Concerts in Melbourne

Check out happening concerts events all around Melbourne, VI

Impossible Occurrences - Magic Show Melbourne

Fri Aug 04 2023 Melbourne Marriott Hotel AUD 40

DESI BOYZ - Girls & Hunks Show at Inflation Nightclub, Melbourne

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 pm Inflation Entertainment Complex AUD 25 to 49

BOLLYWOOD THUMKA at Inflation Nightclub, Melbourne

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 pm Inflation Entertainment Complex AUD 25 to 49

ONE PIECE 25th Anniversary Symphony Concert

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm The Plenary (MCEC) Free

ABBA Day Downunder 2024

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 am Williamstown Town Hall

Studio Ghibli: Mina Yu Quartet with Strings

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Paris Cat Jazz Club

From Peru to the world

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Melbourne Atheneum AUD 30

ONE PIECE Music Symphony

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 04:00 am Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre (MCEC), The Plenary - Melbourne

The Mercedes Sosa Experience - Melbourne

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 09:00 am St Brigid's, North Fitzroy

Sachin Jigar Live Concert | Melbourne

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 11:00 pm Melbourne, Australia

The Piano Bar - Open Mic Sunday

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm The Piano Bar & Kitchen

Let It Go

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 11:00 am 135 Fitzroy St, St Kilda, VIC, Australia, Victoria 3182

Echoes of the Volga

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:30 pm Melbourne Town Hall AUD 50 to 100

Live Forró Concert with Bona, Jessica, Daniel and Humberto

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm Wolfhound Function & Event Space

[70% Sold! IVE Concert Special] Biggest Melbourne K-Pop Party 케이팝 파티

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 10:00 pm Inflation AUD 23 to 49

Melbourne Elvis Festival 2024

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:00 pm National Theatre St Kilda

Lunchtime Concert | Dances with Redeemed Creation – Antony Pitts (piano/composer)

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 01:00 pm Corner of Flinders St & Swanston St, Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Victoria 3000

Crystalline Voices

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 02:30 pm Melbourne Recital Centre

Memo Music Hall St Kilda VIC - THE BEATLE BOYS

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 07:30 am Memo Music Hall

Lions International Convention Concert - LCICon Melbourne

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Melbourne Convention Centre AUD 35

Newport Folk Festival

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm 5 Market St Newport, Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Victoria 3015

Piano at the Norla Dome- Daniel Tucceri in concert

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:00 pm The Mission to Seafarers - Victoria

Don’t Change - Ultimate INXS | The Espy, St Kilda VIC

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:30 pm The Espy

MANGA

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm RMIT University Storey Hall AUD 0 to 30

APHIDS turns 30 - An Evening of Performance II

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:00 pm Arrow on Swanston

Sean Kim - Piano Concert

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm 57 Miles St, Southbank VIC 3006, Australia

The Côr of The Matter, Melbourne/Naarm Concert

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 06:00 pm Welsh Church AUD 0 to 25

Louder Than Love | The Espy, Melbourne

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:00 pm The Esplanade Hotel (The Espy)

Yin and Song

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 05:30 pm 202-204 Gertrude St, Fitzroy, VIC, Australia, Victoria 3065

TattleTales: Immersive Tarot Storytelling

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Butterfly Club

The Repeters The Wickers Club / Elwood Bowls

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 01:00 pm The Wickers Club' Elsternwick Park Sports Club Functions & Events

David Helfgott - Farewell Tour

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:30 pm Elisabeth Murdoch Hall, Melbourne Recital Centre

Opera Salon Series | Labassa Mansion

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 01:00 pm Labassa

VACATIONS - CORNER HOTEL (SOLD OUT)

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:30 pm Corner Hotel

Boroondara Ukulele Festival

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 12:30 pm Ashburton Community Centre

Hay Bayles & Headbangers | 3 bands | Country, Folk & Rock'n'Roll

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Victoria

TARA! GAME! MELBOURNE, PAROKYA NA!

