Music Events in Memphis

Check out happening music events all around Memphis, TN

Whiskey Pairing Dinner

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 07:00 pm Celtic Crossing Memphis USD 75

Honey Music Festival

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 01:00 pm Scheidt Family Performing Arts Center

Whiskey, Wine, & Chocolates

Fri Feb 10 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Botanic Garden

The Black Opry Revue at Crosstown Arts

Fri Feb 10 2023 at 07:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 20

Memphis Matters

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 07:00 pm First Congregational Church (Memphis, TN)

The GOATs of FASHION presents Sex In the City

Sun Feb 12 2023 at 05:00 pm 4970 Raleigh Lagrange Rd USD 25 to 260

6th Annual S.O. What! Foundation Love Yourself Event

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 06:00 pm Hattiloo Theatre USD 50

Jake Blount presented by Folk All Y'all + Crosstown Arts

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 07:30 pm Crosstown Arts

Colter Wall Tickets Memphis TN Minglewood Hall

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 08:00 pm Minglewood Hall

The Project H at Crosstown Arts

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 07:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 15 to 20

Iris Collective: Intersections at Crosstown Arts

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 07:30 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 30 to 35

This Bid Is On Fire: Silent Auction Fundraiser

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 05:30 pm Avon Acres USD 30 to 650

Star & Micey / Jombi / Daykisser [Big Room-Upstairs]

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 09:00 pm 282-284 N Cleveland St Memphis, TN 38104

Khari Allen Lee with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Sun Feb 12 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 25

6th Annual Love Yourself Event benefiting the S.O. What! Foundation

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 06:00 pm Hattiloo Theatre USD 50

An Evening With Lucero - Record Release Show!

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 08:00 pm 3210 Old Hernando Rd. Memphis TN 38116

Sound Fuzion at Crosstown Arts

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 07:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 10

Making Movies at Crosstown Arts

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 20

Brandon Santini & His Band

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 07:00 pm 3210 Old Hernando Rd. Memphis TN 38116

Jim Snidero Quartet at Crosstown Arts

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 07:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 10 to 20

Memphis Matters

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 07:00 pm TheatreSouth at First Congregational Church USD 10 to 30

Acappella THE 40 TOUR

Wed Mar 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Highland Church Of Christ, Houston Levee Road, Cordova, TN, USA

Chris Botti Live In Concert

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 07:30 pm Graceland Soundstage, Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, TN, USA

KRISTIN CHENOWETH: I'M NO PHILOSOPHER, BUT I GOT THOUGHTS

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 12:00 pm Novel Memphis

Warren Zeiders: Pretty Little Poison Tour

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 08:00 pm Graceland Soundstage

Gritty City Bang Bang at Crosstown Arts

Thu Mar 09 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 12 to 15

Deepstaria Enigmatica at Crosstown Arts

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 15 to 20

Fermented Reality - Limited-Release Beer Party

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 12:00 pm Grind City Brewing Co. USD 60

Star-Crossed Love: Romeo and Juliet

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 08:30 pm The Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

8 Miles High Sunday Feb 19, 2023 @Neil's 5pm-9pm

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 05:00 pm Neil's Music Room

Charu Suri at Crosstown Arts

Sat Mar 04 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 20

NOHMADS at Crosstown Arts

Fri Apr 21 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 12 to 15

Ami Dang at Crosstown Arts

Thu Apr 06 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 20 to 25

RoSaWay at Crosstown Arts

Thu May 04 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 15 to 20

Doug MacLeod at Crosstown Arts

Thu Apr 27 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 15 to 20

SpiralPhonics at Crosstown Arts

Wed Mar 29 2023 at 06:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US

Gareth Pearson at Crosstown Arts

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 20

Willi Carlisle at Crosstown Arts

Sun Apr 09 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 20

Makaya McCraven at Crosstown Arts

Tue Mar 28 2023 at 07:30 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 25 to 30

The Otis Mission at Crosstown Arts

Fri Mar 17 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 20

Adam Larson Trio at Crosstown Arts

Thu Apr 20 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 20

BRUNCHELLA MEMPHIS

Sun Apr 02 2023 at 11:00 am 701 Perkins Extd,Memphis,38117,US

R&B ONLY LIVE (Memphis, TN)

Sat Mar 25 2023 at 07:15 pm Minglewood Hall

The Choir of Clare College, Cambridge

Fri Apr 21 2023 at 07:30 pm Calvary Episcopal Church Free

St. Owsley - Jerry Garcia/Grateful Dead Tribute

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 08:00 pm 1911 Poplar Ave Memphis TN 38104

Morgan James at Crosstown Arts

Sat Mar 25 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts

TASTE THE RARITY

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 02:00 pm Wiseacre Brewing Company

Lewis Black Off The Rails

Fri Apr 21 2023 at 08:00 pm Graceland Soundstage

Trevor Noah Tickets Memphis TN Orpheum Theatre

Thu May 04 2023 at 07:00 pm The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis

2nd Annual Vegan Block Party

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 12:00 pm Mud Island Grove Free

Memphis Vegan Festival

Sun Jun 18 2023 at 11:00 am Fourth Bluff Park Free

Magic Hunks at Blind Bear (Memphis, TN)

