Nonprofit Events in Mckinney

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Mckinney, TX

McKinney Sips of Summer

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 12:00 pm Historic Downtown McKinney USD 15 to 30

Tee Up For Foster Youth

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 01:00 pm StoneBridge Ranch Hills Course USD 150

Tee Up For Foster Youth

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 01:00 pm StoneBridge Ranch Hills Course

2021 Classic for a Cause

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 am Al Ruschhaupt Park

McKinney Sips of Summer

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 12:00 pm Historic Downtown McKinney USD 15 to 30

Charity Classic Tennis Pro Tournament

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Stonebridge Ranch Country Club

TBT Gym and the American Red Cross are hosting an upcoming blood drive.

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 09:00 am TBT GYM - Mckinney, Texas

Carter BloodCare Drive

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 08:00 am High Pointe Church of Christ

McKinney Business Mixer | Sweet Happy Hour

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 05:30 pm The Pub McKinney Free

Paws in the Park Party

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:00 am Bonnie Wenk Park

13th Annual Pros4Care Golf Event

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 09:00 am Stonebridge Ranch Country Club - Stonebridge (Dye Course) USD 0 to 575

Garage Sale

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 am 3109 Westview Dr, McKinney, TX 75070-4190, United States

Garage Sale

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 am 3109 Westview Dr, McKinney, TX 75070-4190, United States

VFW Unit 33 MG Fallen Riders Fun Run

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am 1710 N Church St, McKinney, TX 75069-1810, United States

Youth Heart Screenings - McKinney

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 09:00 am Baylor Scott & White The Heart Hospital - McKinney

Pack the Pantry

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:00 pm The Pantry Restaurant Downtown McKinney, Texas Free

Red Cross Blood Drive

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:30 am Medical City McKinney