Fine Arts Events in Miami Beach

Check out happening fine arts events all around Miami Beach, FL

The Tony Hotel Presents Inoidealist's Canvas Chronicles

Fri May 10 2024 at 02:00 pm The Tony Hotel South Beach Free

Sacred Sand Mandala

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 10:00 am Faena Hotel Free

Canvas & Cocktails: A Night of Artistry at Bagatelle Miami

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Bagatelle Miami Free

Making Botanical Inks

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 25

Drag Poetry Slam II: KIN

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 15 to 50

Orchids & Arts Festival

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 am Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 5

Self-Love Women's Retreat Miami Beach

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 02:00 pm State of Yoga, 4th Street, Miami Beach, FL, USA USD 108

Nobu Hotel Miami Beach House

Sat May 04 2024 at 08:00 pm Nobu Hotel Miami Beach USD 199 to 3,200

ABFF Masterclass: Act It Out: Scene Exploration with Patrice DeGraff Arenas

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 09:00 am NYFA Miami (South Beach) USD 50

Burgundee at Collins Plaza April 13

Mon May 13 2024 at 05:00 pm Liberty Avenue Free

ARTECHOUSE Miami Beach: Future Sketches / Code Poems

Sat Dec 16 2023 ARTECHOUSE - Miami

VR Meditations at Kava Garden • Thursdays

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 07:30 pm Kava Garden South of Fifth USD 0 to 44