Upcoming Morphett Vale Events

Check out what's happening all around Morphett Vale, SA

School Holiday Storytime & Craft- Woodcroft Library

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 10:00 am Woodcroft Library Free

Perpetual Motion Machines - Woodcroft Library

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 10:00 am Woodcroft Library Free

Independent Support Worker Peer to Peer Connection

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 06:30 pm 14/230 Main South Rd Morphett Vale Free

Let's Write Workshop for Kids- Woodcroft Library

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 10:00 am 175 Bains Road,Morphett Vale,5162,AU

Paper Quilling Monster Craft- Woodcroft Library

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 10:00 am Woodcroft Library Free

Let's Write Workshop for Kids- Woodcroft Library

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 10:00 am Woodcroft Library Free

Important To Me Calendar Art Workshop- Woodcroft Library

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 11:00 am Woodcroft Library Free

Musical Chairs Yoga - Woodcroft Library

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 02:00 pm Woodcroft Library Free

A Kid's Guide to Self Publishing- Woodcroft Library

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 10:00 am Woodcroft Library Free

Get Crafty for Teens: Party Decorations - Woodcroft Library

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 01:00 pm Woodcroft Library Free

Mario Kart Tournament (Ages 8-12) - Woodcroft Library

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 10:00 am Woodcroft Library Free

Claymation Workshop with GooRoo Animation- Woodcroft Library

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 01:00 pm Woodcroft Library Free

Mermaid Party

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 10:00 am The Woodcroft Hotel

Earth Day Seed Pots- Woodcroft-Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 10:00 am Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre Free

Library of Things Workshop - Creating a Cool Home - Woodcroft Library

Wed May 01 2024 at 10:00 am Woodcroft Library Free

Sometimes Play book celebration and reading -Woodcroft Library

Sun May 05 2024 at 01:30 pm Woodcroft Library Free

MVRC FRESHMANS SHOWJUMPING

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 09:30 am Morphett Vale Riding Club

Helpful Apps - Be Connected Webinar - Woodcroft Library

Thu May 09 2024 at 02:30 pm Woodcroft Library Free

Anzac Day Clarendon 2024

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:00 am Clarendon War Memorial

Pellowah level 1&2 practitioner course

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 am 14/230 Main South Rd Morphett Vale AUD 500

Bromeliad, Cactus & Succulent Show

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 am Hackham East Primary School

NEO+ Challenge Series 2024 - Round 1 - SDMCC

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:00 am Southern Districts Model Car Club

Giveaway Balloon Twists

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:30 am Woodcroft Town Centre & Mall

1PM Sunset @ the Emu Hotel!

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:00 pm Emu Hotel

Rokhouse heads South!

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 09:00 pm Emu Hotel

Mick Hill Exhibition evening

Tue May 07 2024 at 07:30 pm South Coast Sports and Social Club

Anzac Day Popup

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 11:00 am Clarendon Museum

Streaker @ the Emu

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:00 pm Emu Hotel

Library of Things Workshop - Creating a Cool Home - Woodcroft Library

Wed May 01 2024 at 10:00 am 175 Bains Road,Morphett Vale,5162,AU

Data and Public Wi-Fi - Be Connected Webinar - Woodcroft Library

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 09:30 am Woodcroft Library Free

Glitter Tattoos

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 10:30 am Woodcroft Town Centre & Mall

Annual Bubbles & Bling Fundraiser

Sun May 26 2024 at 01:00 pm 8 Robertson Avenue, Morphett Vale, SA, Australia, South Australia 5162

South Adelaide Support Coordination Peer Supervision Group

Tue May 07 2024 at 11:00 am 14/230 Main South Road Morphett Vale, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5162

2 Day Focus on Girls Workshop | Wirreanda, SA

Thu May 23 2024 at 09:00 am Wirreanda Secondary School

iPhone Basics - Be Connected Webinar - Woodcroft Library

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 09:30 am Woodcroft Library Free

Round 2 2024

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 02:00 pm Hackham Football Club

Technology & your health - Be Connected Webinar - Woodcroft Library

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 09:30 am Woodcroft Library Free

