Meditation Events in Munich

Check out happening meditation events all around Munich, BY

AUM Meditation & PRIMAL PLAY [München]

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Yogaloft München EUR 35 to 45

Yogawochenende mit Ganga Puri

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 04:00 pm Ganeshyoga Free

VOLLMONDMEDITATION

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 05:30 pm Einsteinstraße 167, 81677 München, Germany

Almost Legal Alien • Edinburgh Fringe Preview • Munich

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:30 pm Lucky Punch Comedy Club, Rosenheimer Str. 5, 81667 München

Somatic Sunday

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 11:00 am MY TURN Dancestudio

Mantra and Meditation

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Tai Chi Kineo, Schwanthaler str. 91, 80336

"Find your Flow" A Hatha Yoga & Meditation with Sneha Bharadwaj

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Holzstraße 4, 80469 München, Deutschland

Mental Health Arts Festival

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Gasteig HP8

Frei und glücklich leben

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 04:00 pm Nana Deep Living EUR 25

Akasha Nada - Deep Relaxation

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:30 pm Akasha Academy Munich, Stöberlstraße 68

3 Day Practice Intensive – MUNICH - 24-26.06.2024

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 11:00 am München Germany

Yogastunden plus Di 19:00-21:00

Tue Jun 25 2024 Ganeshyoga Free

AUM-Meditation & Primal Play in München

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 08:00 pm Jivamukti Yoga

AMAZONEN GATHERING I Empowerment - (Self-)Love - TribeVibe

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Wannda Circus, Völckerstr. 5, 80939 München

WOMEN*CIRCUS

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Wannda Circus, Völckerstr. 5, 80939 München

SINNESWANDEL I DEIN MÄNNERKREIS I MÜNCHEN HAIDHAUSEN

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:30 pm Balanstraße 28