Taylor Swift Concerts in Manchester

Check out happening taylor swift concerts events all around Manchester, EN

Taylor Swift - The Eras Brunch

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 05:00 pm Revolucion De Cuba GBP 13 to 45

Red Solo Club Country Clubnight - Manchester

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 pm 69 High Street, Northern Quarter, Manchester, M4 1FS

Manchester: Sober Girl Society Friendship Mixer

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 06:00 pm KAMPUS GBP 20

TAYLOR SWIFT ERA'S TOUR RHYTHM RIDE

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:00 pm zeno Health Club, Miller Street, Manchester, UK GBP 12

Farm Emo - Emo x Country Clubnight - Manchester

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 pm Lost Weekend, 69 High Street, Northern Quarter, Manchester, M4 1FS

Farm Emo - Emo x Country Clubnight - Manchester

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 pm Lost Weekend @ The Shack GBP 7 to 9

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Sat Feb 24 2024 Halle St Peter's

Swiftogeddon - The Taylor Swift Club Night

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Freight Island GBP 8 to 10

Swiftogeddon - The Taylor Swift Club Night

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Freight Island GBP 8 to 10

Swiftogeddon - The Taylor Swift Club Night

Fri Oct 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Freight Island

Red Solo Club Country Clubnight - Manchester

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 pm Lost Weekend @ The Shack GBP 7 to 20

SOS Dance with Rea // RuPaul - Sissy That Walk

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Studio 1 @ Studio25 GBP 10

SOS Dance With Danielle // RuPaul - Sissy That Walk

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 07:10 pm GFFdamian Dance Studio GBP 10

SOS Dance Class with Isi // RuPaul - Sissy That Walk

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:05 am GFFDamian Dance Studio GBP 10

SOS Dance Class with Isi // RuPaul - Sissy That Walk

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 11:05 am GFFDamian Dance Studio GBP 10

SOS Dance With Danielle // RuPaul - Sissy That Walk

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:10 pm GFFdamian Dance Studio GBP 10

SOS Dance with Sally // RuPaul - Sissy That Walk

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 07:30 pm KNT Danceworks (Curve Studio) GBP 10

SOS Dance with Sally // RuPaul - Sissy That Walk

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:30 pm KNT Danceworks (Curve Studio) GBP 10

SOS Dance Class with Suraiya // RuPaul - Sissy That Walk

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 11:30 am Moss Side Millenium Powerhouse GBP 10

SOS Dance Class with Suraiya // RuPaul - Sissy That Walk

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:30 am Moss Side Millenium Powerhouse GBP 10