Performances in Memphis

Check out happening performances events all around Memphis, TN

TN Songwriter Week Qualifier

Fri Feb 10 2023 at 06:30 pm South Main Sounds

The Black Opry Revue at Crosstown Arts

Fri Feb 10 2023 at 07:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 20

A NOVEL BOOK CLUB: HESTER

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 07:00 pm Novel Memphis

Practicing with Playback: Trust

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 11:45 am University of Tennessee Health Science Center

SoundCheck Tour

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 09:00 pm ODDS Atelier USD 20

Trunk Show: Blues City Cultural Center—"Sew Much Love"

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 10:00 am The Woman's Exchange of Memphis

KRISTIN CHENOWETH: I'M NO PHILOSOPHER, BUT I GOT THOUGHTS

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 12:00 pm Novel Memphis

Brandon Santini & His Band

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 07:00 pm 3210 Old Hernando Rd. Memphis TN 38116

Sound Fuzion at Crosstown Arts

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 07:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 10

Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Weekend

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 09:00 am Graceland

Star-Crossed Love: Romeo and Juliet

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 08:30 pm The Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

Chris Botti Live In Concert

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 07:30 pm Graceland Soundstage, Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, TN, USA

Acappella THE 40 TOUR

Wed Mar 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Highland Church Of Christ, Houston Levee Road, Cordova, TN, USA

Warren Zeiders: Pretty Little Poison Tour

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 08:00 pm Graceland Soundstage

NOHMADS at Crosstown Arts

Fri Apr 21 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 12 to 15

Gareth Pearson at Crosstown Arts

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 20

Makaya McCraven at Crosstown Arts

Tue Mar 28 2023 at 07:30 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 25 to 30

The Choir of Clare College, Cambridge

Fri Apr 21 2023 at 07:30 pm Calvary Episcopal Church Free

Jeff Wright at Growlers - Memphis, TN

Fri Mar 24 2023 at 06:00 pm 1911 Poplar Ave Memphis TN 38104

Memphis Pride Fest | Drag N Drive 2023

Thu Jun 01 2023 at 06:00 pm Malco Summer Drive-In

Creative Aging Concert Series: Memphis Symphony Orchestra

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 01:30 pm Theatre Memphis

Memphis miniFEST (3/11/23)

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 05:45 pm Hi Tone

Kathleen Madigan: Boxed Wine & Tiny Banjos Tour

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 08:00 pm Graceland Soundstage

Memphis Pride Fest | Festival and Parade 2023

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 09:00 am Robert Church Park

SONGBIRDS: A Tribute to Women in Jazz at Crosstown Arts

Tue Mar 21 2023 at 06:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 10

Max Muscato & Sonny Muscato at The Hard Rock Cafe in Memphis, TN

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 07:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Memphis

Lizzo & Latto Tickets Memphis TN FedExForum

Wed Apr 26 2023 at 07:00 pm FedExForum

Memphis | An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre: 2001

Fri Jul 21 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis

The Crosstown Arts Film Series presents GHOST DOG: THE WAY OF THE SAMURAI

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 07:00 am Crosstown Arts Theater

Journey & Toto Tickets Memphis TN FedExForum

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 06:30 pm FedExForum

Brahms: A People's Requiem

Sat Apr 22 2023 at 07:30 pm The Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

Rachmaninoff And Shostakovich

Sat May 06 2023 at 06:30 pm The Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

Patrice Williamson, Jenna McLean, and Deborah Swiney at Crosstown Arts

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 20

Beale Street Music Festival Tickets Memphis TN Tom Lee Park

Fri May 05 2023 at 04:00 pm Tom Lee Park

Mahogany Chamber Music Series: “Vocal Juggernauts” at Crosstown Arts

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 06:00 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 10 to 20

Mahogany Chamber Music Series: “Mahogany Magic” at Crosstown Arts

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 06:00 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 10 to 20

The Best of Modern Broadway with Loren Allred and Telly Leung

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 10:30 pm The Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

Burgers and Business: Lunch n Learn

Fri Feb 10 2023 at 01:00 pm The Butcher Shop Steakhouse Free

GARDEN BROS NUCLEAR CIRCUS

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 03:30 pm Wolfchase Galleria Mall USD 25

Spotlight Summer Camp at LilyRoze! Enroll Now!

Mon Jun 05 2023 at 06:00 am Lily Roze Studio USD 0 to 65

Spotlight Summer Camp at LilyRoze! Enroll Now!

Mon Jun 05 2023 at 05:00 am 810 South Main Street,Memphis,38106,US

Beatnik Manor Premiere

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 03:00 pm Malco Studio On The Square

StonerFirm Presents :ROA (Live)

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 07:00 pm 497 N Hollywood St USD 10

Maximum Strength: Songs by Tony de Velasco

Sat Mar 04 2023 at 08:00 pm Lamplighter Lounge

The Lash Tour “Memphis”

Sat Apr 22 2023 at 12:00 pm Holiday Inn Memphis-Downtown (Beale St.), an IHG Hotel USD 100

TIKYRA LIVE "TKO SESSIONS"

