Kids Events & Activities in Memphis

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Memphis, TN

31st Annual Works of Heart Art Auction

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis Botanic Garden

Ceramic Garden Shrooms

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 02:00 pm Memphis Botanic Garden USD 48 to 60

Parents' Night Out

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 06:00 pm Engage Church at YMCA Corporate Office Center USD 4

Kids Night Out: Studio Ghibli

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 05:30 pm Arrow Creative USD 45

Celebrate Black Artists -Kehinde Wiley

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 10:00 am Arrow Creative USD 30

Studio Sessions with Terri Scott

Mon Mar 06 2023 at 06:00 pm Arrow Creative USD 30

Goat Yoga @ Overton Park Shell

Sun Mar 26 2023 at 01:00 pm Overton Park Shell

Renaissance Adventure- Homeschool Days

Thu Apr 06 2023 at 09:00 am 1934 Poplar Avenue,Memphis,38104,US

Soulful Food Truck Festival

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 11:00 am Tiger Lane USD 8 to 25

8th Annual Soulful Food Truck Festival

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 12:00 pm Tiger Lane USD 8 to 25

Patrice Williamson, Jenna McLean, and Deborah Swiney at Crosstown Arts

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 20

Whitehaven High Class of 2013’s 10 Year Reunion

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 06:00 pm Hilton Memphis USD 110 to 130

Donut Fest Memphis

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 12:00 pm Memphis, Tennessee

Moms For Tyre: Memphis City Council meeting

Tue Feb 07 2023 at 03:30 pm Memphis City Hall, 125 N. Main St.

Valentines Braids & Spa for kids

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 07:00 pm Memphis USD 45

2023 Magical Creatures 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Mar 04 2023 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 18

Spotlight Summer Camp at LilyRoze! Enroll Now!

Mon Jun 05 2023 at 06:00 am Lily Roze Studio USD 0 to 65

GARDEN BROS NUCLEAR CIRCUS

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 03:30 pm Wolfchase Galleria Mall USD 25

2023 Alien Abduction Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Mar 19 2023 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

More than just a MOM - Memphis

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 12:00 pm Memphis Free

Rhea Lana's of Germantown and Collierville HUGE Spring Shopping Event

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 05:00 pm The Market at Wolf Creek USD 0 to 60

2023 ZERO Memphis Prostate Cancer Run/Walk

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 07:00 am Shelby Farms Park

Brwnskn Yoga - Girls Empowerment Session Bake Party

Sat Mar 04 2023 at 12:00 pm 1254 E Shelby Dr USD 25

Memphis Mineral, Fossil, Jewelry Show

Sat Apr 22 2023 at 09:00 am 7777 Walnut Grove Rd USD 6

Renaissance Adventure- Homeschool Days

Thu Apr 06 2023 at 10:00 am Memphis Brooks Museum of Art Free

Spring Sewing Camp for Ages 7-10 | Mar 13-17

Mon Mar 13 2023 at 07:00 am 575 Suzette Street,Ste. C,Memphis,38126,US USD 225

Spring Sewing Camp for Ages 7-10 | Mar 13-17

Mon Mar 13 2023 at 08:00 am Texstyle Shop USD 225

Sticks and Stones Children's Book Reading and Signing with Author Cassie Brooks

Sat Mar 25 2023 at 01:00 pm The Broom Closet - Memphis

Krewes for Kids

Fri Apr 14 2023 at 07:00 pm The Children's Museum of Memphis

April PTO Meeting

Tue Apr 04 2023 at 05:00 pm Snowden School

May PTO Meeting

Tue May 02 2023 at 05:00 pm Snowden School

Spring Break Scribbles

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 02:00 pm Hickory Ridge Mall- Oli Wood USD 30

Bunny Run 5K

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 08:00 am Cancer Survivors Park

Millionaire Cooking Class

Fri Mar 17 2023 at 11:00 am Midtown USD 125

Paul Carr with the Ted Ludwig Trio at Crosstown Arts

Tue Jun 13 2023 at 07:30 pm The Green Room at Crosstown Arts USD 10 to 25

Celebrate Black Artists - Faith Ringgold

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 10:00 am Arrow Creative USD 30

Celebrate Black Artists - Kehinde Wiley

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 10:00 am Arrow Creative USD 30

The Missing Puzzle Piece You've Been Searching For - Memphis

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 12:00 pm Memphis Free

The Missing Puzzle Piece You've Been Searching For - Memphis

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 12:00 pm Memphis Free

More than just a MOM - Memphis

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 12:00 pm Memphis Free