Fine Arts Events in Munich

Check out happening fine arts events all around Munich, BY

We are family – Wimmelbild und Wunderkammer

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 03:00 pm Alte Pinakothek

Cy Twombly - Malerei, Skulptur, Zeichnung

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 04:00 pm Museum Brandhorst

Phillip Dornbuschs Projektor • Live at Unterfahrt

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:30 pm Jazzclub Unterfahrt

One Hundred Poets

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Lyrik Kabinett

Big Picassos: Art and Entertainment “Abstract Gum Nuts”

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm velvet space

Susi Hyldgaard • Live at Unterfahrt

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 08:30 pm Jazzclub Unterfahrt

Pete York Trio • Live at Unterfahrt

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:30 pm Jazzclub Unterfahrt

Makiko Hirabayashi Trio • Live at Unterfahrt

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 09:30 pm Jazzclub Unterfahrt

Tobias Meinhart ‘The Painter’ • Live at Unterfahrt

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 08:30 pm Jazzclub Unterfahrt

»DIGITALE LICHTBILDER« w/Sandra Hilpold, Eugen Kellermeier

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 02:00 pm IMAL International Munich Art Lab

Jadeapes & Fummel

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 09:00 pm Kulturzentrum Giesinger Bahnhof

paper positions. munich - the show

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 02:00 pm Karl & Faber Fine Art Auctions

Schrödingers Katze lebt - Ena Oppenheimer

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Goldberg Galerie

Douglas Dare • Munich

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Milla Club

Dschungel 2021 | Das Kulturfestival für die ganze Familie

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 03:00 pm Feierwerk Dschungelpalast

Weekends Adobe Illustrator Training Course for Beginners Munich

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 04:30 pm UpSkill Institute USD 97