Tech Events in Miami

Check out happening tech events all around Miami, FL

Technology and Engineering Day

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 11:00 am 1101 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL, United States, Florida 33132

South Florida Logistics Industry Career Fair

Tue Apr 09 2024 at 05:00 pm Florida International University, Graham Center Ballrooms

Break into Tech: Wynwood, FL

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Northeastern University Miami, Spaces Wynwood Cube

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed May 22 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed May 08 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Apr 10 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Feb 28 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free

Training Grants for Youth 18-24 - (IT, Cybersecurity, Coding, Cloud )

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 12:00 pm The Academy, Computer Training Centers Free