Candlelight Concerts in Manchester

Check out happening candlelight concerts events all around Manchester, EN

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 07:30 pm St Ann's Church GBP 19 to 42

Music from the Movies by Candlelight - 22nd March, Manchester

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 21 to 46

Moonlight Sonata and Rhapsody in Blue by Candlelight

Sat May 11 2024 at 02:00 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 19 to 28

A Night at the Opera by Candlelight - 4th May, Manchester

Sat May 04 2024 at 06:30 pm Manchester Cathedral

Bond by Candlelight - 7th June, Manchester

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 21 to 39

The Four Seasons & Lark Ascending by Candlelight - Manchester

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 06:30 pm Manchester Cathedral GBP 21 to 46

Candlelight: Magical Movies Soundtracks

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 12:00 am Manchester Cathedral

Candlelight: Hans Zimmer's Best Works

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 12:00 am Halle St Peter's

Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay and Imagine Dragons

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 12:00 am Halle St Peter's

Candlelight: A Tribute to Pink Floyd

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 12:00 am Halle St Peter's

Candlelight: Film Scores and Hollywood Epics

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 12:00 am Halle St Peter's

Soulful Candlelight: A Saxophone Tribute to ABBA

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 12:00 am Manchester Cathedral

Candlelight: Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker & More ft. Ballet

Fri Mar 08 2024 Manchester Cathedral

A Night at the Opera by Candlelight - 4th May, Manchester Cathedral

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 am Manchester Cathedral

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Fri Dec 29 2023 Manchester Cathedral

Candlelight: Tribute to Coldplay on Strings

Fri Jan 26 2024 Manchester Cathedral

Candlelight: A Tribute to Rihanna

Sat Feb 10 2024 Halle St Peter's

Candlelight: A Tribute to Ed Sheeran

Fri Feb 23 2024 Halle St Peter's

Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 12:00 am Halle St Peter's

Candlelight: A Tribute to ABBA

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 12:00 am Manchester Cathedral

Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 12:00 am Halle St Peter's

Soulful Candlelight: A Saxophone Tribute to Queen

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 12:00 am Manchester Cathedral