Fri Mar 24 2023 at 07:00 pm K3 Studio Cafe

A Night of Southern Soul

Sun Apr 16 2023 at 05:00 pm Classic Hitz USD 40 to 450

Positive Women’s Conference

Sun Mar 19 2023 at 11:00 am 1524 Madison Ave USD 120

NIOSH Certification - Memphis, TN

Mon Jun 26 2023 at 08:00 am TBD USD 675

2023 Memphis Area High School Sports Awards

Tue Jun 13 2023 at 06:00 pm The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis

Spring Faire

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 10:00 am Theatre Memphis Free

Fantasy & Reflections featuring Steven Banks, saxophone

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 03:00 pm Scheidt Family Performing Arts Center USD 30

Dalí Quartet @ The Scheidt Family Performing Arts Center

Fri Mar 17 2023 at 07:30 pm Scheidt Family Performing Arts Center USD 30

Open Mic ~ Music ~ Poetry ~ Hip Hop ~ Jazz ~ Vendors Needed Wanted

Wed Mar 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis USD 5 to 10

Mahogany Chamber Music Series: “Vocal Juggernauts” at Crosstown Arts

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 06:00 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US

Comedians Casey Crawford & Zach Peterson Headline High Cotton Brewing

Tue Feb 28 2023 at 08:00 pm High Cotton Brewing Company USD 10

Jose Limón Dance Company

Sun Apr 16 2023 at 06:00 pm Buckman Performing Arts Center

Bit Brigade performs "Mega Man II"+"DuckTales" LIVE w/ PXLS

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 06:00 pm 1911 Poplar Ave Memphis TN 38104

Tapping Into Creativity

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 01:00 pm Theatre Works USD 60

Ladies of Soul

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 06:00 pm 1542 Elvis Presley Blvd USD 25

#LetsGetLOUD: Season 6 Kickoff

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 06:00 pm Growlers

Demon Hunter - Twenty Years In Exile Tour - Memphis, TN

Fri Apr 28 2023 at 06:00 pm 405 N. Cleveland St. Memphis TN 38104

J Hammer feat. Nate Dog

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 06:00 pm 1542 Elvis Presley Blvd USD 35 to 65

Al Paris

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 06:00 pm 1542 Elvis Presley Blvd USD 35 to 65

Journey - Memphis, TN

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 06:30 pm FedExForum

Janet Jackson - FedExForum

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 07:00 pm FedExForum

Janet Jackson - FedExForum

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 07:00 pm FedExForum

Janet Jackson - FedExForum

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 07:00 pm FedExForum

Janet Jackson - FedExForum

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 07:00 pm FedExForum

Poleluminati 14: Valentine’s Revue

Sun Feb 12 2023 at 06:00 pm Black Lodge

Lizzo

Wed Apr 26 2023 at 07:00 pm FedExForum

Paul Carr with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Tue Jun 13 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 25

Pat Bianchi with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Tue Jul 11 2023 at 06:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 10 to 25

Pat Bianchi with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Tue Jul 11 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 25

SONGBIRDS: A Tribute to Women in Jazz at Crosstown Arts

Tue Mar 21 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10

Side Hustle Entrepreneurial Opportunity 2023 - MEMPHIS

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 06:00 pm MEMPHIS Free

Side Hustle Entrepreneurial Opportunity 2023 - MEMPHIS

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 06:00 pm MEMPHIS Free

Side Hustle Entrepreneurial Opportunity 2023 - MEMPHIS

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 08:00 pm MEMPHIS Free

Winter Acting Studio- Movement and Monologues

Mon Feb 13 2023 at 06:30 pm Theatre Works USD 180

Comedy Open Mic Night

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 07:30 pm Hi Tone USD 10

Winter Acting Studio- Movement and Monologues

Mon Feb 20 2023 at 06:30 pm Theatre Works USD 180

Comedy Open Mic Night

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 07:30 pm Hi Tone USD 10

Side Hustle Entrepreneurial Opportunity 2023 - MEMPHIS

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 08:00 pm MEMPHIS Free

Wet Dog Screening - 2023 Morris and Mollye Fogelman International Film Festival

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Jewish Community Center

Haute Couture Screening - 2023 Morris and Mollye Fogelman International Film Festival

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 07:00 am Memphis Jewish Community Center

Love and Mazel Tov Screening - 2023 Morris and Mollye Fogelman International Film Festival

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Jewish Community Center

Valiant Hearts Screening - 2023 Morris and Mollye Fogelman International Film Festival

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Jewish Community Center

Practicing with Playback: Trust

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 11:45 am University of Tennessee Health Science Center, SAC Building Auditorium, 1st Floor USD 5 to 15

Practicing with Playback: Humor

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 11:45 am University of Tennessee Health Science Center, SAC Building Auditorium, 1st Floor USD 5 to 15

Side Hustle Entrepreneurial Opportunity 2023 - MEMPHIS

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 06:00 pm MEMPHIS Free

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO) Training In Memphis, TN

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 09:00 am Memphis, TN USD 729 to 1,229

Side Hustle Entrepreneurial Opportunity 2023 - MEMPHIS

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 06:00 pm MEMPHIS Free

Winter Acting Studio- Movement and Monologues

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 06:30 pm Theatre Works USD 180

Live Comedy Night at Memphis Current!

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Current USD 15

Side Hustle Entrepreneurial Opportunity 2023 - MEMPHIS

Tue Feb 28 2023 at 08:00 pm MEMPHIS Free