Dog Events in Memphis

Check out happening dog events all around Memphis, TN

Take Your Dog to Trivia at High Cotton Brewing

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm High Cotton Brewing Company Free

“THE VILLAGE” stage play

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:30 pm TheatreSouth

Poodle Extravaganza

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:00 am Sherry Hopper Goodman Park USD 10 to 50

ELI CRANOR: BROILER

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 06:00 pm 387 Perkins Ext, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38117

Flogging Molly

Sun Sep 29 2024 at 07:30 pm Graceland Live

Sound Therapy New Moon Meditation - MEMPHIS, TN

Tue Mar 21 2023 at 03:00 pm Memphis Free

Magical Memphis Scavenger Hunt

Sat Aug 12 2023 at 11:00 am Malco Studio on the Square USD 24

Memphis Dog Walk

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 12:00 pm North Mud Island Parking Lot

Trivia and Bingo in Overton Square

Tue Oct 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Overton Square Free

Orion Free Concert Series ft. Shamarr Allen

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:30 pm 1928 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38104

Orion Free Concert Series ft. Stax Music Academy

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 pm 1928 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38104

Orion Free Concert Series ft. Cowboy Mouth

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm 1928 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38104

MJ WASSMER W/ AVERY CUNNINGHAM: ZERO STARS, DO NOT RECOMMEND

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 06:00 pm 387 Perkins Ext, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38117

Grassfire Bluegrass Band

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 12:00 pm Loflin Yard

Orion Free Concert Series ft. Matthew Sweet (Memphis PowerPop Festival)

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 07:00 pm 1928 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38104

Orion Free Concert Series ft. MonoNeon

Fri Aug 30 2024 at 07:00 pm 1928 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38104

Grassfire Bluegrass Band

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 12:00 pm Loflin Yard

Grassfire Bluegrass Band

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 12:00 pm Loflin Yard

Orion Free Concert Series ft. Cyrena Wages

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:00 pm 1928 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38104

Orion Free Concert Series ft. TN Mass Choir (MBAA Gospel Night)

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 07:00 pm 1928 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38104

Orion Free Concert Series ft. Healy

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 07:00 pm 1928 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN, United States, Tennessee 38104