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Williamstown Town Hall

The Best Of Everything Australian Tour- Melbourne

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 07:30 pm The Palms at Crown

Marcia Hines | Crown Melbourne

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Crown Casino, Southbank Melbourne

PRANAYA 2024

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 04:00 pm Berwick Victoria

BLACK BOOKS concert 2 in Acord's 2024 season

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 am Kathleen Syme Library and Community Centre

Tool in Concert Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne (All Ages)

Wed Oct 16 2024 at 10:00 pm Rod Laver Arena

Candlelight: Film Scores at SEA LIFE Aquarium

Mon Feb 26 2024 Sea Life Melbourne Aquarium

Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen

Thu Jan 18 2024 Collingwood Town Hall

Candlelight: Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake & More ft. Ballet

Thu Jan 25 2024 Collingwood Town Hall

Echoes of Pink Floyd - Corner Hotel Richmond - Signs of Life Tour

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 pm Corner Hotel Richmond

We Call It Flamenco: A Unique Spanish Dance Show

Fri May 03 2024 Capitol Theatre

2024 Christmas Concert

Mon Dec 02 2024 at 11:00 am Melbourne Town Hall Free

Bollywood Saturday Night at Inflation Nightclub, Melbourne

Sat Jun 01 2024 Inflation Entertainment Complex AUD 25 to 49

Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay

Thu Jan 11 2024 Fitzroy Town Hall

Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay

Thu Feb 01 2024 Collingwood Town Hall

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Thu Mar 14 2024 Fitzroy Town Hall

Candlelight: Best of Pink Floyd

Fri Apr 19 2024 Collingwood Town Hall - No balcony

Candlelight: Tribute to Queen

Fri Jun 28 2024 Fitzroy Town Hall

TattleTales: Immersive Tarot Storytelling

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Butterfly Club AUD 15 to 45

Melbourne Speed Dating | Singles Night | Ages 27-49 | Fancy A Go?

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Mezzanine | Woods Restaurant AUD 58

Melbourne Speed Dating | Singles Night | Ages 27-49 | Fancy A Go?

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Mezzanine | Woods Restaurant AUD 58

Melbourne Speed Dating | Singles Night | Ages 27-49 | Fancy A Go?

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Mezzanine | Woods Restaurant AUD 58

Melbourne Speed Dating | Singles Night | Ages 27-49 | Do You Relish?

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Mezzanine | Woods Restaurant AUD 58

Melbourne Speed Dating | Singles Night | Ages 27-49 | Seen on BravoTV!

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Mezzanine | Woods Restaurant AUD 58

Candlelight: Heroes and Villains

Fri Jul 26 2024 Fitzroy Town Hall

Candlelight: Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Sat Jul 06 2024 Fitzroy Town Hall

Candlelight: Tribute to Ludovico Einaudi

Fri Jul 12 2024 St James’ Old Cathedral

Candlelight:Best of Fleetwood Mac and More

Thu Jul 04 2024 Fitzroy Town Hall

Candlelight: Tribute to Linkin Park

Thu Jul 11 2024 St James’ Old Cathedral

The Man from Snowy River in Concert

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 02:00 pm The Plenary - Melbourne Convention Centre

Candlelight: Tribute to Ed Sheeran

Thu May 23 2024 Fitzroy Town Hall

Candlelight : Tribute to Whitney Houston

Sat Jul 13 2024 St James’ Old Cathedral

Joep Beving

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Melbourne Recital Centre

(Fri, Jul 5) TIM MCMILLAN & RACHEL SNOW

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:00 pm George Lane St Kilda

Satu Vänskä + Konstantin Shamray

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Melbourne Recital Centre

NGV Friday Nights | Stani Goma Curates Fem Belling: Project Mzansi

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 06:00 pm NGV International

The Cat Empire with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Arts Centre Melbourne, Hamer Hall, St Kilda Road level, Southbank, VIC, Australia, Victoria 3006

ANAM Orchestra with Brett Dean and Stefanie Farrands

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 07:00 pm St Kilda Town Hall

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Tue May 28 2024 St. James Old Cathedral AUD 15 to 78

Candlelight: Best of Video Games

Sat Jun 01 2024 The Athenaeum Theatre AUD 15 to 80

Melbourne | Speed Dating | Friday Event | Ages 27-49 | Fancy A Go?

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Metropolitan Hotel AUD 58

Melbourne | Speed Dating | Friday Event | Ages 27-49 | Do You Relish?

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Metropolitan Hotel AUD 58

Melbourne | Speed Dating | Friday Event | Ages 27-49 | As Seen on BravoTV!

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Metropolitan Hotel AUD 58

Melbourne | Speed Dating | Friday Event | Ages 27-49 | Fancy A Go?

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Metropolitan Hotel AUD 58

Melbourne | Speed Dating | Friday Event | Ages 27-49 | Fancy A Go?

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Metropolitan Hotel AUD 58

Sonorous IX: Joel Ma & Jannah Quill

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 07:00 pm Melbourne Recital Centre

Eduardo Ruiz: Melodies Across Peru

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Athenaeum Theatre