Startup Events in Manchester

Check out happening startup events all around Manchester, EN

MINDSHOP™| Create Better Products by Design Thinking

Fri May 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Your laptop USD 38

Digital Society & Politics

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 10:00 am Manchester Metropolitan University, Geoffrey Manton Building (Lecture Theatre 3) Free

MSDUK Supplier Diversity Day - Manchester

Thu May 26 2022 at 10:00 am Manchester Marriott Victoria & Albert Hotel Free

Build A Business Part 1: Know Your Market, Get Competitive

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 10:00 am BIPC Seminar Studio, 2nd Floor Free

5 Day Masterclass - OUR BEST COURSE YET!!!

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 10:00 am Zara Cakes GBP 1,000

StartUp UK Saturday: One day business class in Manchester

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 am YHA Manchester Hostel Free

Wellbeing Seminar - Overcoming Imposter syndrome.

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 03:30 pm The Castlefields Rooms Free

Tea Tech & Toast. Starting a start up

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 10:00 am Manchester Technology Centre Free

Pragmatic CTO: Building global tech businesses with home-grown tech leaders

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Manchester Technology Centre Free

Manchester Pride Punx 2022 (27th August)

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 11:30 am Manchester, United Kingdom

The Job Search Accelerator Masterclass — Manchester

Sat May 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Manchester Free