Festivals in Munich

Check out happening festivals events all around Munich, BY

Red City Radio | München ( Nachholshow vom 12-08-2020)

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Backstage München

Ton Steine Scherben | Backstage München

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Backstage München

Kreativer Hoagarten

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Import Export

Munich Night Market 2021

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 05:00 pm Utopia - A happening place EUR 4

The smarter E Europe 2021

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 09:00 am Messeturm München

Munich de Noche x Upside East, Munich

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Absolutely Upside East

Alex Henry Foster and the long shadows • München • Backstage

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Backstage München

dicht & ergreifend: »Inzi Dance – Tour« Tour 2021

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Deutsches Museum

Livekonzert: NANA Forest

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 05:00 pm Gans Woanders

Schwabing Streetfood & Music Festival 2021

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Utopia - A happening place EUR 4

Surf Film Nacht Open-Air München: Spoons - A Santa Barbara Story

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 09:15 pm Kino, Mond & Sterne

Krea(k)tivwerkstatt | Fest zur Ausstellung: deine Welt ist pflanzbar

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:30 pm Feierwerk Südpolstation

Hugo Strasser's Hot Five | Open Air

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Deutsches Theater München

Guns N' Roses - München

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Münchner Olympiastadion

House of Flames beim MYLE - Munich´s Mobility Festival

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 12:00 pm Kesselhaus

Maid of Ace + Special Guest: Die Dorks • München

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 09:30 pm Feierwerk

Surf Film Nacht München: INTO THE STORM

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 09:00 pm Rio Filmpalast

1. Mettbrötchen Open Air Festival München

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 12:00 pm Munich, Germany

Die Bloozeboyz wieder im Café Gans am Wasser

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Café Gans am Wasser

VIEW Premium Selection

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 09:30 am Munich Order Centre, Munich

Munich Urban Night Market 2021

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Utopia - A happening place EUR 4

Die Main Isar Bloozeboyz heuern wieder auf der Alten Utting an

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 04:00 pm Alte Utting

Urban Streetfood Night Market Aftershow Party

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 11:00 pm Utopia - A happening place

2021 Munich Indoors

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 11:00 pm Munich Indoors

München Scheppert Schwarz 7 - "Abstandskonzert" | Backstage München

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Backstage München

Matija - "byebyeskiesofyesterday" Tour 2021 | München

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Ampere

Sommer im Olympiapark 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 12:00 am Olympiapark München

Orient Streetfood Festival München

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 04:00 pm München Sendling

10.09.21 x Joey Bargeld x Milla, München (Neu!)

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Milla Club

Munich GIN Festival 2021

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 05:00 pm München, Bayern, Germany

DHC live auf dem Tollwood Festival in München!

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Hexenkessel - Tollwood

Tash Sultana | Olympiahalle, Munich DEU

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Olympiahalle München

1. Cevapcici Open Air Festival München

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Munich, Germany

Munich Streetfood Festival Summer 2021

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 01:00 pm Munich, Germany

Schlachthofbronx pres. Blurred Vision

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 02:00 pm Muffatwerk

TrendSet Sommer 2021

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am TrendSet

Hardshift 2021

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Zenith - Die Kulturhalle EUR 45 to 84

Queen-Munich

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 12:00 am Olympiahalle München

SUPERBLOOM Festival 2021

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 11:00 am Olympiapark München

Verlegt: FIL BO RIVA • München • Technikum

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 08:00 pm Technikum

Sommer im Olympiapark 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 12:00 pm Olympiapark München

Swiss + Die Andern | München - Backstage

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Backstage München

BOOZ - München - Ampere

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Muffatwerk

Munich Vegan Streetfood Nightmarket 2021

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Utopia - A happening place EUR 4

Keep It Low Festival 2021

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 05:00 pm Keep It Low - Festival

Afro Fusion Festival • Muffatwerk All Area • München

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:00 pm Muffatwerk

SUPERBLOOM Festival 2021

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 11:00 am Olympiapark München

This Is Autumn (Ellende, Thormesis, Boötes Void)

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Backstage München

Tanz an der Isar Open Air

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 03:00 pm Munich, Germany

Halloween in der Altstadt

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Altstadt (München)

Brass Wiesn Festival 2021

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 12:00 am Wiesn

9. Münchner Open Air Sommer | Die vier Jahreszeiten

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Brunnenhof der Residenz München1 Residenz Straße, Munich, Germany

Munich Student Jobs Fair #2

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 09:00 am MUNICH STUDENT JOBS

Schwabinger Poetry Slam #71

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Deutsches Museum

dicht & ergreifend: »Inzi Dance – Tour« Tour 2021

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Deutsches Museum

dicht & ergreifend: »Inzi Dance – Tour« Tour 2021

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Deutsches Museum

ZEhN FRAGEN AN BUDDHA

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Nepalpagode Free

ZEhN FRAGEN AN BUDDHA

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Nepalpagode Free

ZEhN FRAGEN AN BUDDHA

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Nepalpagode Free

ZEhN FRAGEN AN BUDDHA

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Nepalpagode Free