Pop Ups Events in Montreal

Check out happening pop ups events all around Montreal, QC

LIMLIM ACCESSORIES GIVE BACK POPUP

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 12:00 pm 100 Bd Alexis-Nihon Free

Pop UP market

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 12:00 pm 6555 Bd Métropolitain E Free

Le Marché Vintage - Vintage pop-up market

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am Église St-Ambroise Free

CID

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 06:00 pm 6502 Av du Parc CAD 10

Women of Influence by The Future Looks Good

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am Club Atwater CAD 87

Copy of Ramadan Exhibition 2023 Eid Bazaar and Market

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 07:00 pm H2L 4A5 USD 33

Montreal Pop up - Plant Sale

Fri May 31 2024 at 11:00 am CHATEAU ST-ABROISE, Suite 493, 4030 St Ambroise, St, Montreal, QC H4C 2E1

Scriven Spring Pop-up Market

Sat May 25 2024 at 11:00 am Thésaurus Thérrarium

The Remedy ( Stand Up Comedy Show ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 08:30 pm Deli Planet ( Inside Central Station ) CAD 15

JUST JOKING( Stand-Up Comedy Show ) By MONTREALJOKES.COM

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Montreal Comedy Club at Melrose CAD 10

N’arrête Jamais Pop-Up Shop

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 02:00 pm 333 Av. Viger O Free

Monday's Am I Right?! ( Stand Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 08:00 pm McKibbin’s CAD 5 to 10

Mother's Day Pop Up

Sat May 11 2024 at 11:00 am 370 Rue Guy, Montréal, QC H3J 1S6, Canada

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT MONTREALJOKES.COM

Mon Jul 15 2024 MONTREAL COMEDY FESTIVAL USD 25

VISIT MONTREALJOKES.COM FOR TICKETS

Mon Jul 15 2024 MONTREAL COMEDY FESTIVAL USD 20

Ramadan Exhibition 2023 Eid Bazaar and Market

Sun Jan 21 2024 at 07:00 pm H2L 4A5 USD 33

Marché Vintage Montréal - Vintage pop up market

Wed Sep 04 2024 at 10:00 am Église St-Ambroise Free

The Remedy ( Stand Up Comedy Show ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 08:30 pm Deli Planet ( Inside Central Station ) CAD 15

RAW ( Stand Up Comedy Show ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Montreal Comedy Club at Melrose CAD 10

JUST JOKING( Stand-Up Comedy Show ) By MONTREALJOKES.COM

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Montreal Comedy Club at Melrose CAD 10

Comedy All Stars ( Stand Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 pm Deli Planet CAD 16

Monday's Am I Right?! ( Stand Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 08:00 pm McKibbin’s CAD 5 to 10

RAW ( Stand Up Comedy Show ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Montreal Comedy Club at Melrose CAD 10

Tuesday Night Comedy Jam ( Stand Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 08:00 pm MTLCOMEDYCLUB @ MCKIBBIN'S CAD 10

Comedy Showcase ( Stand-Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 08:00 pm Montreal Comedy Club at Melrose CAD 10

Comedy All Stars ( Stand Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 09:00 pm Deli Planet CAD 16

Monday's Am I Right?! ( Stand Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 08:00 pm McKibbin’s CAD 5 to 10

Comedy Legends ( Stand Up Comedy Show ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 09:00 pm Deli Planet CAD 16

Tuesday Night Comedy Jam ( Stand Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 08:00 pm MTLCOMEDYCLUB @ MCKIBBIN'S CAD 10

Comedy Showcase ( Stand-Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Montreal Comedy Club at Melrose CAD 10

Comedy Legends ( Stand Up Comedy Show ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 09:00 pm Deli Planet CAD 16

Tuesday Night Comedy Jam ( Stand Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 08:00 pm MTLCOMEDYCLUB @ MCKIBBIN'S CAD 10

Ramadan Exhibition 2024 Eid Bazaar and Market

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 pm H2L 4A5 USD 37

Comedy Showcase ( Stand-Up Comedy ) MONTREALJOKES.COM

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 08:00 pm Montreal Comedy Club at Melrose CAD 10