Wine Tasting Events in Manchester

Check out happening wine tasting events all around Manchester, EN

French Cheese and Wine Tasting Evening 11/02/2022

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 45

NEW! Wine & Pizza Party Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Liverpool Road,,Manchester,M3 4JR,GB

NEW! Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Liverpool Road,,Manchester,M3 4JR,GB GBP 60

NEW! Rosé Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Liverpool Road,,Manchester,M3 4JR,GB

NEW! Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Liverpool Road,,Manchester,M3 4JR,GB GBP 60

NEW! Wine & Pizza Party Cruise! 1pm (The Liquorists)

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 01:00 pm Liverpool Road,,Manchester,M3 4JR,GB GBP 60

NEW! Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 1pm (The Liquorists)

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Liverpool Road,,Manchester,M3 4JR,GB GBP 60

Manchester Wine Festival

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 09:00 am Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre GBP 0 to 99

NEW! Wine & Pizza Party Cruise! 1pm (The Liquorists)

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Liverpool Road,,Manchester,M3 4JR,GB GBP 60

French Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:00 pm CASTLEFIELD HOTEL GBP 45

French Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 07:00 pm CASTLEFIELD HOTEL GBP 45

Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 45

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 11:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 95

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 11:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 95

Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri May 06 2022 at 06:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 45

Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 45

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 95

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 10:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 95

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 11:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 95

(24/50 Left) Red Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 60

(24/50 Left) Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 1pm (The Liquorists)

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 60

(10/50 Left) 'A Slice of Italy' Pizza & Wine Cruise - 1pm (The Liquoirsts)

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 01:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 60

NEW! Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri Mar 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 60

Cheese​ and Wine Tasting Manchester 21/01/22

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 45

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch 22/01/22

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 11:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 95

NEW! 'A Slice of Italy' Pizza & Wine Cruise - 7pm (The Liquoirsts)

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 60

Cheese​ and Wine Tasting Manchester 25/03/22

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 45

NEW! Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri May 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 60

NEW! Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 60

NEW! Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 60

NEW! 'A Slice of Italy' Pizza & Wine Cruise - 7pm (The Liquoirsts)

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 60

Cheese​ and Wine Tasting Manchester 06/05/22

Fri May 06 2022 at 07:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 45

Steak with Red Wine Tasting 18/02/22

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Malmaison Manchester GBP 75

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch 19/02/22

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 11:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 95