Kids Events & Activities in Munich

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Munich, BY

Munich - Kidding Around Yoga Teacher Training

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 09:30 am The Munich Collective

Höffner´s Zeugnisaktion

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Möbel Höffner

Free Kidding Around Yoga Family Class, Munich

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 02:00 pm The Munich Collective

FabLabKids: make your holiday Woche, Vormittagsgruppe, 5-tägig

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 155 to 230

SASHA & Band - Schlosspark Suresnes Open Air

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Katholische Akademie in Bayern

FabLabKids: Robotik-Schnupperkurs Programmieren (5 - 8 Jahre)

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 10:00 am FabLab München e.V. EUR 30 to 45

Matija - "byebyeskiesofyesterday" Tour 2021 | München

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Ampere

Heavysaurus ● München ● Schlachthof

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 11:00 am Wirtshaus im Schlachthof München

München - Ehrlich Brothers - Dream & Fly

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 02:00 pm Olympiahalle München

(TV-Aufzeichnung) München - Ehrlich Brothers- Dream & Fly

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympiahalle München

FabLabKids: make your holiday Woche, Nachmittagsgruppe, 5-tägig

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 02:00 pm FabLab München e.V. EUR 155 to 230