Festivals in Munich

Check out happening festivals events all around Munich, BY

Bavaria Bachata Congress

Fri Oct 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Munich EUR 127

SHARING DECKS pres. HNGT

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Palais Club

GEIDER LEIL pres. SANDAR SANCHEZ

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 09:00 pm Palais Club

15. Truderinger Sonnwendfeuer

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 03:00 pm Truderinger Festwiese

MYLE • Munichs Mobility Festival 2024 • Motorworld München

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 01:00 pm Motorworld (München)

35 Jahre soundcafe Jubiläum

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Soundcafe - music

Wolke 8 – das Kultur-Sommerfest im Gasteig HP8

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:30 pm Gasteig HP8

Almost Legal Alien • Edinburgh Fringe Preview • Munich

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:30 pm Lucky Punch Comedy Club, Rosenheimer Str. 5, 81667 München

atelier monaco - Das Sommerfest

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 03:00 pm Maria-Theresia-Straße 23, 81675 München, Germany

Alphaville Live on Stage: Tollwood Festival in München

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Olympiapark München

Recital with Michał Biel | Munich Opera Festival

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 08:00 pm Prinzregententheater

Munich Sessions Summer Fest 2024

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Rindermarkt, 80331 München, Deutschland

Greenfields Open Air Festival 2024

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 11:00 am Galopprennbahn München

Mental Health Arts Festival

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Gasteig HP8

CANTO POR GAZA

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Eine-Welt-Haus

WONK UNIT + Support: AGENT ALERT | Live in München

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm Milla Club

HULDER | Feierwerk München

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Feierwerk

Wild Contact - CI Workshop mit Ulli Wittemann in München

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm Lachdach Pling München

HI-FI SPITFIRES + CHAOS 8 + KASSENGIPHT| Live in München

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 08:30 pm Unter Deck

YONAKA - München, Strom - Nachholtermin

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm STROM

Ljubimowka – Echo. München

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Kulturzentrum GOROD - GIK e.V.

TUM ENTREPRENEURSHIP DAY 2024

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 09:00 am Arcisstr. 21, 80333 Munich, Germany

Psychedelic Happiness Festival pres. Umsonst und Draußen 2.0 Open Air - EINTRITT FREI!

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Andy's Seehäusl am Feldmochinger See, Karlsfelder Straße 81, 80995 München, Deutschland

Mystic Creatures Festival x Bahnwärter Thiel

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 pm Bahnwärter Thiel

Verlängert: Brückentage – Eine Wanderausstellung / Schnitzer& Studio

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 10:00 am Schnitzer& Studio, Lindwurmstraße 95a, 80337 München

Out of the Box during Think Big festival München

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 10:00 am München, Germany

ANA FRANGO ELÉTRICO

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 06:00 pm Import Export

Vino Festival

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 06:00 pm Blumenstraße 4, 80331 Munich, Germany

31 Jahre Muffatwerk - Das Fest

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Muffathalle

Caro Kelley und Band (live)

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Kulturstrand München

La Fanfarria del Capitán & Tula Troubles

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 12:00 am Import Export

BRAVE BONES + ERLEUCHTUNG UND RUFO + PURE DIRT | FREE & EASY FESTIVAL 2024

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Reitknechtstr. 6, 80639

Clueso | Tollwood Musik-Arena 2024

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Tollwood Sommerfestival

SINNE & SINNLICHKEIT Tagesworkshop und FEST DER SINNE mit Ulli Wittemann in München

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 11:00 am Rote Fabrik, Brunhamstraße 19 A, 81249 München

[SAAL & STREAM] »MÖCHTE DIE WITWE ANGESPROCHEN WERDEN, ...« EIN ABEND MIT SAŠA STANIŠIĆ

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Salvatorplatz 1, 80333 München, Germany

Rhys Nicholson - "Huge Big Party Congratulations!" | München

Tue Sep 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Freiheitshalle München

1. Mettbrötchen Open Air Festival München

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 12:00 pm München

4. Street Food Festival München

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Sugar Mountain, Helfenrieder Straße 12, 81379 München, Germany

1. Cevapcici Open Air Festival München

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 12:00 pm München

90s Super Show München

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 04:00 pm Olympiahalle München

Ein Festival singt! | Tollwood Sommerfestival 2024

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 pm Tollwood Sommerfestival

Techno & Rave Zug ab Hauptbahnhof München

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 02:44 pm München Hauptbahnhof

Pauls bayerische kulinarische Tour in München

Wed Dec 06 2023 Walking Tours München

Escobar Escapes to Munich, Germany for Oktoberfest

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 12:00 pm München, Germany

Grey Scale Festival 2024

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm Muffatwerk

Take That Live in München

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Tollwood Festival, Olympiapark München

DIE THRILLERPFEIFEN - Mord in der Westernstadt

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Pepper-Theater

DIE THRILLERPFEIFEN - Mord in der Cocktailbar

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm INTERIM Laim

DIE THRILLERPFEIFEN - Mord auf dem Campingplatz

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Hoftheater München, Plinganserstr. 6, 81369 München

Live Konzert: D`HUNDSKRIPPLN bei der Langen Nacht der Brauereien 2024

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 10:00 am Giesinger Bräu Werk 2

Live Konzert: Wuidara Pistols bei der Langen Nacht der Brauereien 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 08:00 am Giesinger Bräu Werk 2

Live Konzert: FENZL bei der Langen Nacht der Brauereien 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 08:00 am Giesinger Bräu Werk 2

Lange Nacht der Brauereien 2024

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 04:00 pm Giesinger Bräu Werk 2

DIE THRILLERPFEIFEN - Mord auf der Hochzeit

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Kulturetage Messestadt, Erika-Cremer-Straße 8, 81829 Munich, Germany

Live Konzert: GSINDL bei der Langen Nacht der Brauereien 2024

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 10:00 am Giesinger Bräu Werk 2

Roots Caravan (Raggae)

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Corneliusbrücke, 81541 München, Deutschland

OPEN AIR SCHAUMFESTIVAL 2023

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 03:00 pm München

50 Jahre MLC - Lars Deike - GOLDEN BOYS FINISSAGE

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Sub e.V. - Schwul in München

CSD-Straßenfest / Pride Street Festival

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am Marienplatz, 80331 München, Deutschland

SLEATER-KINNEY - München, Technikum

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Technikum

The Smile - München, Zenith

Wed Aug 21 2024 at 06:30 pm München

The Pretenders - München, Muffathalle - Nachholtermin

Mon Sep 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Muffathalle

AUSVERKAUFT: GUANO APES - München, Muffathalle

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 08:00 pm Muffathalle

FONTAINES D.C - München, Zenith

Thu Nov 07 2024 at 09:00 pm Zenith - Die Kulturhalle

FISH - München, Muffathalle

Wed Oct 16 2024 at 08:00 pm Muffathalle

Techno Festival am Gärtnerplatz

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 02:07 pm Gärtnerplatz

Sonnenwende mit rampue | Bahnwärter Thiel

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 10:00 pm Bahnwärter Thiel

Sommerfest der Boogie-Bären 2024

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 03:00 pm Boogie-Bären München e.V.

Ein Festival singt! | Tollwood Sommerfestival 2024

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 10:00 pm Tollwood Sommerfestival