Upcoming Miami Springs Events

Check out what's happening all around Miami Springs, FL

Salsa Dance Meetup - beginners most welcome

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm The Ritz Carlton Key Biscayne

Book Club

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:30 pm GFWC Miami Springs Woman's Club

Thunder Island -Vacation Bible School

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 06:30 pm Miami Springs Seventh-day Adventist Church Free

Indigo Dyeing Workshop

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Studio Hue 53 USD 25

Citi Festival and Health Fair

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 11:00 am Miami Springs Golf and Country Club

Return to Woody's Backyard Grill

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:30 pm Woody's Backyard Grill

Simmons Family Reunion Cruise

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 09:00 am Carnival Cruise @ Port Miami

South58 Rocks Woodys Miami Springs

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 pm Woody's Backyard Grill

Open Studio - June

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 03:30 pm Studio Hue 53 USD 35

LIA PRIDE RIDE ON VIRGIN VOYAGES KEY WEST & BIMINI BAHAMAS ALL ADULTS

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 07:48 am Miami Cruise Terminal

City Festival Business Expo and Health Fair

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 11:00 am Miami Springs Golf & Country Club Free

Traditional Cuban Cooking Class in Miami

Sat May 25 2024 Miami Springs USD 150

Coastie Cruise

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 01:00 pm Miami Cruise Terminal

Luxury Shared Miami River E-Boat Cruise & Wine and Charcuterie

Fri May 24 2024 3660 NW 21st St USD 106 to 127

Summer Art Jam

Fri May 24 2024 CFX Studios Miami USD 25

Group Cruise

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 04:00 pm Miami Cruise Terminal

Art Summer Camp at Studio Hue 53

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 09:00 am Studio Hue 53 USD 200

South58 ROCKS Woodys Miami Springs

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:30 pm Woody's Backyard Grill

Image & Etiquette Summer Camp - Gentlemen Edition - Ages 13-18

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 09:00 am Miami Springs, Miami, Florida

Home Economics Summer Camp - Co-ed - Ages 8-18

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 09:00 am Miami Springs, Miami, Florida

Home Economics Summer Camp - Co-ed - Ages 8-18

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 09:00 am Miami Springs, Miami, Florida

Image & Etiquette Summer Camp - Ladies Edition - Ages 8-12

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 09:00 am Miami Springs, Miami, Florida

Image & Etiquette Summer Camp - Gentlemen Edition - Ages 8-12

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 09:00 am Miami Springs, Miami, Florida

Image & Etiquette Camp - Ladies Edition - Ages 13-18

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 09:00 am Miami Springs, Miami, Florida

South58 Live at Woodys in Miami Springs

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 07:30 pm Woody's Backyard Grill