Sip And Paint Events in Manchester

Check out happening sip and paint events all around Manchester, EN

Pop up painting paint Street Art Manchester

Sat May 04 2024 at 02:30 pm Whitworth Locke

Paint and Sip - Bob Ross Sunset | Revolution Parsonage Gardens

Sun May 12 2024 at 02:00 pm Revolution Manchester - Parsonage Gardens GBP 32

MANCHESTER SIP AND PAINT | BRUSHSTROKES AND NUDES | PAINT PARTY

Fri May 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Brushstrokes and Nudes GBP 35 to 250

Sip and Paint Manchester

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 01:00 pm Arthur House GBP 34

Paint and Sip - Pop Art Fruit Bowl | Kings Arms

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:45 pm The Kings Arms GBP 29

Sip and Paint - Bottle Painting and Prosecco Evening

Tue May 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Mackie Mayor GBP 35

Sculpt and Sip - Deansgate Locks

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 06:45 pm Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks GBP 29

Spring Sip and Paint - Wine Glass Painting and Prosecco Evening

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Mackie Mayor GBP 25

Sculpt and Sip - Northern Monk Refectory MCR

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 01:45 pm Northern Monk Refectory MCR GBP 29

Sculpt and Sip - Deansgate Locks

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 06:45 pm Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks GBP 29

Sculpt and Sip - Northern Monk Refectory MCR

Sat May 04 2024 at 11:45 am Northern Monk Refectory MCR GBP 29

Sculpt and Sip | Northern Monk Refectory MCR

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Northern Monk Refectory MCR GBP 29

Sculpt and Sip | Northern Monk Refectory MCR

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Northern Monk Refectory MCR GBP 29

Sculpt and Sip | Northern Monk Refectory MCR

Sat May 18 2024 at 12:00 pm Northern Monk Refectory MCR GBP 29

Sculpt and Sip | Northern Monk Refectory MCR

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 12:00 pm Northern Monk Refectory MCR GBP 29

Sip and Paint Manchester

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 01:00 pm Arthur House GBP 34