Concerts in Manchester

Check out happening concerts events all around Manchester, EN

GO GAGA BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH SHOW MANCHESTER

Sat Feb 10 2024 The Bread Shed (club) GBP 18 to 53

Keith James in Concert: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:30 pm The Stoller Hall

Manchester Bach Choir Celebrating Summer

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 03:30 pm Didsbury Baptist Church, Beaver Road, Manchester, UK Free

Unsupervised #4

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm International Anthony Burgess Foundation Free

Youth Worship Concert

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 10:30 am Saint Francis of Assisi Parish Church Free

Taylor Swift - The Eras Brunch

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Revolución de Cuba Manchester GBP 13

Martin Roscoe and Peter Donohoe

Mon Sep 16 2024 at 06:00 pm The Stoller Hall

Culture Monday – Wild and Musical Edition

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 11:00 am The Manchester Museum Free

GO GAGA BRUNCH SHOW MANCHESTER

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester

Meat Loaf By Candlelight At The Monastery, Manchester

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:30 pm The Monastery, Manchester

Summer Charity Concert: Mick Blaylock piano recital for Tearfund

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 06:30 pm C. Bechstein Centre Manchester Ltd Free

Fallowfield Community Choir Summer Concert

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:00 pm The Place at Platt Lane

2hollis | Manchester

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:30 pm Oxford Road, M13 9PR Manchester, United Kingdom

Yakul

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 06:00 pm Band On The Wall

Concert with Dogstar

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Manchester, England, UK

MASSACRE at Rebellion - Manchester

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Rebellion Manchester

Janacek Glagolitic Mass and Poulenc Gloria

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Manchester Cathedral

The National Children's Brass Band of Great Britain

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Martin Harris Centre for Music and Drama GBP 0 to 15

Pearl Jam Charity Pre-Party

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Manchester The Printworks, Manchester, M4 2BS, United Kingdom

House Of Friends and Books, Manchester - concert

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 06:30 pm House of Books & Friends

Vivaldi's Four Seasons & The Lark Ascending - Sat 6 July, Manchester

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 21 to 46

Ending on a High

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

ANOHNI and the Johnsons - Manchester

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Factory International

Kurdish Folk Music Concert featuring Suna ALAN

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 pm The Carlton Club

Burbage Works: A Musical Journey

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 07:00 pm The Stoller Hall

TERRORIZER | WORLD DOWNFALL at Rebellion - Manchester

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Rebellion Manchester

Martin Roscoe and Peter Donohoe

Mon Sep 16 2024 at 07:00 pm The Stoller Hall

Márta Sebestyén, Judit Andrejszki & Béla Szerényi Jr Live in Concert

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm St Michael's Ancoats

Summer with The Lovenotes

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 06:30 pm St Johns Centre Old Trafford

Summer Vivaldi

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:30 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 0 to 30

Summer Vivaldi

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:30 pm Manchester Cathedral

Gorton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall

MR CUM CONCERT

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 06:00 am 117 Fairfield St GBP 30 to 800

Summer UK Tour Concert - Cross Street Chapel, Manchester

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 08:00 am Cross Street Chapel

CSS at New Century Hall, Manchester

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm New Century Hall

Live concert

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 02:00 pm 178 Palatine Road, M20 2UW Manchester, United Kingdom

Mohammad Syfkhan - Low Four Studio 30th August

Fri Aug 30 2024 at 07:30 pm Low Four Studio

Festwich Manchester Festivsl

Sun Sep 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Heaton Park

The Best of Grohl - Lions Den, Manchester

Fri Oct 11 2024 at 08:30 pm Lions Den

MATILDA IN THE MIDDLE: Family, Music & Mayhem - Katy Lironi

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 03:15 pm INNSIDE Manchester GBP 5 to 16

Ana Alcaide in concert

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Instituto Cervantes, Deansgate, Manchester, Reino Unido

Candlelight: A Tribute to ABBA on Strings

Mon Jan 01 2024 Halle St Peter's

Salford Quays

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 03:00 pm Whitworth Art Gallery

Children's Band 20th Anniversary Concert

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 02:00 pm The Martin Harris Centre, University of Manchester

BBC Planet Earth III Live in Concert - Manchester

Thu May 23 2024 Manchester Arena

Steve Hackett- Genesis Greats, Lamb Highlights and Solo

Sun Oct 20 2024 at 07:00 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Sat Feb 24 2024 Halle St Peter's

Soho Live Presents: Stardew Valley - Festival of Seasons

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 02:00 pm The Stoller Hall

The Music Of ABBA By Candlelight At The Monastery, Manchester

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:30 pm The Monastery Manchester

Pearl Jam Live in Manchester

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:30 pm Co-op Live

Green Day Live in Manchester

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 03:00 pm Old Trafford

The Saw Doctors - Sounds of the City 2024 in Manchester

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Castlefield Bowl

Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse - Live In Concert in Manchester

Tue Sep 03 2024 at 06:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Engelbert Humperdinck Live in Manchester

Mon Sep 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester

Blossoms Live in Manchester

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 01:00 pm Wythenshawe Hall

Tubular Bells Live in Concert in Manchester

Tue Oct 22 2024 at 06:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Ron Sexsmith Live in Manchester

Fri Nov 08 2024 at 08:00 pm RNCM - Royal Northern College of Music

The Holiday Film with Live Orchestra in Manchester

Fri Dec 06 2024 at 07:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Like Lockdown Never Happened: Music and Culture During Covid - Joy White

Sun Nov 17 2024 at 01:15 pm INNSIDE Manchester GBP 5 to 16

Chetham's Vocal Concert

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 08:00 pm The Stoller Hall

Chetham's Symphony Orchestra

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Chetham's Keyboard Leavers Concert

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall

Chetham's Composer's Concert

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall

Chetham's Philharmonic Orchestra

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 04:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

David Gray Live at BBC Radio 2 Piano Room in Manchester

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester

Katie Melua Live at BBC Radio 2 Piano Room in Manchester

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester

Planet Earth III Live in Concert in Manchester

Sun Oct 06 2024 at 07:30 pm AO Arena

Jamie Cullum Live at BBC Radio 2 Piano Room in Manchester

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester

Blade Runner Live in Manchester

Thu Sep 19 2024 at 07:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

The The Live in Manchester

Mon Sep 30 2024 at 06:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Twilight In Concert Live in Manchester

Mon Oct 21 2024 at 06:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Billy Porter Live in Manchester

Thu Oct 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester

Myles Kennedy Live in Manchester

Wed Nov 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy

Organ Recitals with the St Francis Players Live at the Monastery

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 02:00 pm The Monastery Manchester

Ana Alcaide in concert

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Instituto Cervantes Mánchester

Marcos Morales Flamenco Trio

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Instituto Cervantes Manchester