Shopping Events in Memphis

Check out happening shopping events all around Memphis, TN

Ladies Night Sip and Whip Workshop

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Oh Sweets Natural Skin Care USD 69

Spring Bling Pop-Up Shop

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 01:00 pm DiVine Memories Banquet Hall Free

The Crosstown Arts Film Series presents DAWN OF THE DEAD

Thu May 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Crosstown Arts

BOA by Amber Victoria Spring Pop Up

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Visions Event Studio Free

Vegetable Gardening

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 05:30 pm 750 Cherry Rd, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38117

Sip and Relax - Client Appreciation Day

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm 1322 Hardwood Trail Free

HAZEL RO: NOW OR NEVER

Tue May 21 2024 at 06:00 pm 387 Perkins Ext, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38117

Juneteenth Shop Black Festival

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 11:00 am The Fourth Bluff

Black Arts & Wine Festival

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 02:00 pm Memphis Museum of Science & History USD 65 to 125

Memphis Crafts & Drafts Festival Summer Market

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 09:00 am Crosstown Concourse

"Anansi and the Sky God" Summer Camp

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 01:30 pm New Ballet Ensemble and School

The Weight Is Over Fashion Show

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 06:00 pm TBA USD 65 to 250

"Musical Theater" Summer Camp

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 10:00 am New Ballet Ensemble and School

"Peter and the Wolf" Summer Camp (Session 1)

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 10:00 am New Ballet Ensemble and School

Private Group Sewing Party

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 11:00 am The New Memphis Building USD 100

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Memphis

Mon May 30 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25