Performances in Miami

Check out happening performances events all around Miami, FL

USCIS Humanitarian Career Fair in Miami, FL

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 10:00 am USCIS Miami Field Office Free

Miami Hiring Event

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 09:30 am Marriott Free

HUNXHO PERFORMING LIVE - MIAMI SPRING BREAK FINALE

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:00 pm King of Diamonds Miami USD 0 to 20

Russ Live + UFC 299 After Party

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 08:00 pm E11EVEN

MMW: Robin Schulz & Friends

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 08:00 pm E11EVEN

MMW: deadmau5 at E11EVEN

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 08:00 pm E11EVEN

MMW: Illenium at E11EVEN

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 08:00 pm E11EVEN

Comprehensive High Parameter Spatial Phenotyping -AKOYA biosciences/UMiami

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 12:00 pm 1400 NW 10th Ave Free

One Hallelujah Tour - World Vision Volunteers - Miami, FL

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 05:00 pm James L. Knight Center Free

BPN Miami Black Women In Excellence Mixer

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Smith & Webster Restaurant Miami USD 0 to 20

Tahlia Paris at E11EVEN

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 08:00 pm E11EVEN

Rick Ross at E11EVEN

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 08:00 pm E11EVEN

HUNXHO PERFORMING LIVE - MIAMI SPRING BREAK FINALE [EVERYONE INVITED]

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:00 pm KOD Miami USD 0 to 20

Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Kaseya Center

Panter Belico

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park

Panter Belico

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 06:00 pm FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park

Olivia Rodrigo

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Kaseya Center

Olivia Rodrigo @ Kaseya Center

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Kaseya Center

Olivia Rodrigo - Miami, FL

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Kaseya Center

Masterworks V Miami: Tchaikovsky & Bruch

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 06:30 pm Temple Israel of Greater Miami, 137 NE 19th St., Miami, FL 33132

Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat

Tue Apr 02 2024 at 05:30 pm Kaseya Center

Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Kaseya Center

Madonna

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 10:00 am Kaseya Center

BODEGA

Thu May 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Gramps USD 16 to 20

Cash Cash at E11EVEN

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 08:00 pm E11EVEN

Viper PERFORMING LIVE IN MIAMI, FLORIDA AT SPACE PARK!!!

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 07:00 pm SPACE PARK USD 29

CROWNS by Regina Taylor

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:00 pm African Heritage Cultural Arts Center USD 25 to 45

Olivia Rodrigo - Miami, FL

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Kaseya Center

Miami Hiring Event

Fri May 03 2024 at 09:30 am Courtyard by Marriott Miami Coconut Grove Free

Madonna

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 10:00 am Kaseya Center

Madonna - Miami, FL

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 07:30 pm Kaseya Center

JM Dance Center Annual Performance April 28th 10AM

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 10:00 am Manuel Artime Theater USD 28 to 35