Hip-hop-music Events in Manchester

Check out happening hip-hop-music events all around Manchester, EN

MC Hammersmith: 1 Man 8 Mile

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 08:30 pm The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

R&B Brunch LIVERPOOL - JULY 30

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

R&B Brunch Sat 9 July Manchester

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller

R&B Brunch Sat 13 August Manchester

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller

N.D.O Records Presents: BASEMENT BARS

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 09:00 pm La Gitane GBP 8

THAT KENDRICK CLUB

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 pm The Deaf Institute GBP 3 to 5

Mc callum live at Manchester

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 09:00 pm Manchester 02 Academy

GET ME LIT

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Bee House GBP 10 to 25

Cargo Saturdays ?Loose ? CHEAP DRINKS! ?

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 09:00 pm CARGO GBP 4 to 8

Cargo Saturdays ?Loose ? CHEAP DRINKS! ?

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:00 pm CARGO GBP 4 to 8

Cargo Saturdays ?Loose ? CHEAP DRINKS! ?

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 pm CARGO GBP 4 to 8

Cargo Saturdays ?Loose ? CHEAP DRINKS! ?

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm CARGO GBP 4 to 8

Cargo Saturdays ?Loose ? CHEAP DRINKS! ?

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm CARGO GBP 4 to 8

Cargo Saturdays ?Loose ? CHEAP DRINKS! ?

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm CARGO GBP 3 to 6

THE UNDISCLOSED

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Off The Square GBP 9 to 11

Snoop Dogg - “I Wanna Thank Me” Tour (Manchester Arena)

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Manchester Arena GBP 48 to 71

Blue Lab Beats

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Band On The Wall

Studio88MCR x Waveset Presents: #NxtUpMCR3

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Off The Square GBP 6 to 10

Obongjayar

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 06:30 pm Band On The Wall GBP 13

Bishop Nehru

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 06:30 pm YES Pink Room GBP 15

Studio88MCR x Waveset Presents: TAKE OFF U18s Event

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 04:00 pm FAC 251 The Factory GBP 8 to 10

Wiki

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 06:30 pm YES Pink Room GBP 14

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER - JULY 23

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65