Drawing & Painting Events in Montreal

Check out happening drawing & painting events all around Montreal, QC

Paint and Sip au Time Out Market Montréal

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Time Out Market Montréal CAD 55

Figure Drawing. Open Session

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Gallery Parfois CAD 10

Portrait Painting Classes with Live Model (4 Session Workshop)

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Atelier De Brésoles CAD 250

Figure Drawing. Open Session

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 07:00 pm 545 Rue Legendre O CAD 10

Booze N' Brush Next to Naked Sip n' Paint Montreal - Exotic Male Model

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 04:00 pm Booze N' Brush Sip N' Paint Montreal CAD 45 to 1,349

Family Paint Party

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Loulou Céramique CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Loulou Céramique CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Loulou Céramique CAD 39

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Peel Pub CAD 39

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Mon May 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Peel Pub CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun May 19 2024 at 01:00 pm Maison O Thé CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 01:00 pm Maison O Thé CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Thu May 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Maison O Thé CAD 39

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 01:00 pm La Belle et la Boeuf CAD 39