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 08:00 pm Blind Bear USD 10 to 325

8th Annual Soulful Food Truck Festival

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 12:00 pm Tiger Lane USD 8 to 25

R&B Only Live

Sat Mar 25 2023 at 07:30 pm Minglewood Hall

Annual Art Auction

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 05:30 pm Memphis Botanic Garden

Tina: The Tina Turner Musical

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 07:30 pm The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis

Black Arts & Wine Festival

Sun Apr 23 2023 at 01:00 pm Memphis Museum of Science & History USD 35 to 100

SONGBIRDS: A Tribute to Women in Jazz at Crosstown Arts

Tue Mar 21 2023 at 06:30 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 10

Max Muscato & Sonny Muscato at The Hard Rock Cafe in Memphis, TN

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 07:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Memphis

Snail Mail w/ Water From Your Eyes & Dazy at Black Lodge

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 06:00 pm 405 N. Cleveland St. Memphis TN 38104

Strictly Jazz: The Music of Bill Evans at Crosstown Arts

Sun Mar 26 2023 at 07:00 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 15 to 20

New Edition, Keith Sweat & Guy Tickets Memphis TN FedExForum

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 06:00 pm FedExForum

Lizzo & Latto Tickets Memphis TN FedExForum

Wed Apr 26 2023 at 07:00 pm FedExForum

Rachmaninoff And Shostakovich

Sat May 06 2023 at 06:30 pm The Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

Greg Tardy with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Tue Apr 11 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 25

Tarta Relena at Crosstown Arts

Sun Apr 02 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 20 to 25

Memphis | An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre: 2001

Fri Jul 21 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis

2023 Memphis Lets Rock This Womens Moto Rally

Thu Apr 13 2023 at 10:00 am Bumpus Harley-Davidson Memphis USD 185

Van Duren

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 06:30 pm Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre Memphis

Brahms: A People's Requiem

Sat Apr 22 2023 at 07:30 pm The Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

Journey & Toto Tickets Memphis TN FedExForum

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 06:30 pm FedExForum

Peter Bernstein with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Tue Mar 14 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 25

Iron & Wine: Back to Basics – Part Three at Crosstown Arts

Thu Mar 23 2023 at 06:00 pm 1350 Concourse Avenue,Memphis,38104,US USD 40 to 70

The Bad Plus & Marc Ribot and the Jazz Bins at Crosstown Arts

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 07:30 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 35 to 45

Patrice Williamson, Jenna McLean, and Deborah Swiney at Crosstown Arts

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 20

Chico Pinheiro with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Tue May 09 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room USD 10 to 25

Smells Like Nirvana Tribute(St. Patrick's Day Show) Memphis

Fri Mar 17 2023 at 06:00 pm 1911 Poplar Ave Memphis TN 38104

Beale Street Music Festival Tickets Memphis TN Tom Lee Park

Fri May 05 2023 at 04:00 pm Tom Lee Park

Mahogany Chamber Music Series: “Vocal Juggernauts” at Crosstown Arts

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 06:00 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 10 to 20

Mahogany Chamber Music Series: “Mahogany Magic” at Crosstown Arts

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 06:00 pm CROSSTOWN THEATER USD 10 to 20

The Best of Modern Broadway with Loren Allred and Telly Leung

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 10:30 pm The Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

OPEN GENRE .. A DJ MIX SESSION

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Marshall Arts Free

Cupids N' Carnations Formal

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 06:00 pm Cameo USD 17 to 85

Roast battle on the Bluff

Fri Feb 10 2023 at 08:00 pm 4330 American Way, Memphis, TN 38118-2972, United States

GUNNAR w/ Music By Kota and Massey Lane

Mon Feb 06 2023 at 07:00 pm 1911 Poplar Ave Memphis TN 38104

Just Brunch’n

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 12:00 pm CRU LOUNGE Free

Notez&Flow: The Love Edition

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Botanic Garden USD 65 to 750

Just Brunch’n

Sun Feb 12 2023 at 12:00 pm CRU LOUNGE Free

Valentines Vibes

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 09:00 pm The Genre USD 0 to 350

Valentine's with James & Velvetina

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 08:00 pm B-SIDE Bar USD 15 to 40

150 Years of Memphis Chinese History Lunar New Year Banquet

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 06:30 pm 5266 Summer Ave, Memphis, TN 38122-4418, United States USD 60 to 100

Tanner Usrey w/ Rowdy Franks at Growlers - Memphis, TN

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 07:00 pm 1911 Poplar Ave Memphis TN 38104

Just Brunch’n

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 12:00 pm CRU LOUNGE Free

Notez&Flow: The Love Edition

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Botanic Garden USD 60

Tae’s Union @ Tailor’s Union

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 07:00 pm Tailors Union USD 10 to 175

Afro-Latino Night Fiesta (Fundraiser Event)

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Music Room USD 25 to 50

StonerFirm Presents :ROA (Live)

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 07:00 pm 497 N Hollywood St USD 10

SheDJs Meetup

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 06:30 pm 4U Recording Free

GARDEN BROS NUCLEAR CIRCUS

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 03:30 pm Wolfchase Galleria Mall USD 25