 pm Kulturstrand München

Konzert Austria Project - Sommer Tollwood

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Olympiapark München

Caro Kelley und Band (live)

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Kulturstrand München

La Fanfarria del Capitán & Tula Troubles

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 12:00 am Import Export

Traumatin • München • Milla Club

Mon Sep 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Milla Club

DEAD BOYS "Young, loud & snotty" + Support | Live in München

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 07:45 pm Rote Sonne

Momente der Wahrheit

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Lyrik Kabinett München

Within Temptation - Bleed Out 2024 Tour @ Zenith

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Zenith - Die Kulturhalle

Concert & Workshop with Maa Parvathy Baul

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:30 pm Barbarossastraße 3, 81677 München, Deutschland

Percussive Maintenance #11: Simon Popp w / Melis Çom & Micha Acher + ZÖJ

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Schwere Reiter Strasse 2h, 80636 München, Germany

Rammstein | München

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 03:30 pm Olympiastadion München

Wine Lips | München • Strom

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 08:00 pm STROM

SFA welcomes Mr. Fish, zuvor APERITIVO !!!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 pm Bürgerhaus Glockenbachwerkstatt

Rod Stewart | München

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Olympiahalle München

BERLIN 2.0 + Support: GrGr | Live in München

Fri Aug 30 2024 at 08:00 pm Milla Club

BRAVE BONES + ERLEUCHTUNG UND RUFO + PURE DIRT | FREE & EASY FESTIVAL 2024

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Reitknechtstr. 6, 80639

die wunderbare HOCHZEITSKAPELLE in der goldMARIe

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:00 pm Adlzreiterstraße 36, später Schmellerstrasse 23, 80377 München

Wolfgang Ambros & die No. 1 vom Wienerwald

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Sommer Tollwood

Greenfields Open Air Festival 2024

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 11:00 am Galopprennbahn München

Flyte (Acoustic) | München

Tue Sep 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Milla Club

Richie Kotzen - Live 2024 / München

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Backstage München

Jordan Rakei | München

Sun Sep 08 2024 at 08:00 pm München Muffathalle

Artist O Jam / Jamfest

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Kulturkeller d'Schwanthalerhöh' Jamsessions&Konzerte

Katzenclub Party | 2 Dancefloors w/ ROME [solo] & LOVATARAXX

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:30 pm Feierwerk

ZIGGY ALBERTS | NEW LOVE WORLD TOUR | Munich

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 10:00 am Zenith - Die Kulturhalle

PUR | Tollwood Musik-Arena 2024

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Tollwood Sommerfestival

del Vecchio Dance & Salsa Freaks Party am Kulturstrand

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 05:00 pm Kulturstrand München

Ziggy McNeill

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Maximiliansplatz, 80333

Rhys Nicholson - "Huge Big Party Congratulations!" | München

Tue Sep 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Freiheitshalle München

Tanztee !

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 03:00 pm Geyerstr. 18, 80469 Munich, Germany

Rah Digga / Maniac

Sun Sep 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Milla Club

Chills & Fever @ Schwarzer Hahn // guest-DJ Stompin' Wolfman

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 pm Schwarzer Hahn

MDOU MOCTAR - München, Ampere

Wed Aug 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Ampere

BLIND DATE Live I Tollwood im Hexelkessel 2024

Fri Dec 20 2024 at 08:30 pm Hexenkessel - Tollwood

Alapar Jazz in München @ Jazzbar Vogler

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 07:30 pm Jazzbar Vogler

THE SWINGMATES in concert

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Westendstraße 76 Rückgebäude, 80339 München, Germany

Soulfly - Live 2024 / München

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 08:00 pm Backstage München

BVMID Sommerfest 2024 ❤️ Business. Netzwerken & gute Laune

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 06:30 pm Moosacher Straße 90,München,80809,DE

VILLAGERS - München, Strom

Tue Nov 12 2024 at 09:30 pm STROM

Coldplay: Music Of The Spheres World Tour | München

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 04:00 pm Olympiastadion München DTM

DOTAN - München, Freiheitshalle

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Freiheitshalle München

Beartooth I München

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 06:30 pm Zenith - Die Kulturhalle

90s Super Show München

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 04:00 pm Olympiahalle München

Alexander Stewart - the bleeding hearts tour | München

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Technikum

Coldplay | München x3

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Olympiastadion München

Peter Maffay & Band | We love Rock 'n' Roll - Farewell Tour 2024 | München

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Königsplatz, 80333 München, Deutschland

Max Mutzke & Band • Prinzregententheater, München • 16.11.2024

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 09:00 pm München, Prinzregententheater

BBC Planet Erde III Live in Concert

Fri May 24 2024 Olympiahalle EUR 60 to 90

Bal de la fête nationale

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Ampere EUR 12

Residenz Serenade

Sat Dec 09 2023 Residenz Serenade