Photography Exhibition- Woodcroft Community Centre

Wed May 01 2024 at 09:30 am Woodcroft Community Centre Free

Morphett Vale Signature Makeup Masterclass Thursday 27th JUNE 5.30PM

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 05:30 pm Woodcroft Community Centre AUD 95 to 149

BINGO

Sat May 11 2024 at 06:30 pm Noarlunga United Soccer Club

Library of Things Workshop - Cupcake Decorating - Woodcroft Library

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 11:00 am Woodcroft Library AUD 10

Free School Holiday Drop-In Activities- Woodcroft Library

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 09:30 am Woodcroft Library Free

SUNA Seniors, Mixed & Inters Carnival - Marlene Lang Memorial Carnival

Sun May 26 2024 at 09:00 am Southern United Netball Association

South Adelaide NDIS Social Work Peer Supervision

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 10:00 am 14/230 Main South Rd Morphett Vale

Photography Exhibition- Woodcroft Community Centre

Wed May 01 2024 at 09:30 am 175 Bains Road,Morphett Vale,5162,AU

Australia Wide NDIS Social Work Peer Supervision Online

Tue Apr 09 2024 at 07:00 pm 14/230 Main South Rd Morphett Vale

South Adelaide NDIS Provider Networking Event

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 10:00 am 14/230 Main South Rd Morphett Vale

Australia Wide NDIS Provider Networking Event Online

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 10:00 am 14/230 Main South Rd Morphett Vale AUD 10

Australia Wide Support Coordination Peer Supervision Online

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 07:00 pm 14/230 Main South Rd Morphett Vale

South Adelaide Support Coordination Peer Supervision

Tue Apr 02 2024 at 10:00 am 14/230 Main South Rd Morphett Vale

NDIS Provider Business Catchup

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 06:00 pm 14/230 Main South Rd Morphett Vale

Let's Write Workshop for Teens- Woodcroft Library

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 01:00 pm Woodcroft Library Free

A Quick Guide to Self Publishing- Woodcroft Library

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 02:30 pm Woodcroft Library Free

Minecraft Club - Woodcroft Library

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 03:45 pm Woodcroft Library Free

Minecraft Club - Woodcroft Library

Fri May 03 2024 at 03:45 pm Woodcroft Library Free

Connect/Create Day with Pride of the South

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 pm 72 Collins Parade - Hackham Community Centre

Dr John Gottman's: The 7 Principles Workshop for Couples

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 10:00 am 11 Solace Drive, Morphett Vale SA, Australia AUD 899

Casual Group Class SOUTH

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:30 am Windamere Pet Retreat

SuperPups Casual Group Class SOUTH

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:30 am Windamere Pet Retreat

TUESDAY Casual Group Class SOUTH

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 06:00 pm Windamere Pet Retreat

Quantum Resonance Experience

Sat May 04 2024 at 04:00 am Woodcroft-Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre

TUESDAY Casual Group Class SOUTH

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Windamere Pet Retreat

Casual Group Class SOUTH

Sat May 04 2024 at 08:30 am Windamere Pet Retreat

TUESDAY Casual Group Class SOUTH

Tue May 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Windamere Pet Retreat

SuperPups Casual Group Class SOUTH

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:30 am Windamere Pet Retreat

Quantum Resonance - The Goddess Experience

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 04:00 pm Woodcroft-Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre

Morphett Vale Signature Makeup Masterclass FRIDAY 28th JUNE 5.30PM

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:30 pm Woodcroft Community Centre AUD 95 to 149

Understanding Changes in Behaviour - Morphett Vale - SA

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 10:00 am Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre Free

Botany Club for Kids- Woodcroft Library

Tue May 07 2024 at 03:45 pm Woodcroft Library Free

Heather Morris- Author Talk- Woodcroft Library

Wed May 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Woodcroft Library Free

Free School Holiday Drop-In Activities- Woodcroft Library

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 09:30 am 175 Bains Road,Morphett Vale,5162,AU

Quiz Night @ the RSL

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 06:30 pm 8 Robertson Avenue, Morphett Vale, SA, Australia, South Australia 5162

Propane Candy Disturb the Force

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 pm Emu Hotel

Morphett Vale Signature Makeup Masterclass Thursday 27th JUNE 5.30PM

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 05:30 pm 175 Bains Road,Morphett Vale,5162,AU