Brunch Events in Manchester

Check out happening brunch events all around Manchester, EN

ABBA Bottomless Brunch Comes To Manchester! [18+]

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:30 am Impossible - MCR GBP 135 to 270

AYIA NAPA BRUNCH - UKG - MANCHESTER - SAT 2 JULY

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

80s Brunch: Stranger Things Edition

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 01:00 pm Brickhouse Social NWS

R&B Brunch LIVERPOOL - JULY 30

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

THROWING IT BACK 90's/00's BRUNCH - SAT 6 AUG - MANCHESTER

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

THROWING IT BACK 90's/00's BRUNCH - MANCHESTER - 1 OCTOBER

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

MANCHESTER - Afrobeats N Brunch - Bank Hol Sun 28th August UK TOUR

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 02:00 pm Floripa GBP 12 to 25

Bougie Drag Brunch Manchester at The Bread Shed

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester

Buff Bingo Bottomless Drag Brunch Manchester

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am On Bar Manchester

Student Bottomless Brunch (Manchester)

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester, United Kingdom

Absolutely Britney Bottomless Brunch Show Manchester

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester

Go Gaga Bottomless Brunch

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 12:00 pm The Bread Shed

Go Gaga Bottomless Brunch

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 12:00 pm The Bread Shed

Go Gaga Bottomless Brunch

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 11:00 am The Bread Shed

Go Gaga Bottomless Brunch

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 11:00 am The Bread Shed

Go Gaga Bottomless Brunch

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:00 am The Bread Shed

Go Gaga Bottomless Brunch

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am The Bread Shed

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER AUG 27

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER JULY 9

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER OCT 8

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER NOV 26

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER DEC 3

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER NOV 12

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER OCT 29

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

MANCHESTER - Afrobeats N Brunch - Bank Hol Sun 28th August

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Floripa Manchester GBP 12

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 24th Sept

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 11:00 am A Secret Location GBP 15

TUCK IN: Drag Brunch

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 11:30 am PLY

Ayia Napa Brunch - UKG - MANCHESTER - SAT 2 JULY

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 13 to 18

Ayia Napa Brunch - UKG - MANCHESTER - SAT 6 AUGUST

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 13 to 18

Milk & Honey All White Brunch And Day Party

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 11:00 am A Venue In Manchester GBP 10

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 2nd July

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 am Floripa Manchester GBP 18

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch with the FunnyBoyz drag queens

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm New York New York GBP 35

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch with the FunnyBoyz drag queens

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 12:00 pm New York New York GBP 35

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch with the FunnyBoyz drag queens

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 01:00 pm New York New York GBP 35

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch with the FunnyBoyz drag queens

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm New York New York GBP 35

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch with the FunnyBoyz drag queens

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 12:00 pm New York New York GBP 35

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch with the FunnyBoyz drag queens

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 01:00 pm New York New York GBP 35

Absolutely Britney Brunch Show

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 11:00 am Impossible GBP 50

Absolutely Britney Brunch Show

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 12:00 pm Breadshed GBP 50

Absolutely Britney Brunch Show

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 12:00 pm Breadshed GBP 50

Absolutely Britney Brunch Show

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 11:00 am Breadshed GBP 50

Absolutely Britney Brunch Show

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:00 am Breadshed GBP 50

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER AUG 13

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER JULY 23

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER SEPT 10

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER SEPT 24

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

Absolutely Britney Brunch Show

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Impossible GBP 50

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 10th Sept

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 11:00 am Floripa Manchester GBP 15

TUCK IN: Drag Brunch

Sun Nov 27 2022 at 11:30 am PLY

TUCK IN: Drag Brunch

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 10:30 am PLY

TUCK IN: Drag Brunch

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 10:30 am PLY

TUCK IN: Drag Brunch

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 11:30 am PLY

TUCK IN: Drag Brunch

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 10:30 am PLY

KOMPND® BRUNCH

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Joshua Brooks

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 30th July

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 11:00 am Floripa Manchester GBP 18

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 13th August

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:00 am Floripa Manchester GBP 15

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 16th July

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Floripa Manchester GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch MANCHESTER - JULY 23

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

Absolutely Britney Bottomless Brunch Manchester

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Impossible - MCR

ABBA Drag Bottomless Brunch Comes To Manchester! [18+]

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:30 am Impossible - MCR

ABBA Bottomless Brunch Comes To Manchester! [18+]

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 11:30 am Impossible - MCR

Throwing It Back Brunch Sat 6 Aug Manchester 90s/00's Old School

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller

BOY TOY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 2022 - MANCHESTER

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Impossible - MCR

Absolutely Britney Bottomless Brunch Manchester

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester