Concerts in Manchester

Check out happening concerts events all around Manchester, EN

'Miniatures': 12 Original Compositions for Solo Piano

Fri Oct 13 2023 at 08:00 pm Emmanuel Church GBP 5 to 8

Pianoboy and Cola

Fri Oct 13 2023 at 07:00 pm Area Manchester

Agate Quartet

Mon Nov 13 2023 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall

Swing Into Christmas

Thu Dec 21 2023 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall

Hive Sinfonia: (De)Formed

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 07:30 pm Holy Name Church GBP 3 to 8

Viennese Christmas Spectacular

Sat Dec 30 2023 at 07:30 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 19 to 45

Charlotte Norton Concert

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall

Hallé Archive Talk - Chamber Music and the Hallé

Tue Oct 10 2023 at 02:30 pm Hallé St Peters Free

Maxwell Quartet with Martin Roscoe

Mon Mar 25 2024 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall

15 pażdziernika - Boys, Nowator, Blondi - Manchester

Sun Oct 15 2023 at 04:00 pm Manchester

Manchester Folk Festival 2023

Thu Oct 19 2023 at 06:00 pm Band on the Wall

PEJA SLUMS ATTACK 30-LECIE ? w Manchester ??

Sun Oct 22 2023 at 07:00 pm Rebellion Manchester

Orphaned Land

Sun Jan 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Rebellion

Benjamin Frith & Heidi Rolfe - two pianos, four hands

Thu Oct 19 2023 at 06:30 pm Forsyth Brothers Limited Free

Candlelight: Best of Emo on Strings

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 12:00 am Halle St Peter's

Jurassic Park 30th Anniversary Live in Manchester

Wed Oct 18 2023 at 08:00 pm AO Arena

ADEKUNLE GOLD LIVE IN CONCERT MANCHESTER

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 07:00 pm Albert Hall GBP 41 to 46

Tony's Time Machine Presents: The John Hackett Band in Concert

Thu Feb 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Band On The Wall

Let's Play The Piano Manchester - October Event - Audience Welcome

Sat Oct 14 2023 at 02:30 pm Halle St Michaels GBP 7

50 Years of Pink Floyd - Performed by Candlelight Strings

Fri Nov 10 2023 at 07:30 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 25

El Fin del Silencio, by Antonio Oyarzabal

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 07:00 pm St Ann's Church

Last Night Of The Proms

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 02:30 pm Eccles Town Hall

The Muppet Christmas Carol Live in Manchester

Wed Dec 20 2023 at 04:00 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Carols By Candlelight

Tue Dec 19 2023 at 06:30 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 18

Guide Dogs Christmas Wishes Concert

Tue Dec 05 2023 at 07:30 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 10 to 24

Glen Hansard Live in Manchester

Tue Oct 31 2023 at 07:00 pm RNCM - Royal Northern College of Music

AZ & DJ DOO WOP in Manchester

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 06:00 pm Rebellion Manchester

Rush Hour: Prokofiev and Debussy

Thu Nov 09 2023 at 07:00 pm The Bridgewater Hall

STEVE NORMAN of Spandau Ballet in conversation with John Robb

Fri Nov 10 2023 at 08:30 pm INNSIDE Manchester GBP 8 to 10

CONCERT PUYA MANCHESTER - WANTED IN EUROPE

Fri Oct 20 2023 at 06:00 pm Revolucion de Cuba Manchester

Boney M Live at Manchester Cathedral

Thu Oct 05 2023 at 06:00 pm Manchester Cathedral, Victoria St, Manchester M3 1SX, United Kingdom, M3 1SX Manchester, United Kingdom

RUGER LIVE IN CONCERT MANCHESTER

Fri Oct 06 2023 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy GBP 26 to 38

IMPERIAL AGE at The Academy 3 - Manchester

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy

The Irrepressibles at Stoller Hall, Manchester

Tue Oct 03 2023 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall, Hunts Bank, Manchester, Vereinigtes Königreich

The Winery Dogs VIP 2023 // Oct 06 Manchester UK

Fri Oct 06 2023 at 06:00 pm Academy 2 USD 300

Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 12:00 am St Ann’s Church

Hallé Christmas Carol Concerts

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 04:00 pm The Bridgewater Hall

GOTHMINISTER at Rebellion - Manchester

Mon Nov 06 2023 at 08:00 pm Rebellion Manchester

Candlelight: A Tribute to Rihanna

Fri Oct 13 2023 at 12:00 am Manchester Cathedral

???The Beatles Tribute Concert Comes To Manchester ???

Fri Oct 06 2023 at 07:00 pm Manchester (UK)

SEMBLANT • Manchester • Rebellion

Tue Oct 10 2023 at 07:00 pm Rebellion Manchester

BBC Philharmonic – Beethoven, Brahms & Elgar

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 07:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

The Music of The Lord of the Rings and Beyond - Manchester

Sun Dec 10 2023 at 04:00 pm The Bridgewater Hall

ANTYTILA | Manchester | 26.11

Sun Nov 26 2023 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy

Graham Bonnet Band at Academy 3 - Manchester

Tue Nov 28 2023 at 08:30 pm Manchester Academy

Martin Kohlstedt / Low Four, Manchester / Wed 11 Oct

Wed Oct 11 2023 at 07:30 pm Low Four Studio

Hallé Archive Talks

Sat Dec 09 2023 at 02:30 pm Hallé St Peters Free

Esther Abrami Live - Manchester

Wed Oct 11 2023 at 07:30 pm The Stoller Hall

Lambert / Low Four Studio, Manchester / Mon 27 Nov

Mon Nov 27 2023 at 08:30 pm Low Four Studio

The Gesualdo Six: Manchester

Sun Oct 08 2023 at 06:30 pm Hallé St Peter's

Judy Collins - RNCM Concert Hall - Manchester

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 09:00 pm RNCM - Royal Northern College of Music

