Concerts in Miami Beach

Check out happening concerts events all around Miami Beach, FL

Live Music with Allen C. Paul

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am The Betsy Hotel

DJ Pauly D STORY - Fri. July 8th

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 11:00 pm STORY Miami

Symphony Concert

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:30 pm Temple Emanu-El USD 1

Celeste Barber: Fine, Thanks. - MOVED TO FONTAINEBLEAU

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Cash Cash STORY - Fri. July 15th

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 11:00 pm STORY Miami USD 40 to 5,000

Céu + Francisco El Hombre - Live in Concert

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Miami Beach Bandshell

Y100 + Elvis Duran Show Pool Party

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 02:00 pm Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Ceu + Francisco el Hombre

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm North Beach Bandshell USD 28 to 38

Céu + Francisco, El Hombre | Brazilian double-bill concert

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Miami Beach Bandshell

Feel Good Music Fest 2022

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 03:00 pm Miami Beach Bandshell

Global Sounds Concert Series: La Dame Blanche

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Miami Beach Bandshell

Monsieur Perine

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 08:00 pm North Beach Bandshell USD 40

Steely Dan Absolutely Normal Tour

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 05:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach

Miami Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Events | Do You Relish?

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Singles Event | Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Do You Relish?

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating in Miami (Ages 32-44) | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Singles Event Miami | Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Do You Relish?

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

NEW DATE Garden After Dark: The French Horn Collective + Friends

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Miami Beach Botanical Garden

Siempre Flamenco/ Visiones

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Miami Beach Bandshell

LOUD PACK CONCERT

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 02:00 pm 1532 Washington Ave USD 100 to 600

Global Sounds Concert Series: La Dame Blanche

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm North Beach Bandshell Free

Chamber Concert

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:30 pm The Betsy- South Beach Gallery Free

Steely Dan Absolutely Normal Tour

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 05:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach

Steely Dan Absolutely Normal Tour

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 05:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach

Steely Dan Absolutely Normal Tour

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 05:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach

Miami Singles Events | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Singles Events | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Singles Events (Ages 32-44) | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Singles Events (Ages 32-44) | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Singles Events (Ages 32-44) | Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating in Miami | Singles Events | Do You Relish?

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating in Miami | Singles Events | Do You Relish?

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Events | Do You Relish?

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Miami Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Events | Do You Relish?

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 05:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 05:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Black Diamond Male Revue - Miami

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Black Diamond USD 10 to 599

Black Diamond Male Revue - Miami

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Black Diamond USD 10 to 599

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 05:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Black Diamond Male Revue - Miami

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Black Diamond USD 10 to 599

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Black Diamond Male Revue - Miami

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Black Diamond USD 10 to 599

Black Diamond Male Revue - Miami

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Black Diamond USD 10 to 599

Black Diamond Male Revue - Miami

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Black Diamond USD 10 to 599

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Miami Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Black Diamond Male Revue - Miami

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Black Diamond USD 10 to 599

Ocean Drive Promenade Music Series

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 05:00 pm The Ocean Drive Promenade Free

Singles Event in Miami | Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Do You Relish?

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Little Brazil Miami Beach USD 33 to 36

Black Diamond Male Revue - Miami

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Black Diamond USD 10 to 599