Wine Events in Manchester

Check out happening wine events all around Manchester, EN

Bumba Foundation "10th Anniversary" Charity Dinner

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 06:45 pm Manchester Marriott Victoria & Albert Hotel

The Harvey Nichols Wine Flight - Wine Tasting Experience (Manchester)

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Harvey Nichols Manchester GBP 20

Cheese​ and Wine Tasting Manchester 03/09/21

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 40

Chat Cheese. Get Wined. The Ultimate Wine & Cheese Party!

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Foundation Coffee House GBP 45 to 80

French Cheese and Wine Tasting Evening 24/09/2021

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 40

SUMMER BALL

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm The Midland Hotel

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch 17/07/21

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 11:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 85

Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 7pm (The Liquorists)

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Manchester, United Kingdom GBP 50

French Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:00 pm CASTLEFIELD HOTEL GBP 40

Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 06:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 40

Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 06:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 40

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 11:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 90

French Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 06:00 pm CASTLEFIELD HOTEL GBP 40

Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 06:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 40

Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 07:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 40

Wine and Cheese Tasting

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 06:00 pm The Castlefield Hotel GBP 40

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 11:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 90

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 90

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 10:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 90

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 90

(3/50 Left) Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 1pm (The Liquorists)

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 50

Steak with Red Wine Tasting 16/07/21

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Malmaison Manchester GBP 59

NQ Wine Club

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 06:30 pm Noi Quattro - Pizzeria GBP 25

(2/50 Left) Wine & Cheese Tasting Cruise! 1pm (The Liquorists)

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 01:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 50

Saturday Wine Tasting Experience with Three Course Lunch 14/08/21

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 11:00 am Malmaison Manchester GBP 90