Candlelight: Tribute to Coldplay on Strings

Thu Oct 19 2023 at 12:00 am Manchester Cathedral

GOTHMINISTER at The Asylum - Birmingham

Wed Nov 08 2023 at 08:00 pm Rebellion Manchester

LITTLE BIG | MANCHESTER | 21.11

Tue Nov 21 2023 at 07:00 pm Rebellion Manchester GBP 35 to 80

Livewire the AC/DC show and Whitesnake UK Manchester Academy

Sat Oct 14 2023 at 07:30 pm Manchester Academy

Lauren Mayberry | Manchester

Sun Oct 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Sat Nov 04 2023 at 12:00 am Halle St Peter's

Nashville In Concert Live in Manchester

Sat Oct 14 2023 at 01:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

The Best of ELVIS In Concert - Live on Screen

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 06:00 pm AO Arena

CUREPEDIA: An A-Z of The Cure with SIMON PRICE

Sun Nov 12 2023 at 02:15 pm INNSIDE Manchester GBP 8 to 40

GOTHMINISTER at Rebellion - Manchester

Mon Nov 06 2023 at 08:00 pm Rebellion Manchester

ANNISOKAY • Manchester

Sat Oct 14 2023 at 08:00 pm Rebellion Manchester

Brahms’s Symphony No.4

Wed Nov 01 2023 at 03:00 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé Youth Orchestra

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 08:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Mahalia | Manchester

Wed Oct 11 2023 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy

Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 09:00 pm Manchester Academy

STONE | Manchester

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 07:30 pm Manchester Academy

Picture This | Manchester

Tue Oct 17 2023 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy

BBC Philharmonic - Sibelius, Rautavaara & Gubaidulina

Sat Oct 28 2023 at 07:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

The Liquorists 2023 Christmas Cracker Cocktail Cruise

Thu Dec 14 2023 at 07:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 68 to 75

BBC Philharmonic - Wagner, Strauss, Mozart

Sat Nov 04 2023 at 07:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Andrew Schulz Tickets

Sun Oct 15 2023 at 07:00 pm O2 Apollo USD 69 to 100

Candlelight: Best of Vivaldi & Mozart

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 12:00 am Halle St Peter's

RUSSELL WATSON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, NANCY MAY

Thu Dec 07 2023 at 08:30 pm The Monastery Manchester

The Breath at Manchester Folk Festival

Sat Oct 21 2023 at 07:00 pm New Century Hall

Jean-Michel Blais / St Michael's, Ancoats, Manchester / Sat 7 Oct

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 07:30 pm St Michael's Ancoats

Jurassic Park In Concert

Wed Oct 18 2023 at 07:30 pm AO Arena

The Sherlocks | Manchester

Fri Oct 27 2023 at 07:00 pm Manchester Academy

The Last Dinner Party | Manchester

Thu Oct 12 2023 at 07:30 pm Manchester Academy

Alfie Boe in Manchester

Sun Oct 08 2023 at 07:00 pm The Bridgewater Hall

Luke Combs

Tue Oct 17 2023 at 06:00 pm AO Arena GBP 115

DASEPLATE & friends™

Fri Nov 24 2023 at 10:00 pm Manchester

The View | Manchester

Sat Nov 04 2023 at 08:30 pm Manchester Academy

Chamber Series: Steve Reich Radio Rewrite

Fri Feb 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Hallé St Peter's

Moonlight and Rhapsody in Blue by Candlelight

Sat Nov 18 2023 at 03:00 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 10 to 28

Elvis In Concert - The very best of | 2023

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 07:30 pm AO Arena

BBC Philharmonic – Haydn, Mozart, Debussy & Thorvaldsdottir

Sat Oct 14 2023 at 07:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall

BEE GEES: Children of the World - BOB STANLEY in conversation

Fri Nov 10 2023 at 08:30 pm INNSIDE Manchester GBP 8 to 28

Here At Last | Manchester

Mon Oct 23 2023 at 07:30 pm Manchester Academy

Josh Ritter Live in Manchester

Sat Oct 28 2023 at 06:00 pm RNCM - Royal Northern College of Music

A Night at the Opera by Candlelight

Sat Nov 25 2023 at 08:30 pm Manchester Cathedral

Scouting for Girls | Manchester

Wed Nov 08 2023 at 08:00 pm Manchester Academy

Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata by Candlelight

Sat Nov 25 2023 at 12:00 am Manchester Cathedral

Bruno Major | Manchester

Sat Nov 18 2023 at 08:30 pm Manchester Academy

Venbee | Manchester

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 08:30 pm Manchester Academy

(18/50 Left) The Liquorists 2023 Christmas Cracker Cocktail Cruise

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 01:00 pm Castlefield Bowl GBP 75

Paul Carrack | Manchester

Fri Oct 06 2023 at 08:30 pm The Bridgewater Hall