Virtual Events in Madrid

Check out happening virtual events all around Madrid, MD

Segovia & El Escorial: Time Travelling

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:45 am Paseo de Moret, 28008 Madrid (Madrid), España

Andalucía – Sevilla, Córdoba & Granada

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 am Paseo de Moret, 28008 Madrid (Madrid), España

País Vasco – Bilbao, San Sebastián & Vitoria

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:45 am Paseo de Moret, 28008 Madrid (Madrid), España

Ávila & Salamanca: The Golden Cities

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:45 am Paseo de Moret, 28008 Madrid (Madrid), España

Madrid - BlaBla Language Exchange (currently online)

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 09:00 pm Madrid

Lead Generation Masterclass — Madrid

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 05:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Madrid

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 01:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Madrid

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 01:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

The True Value of Good Governance and its returns

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Serrano 99 Free

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Madrid

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

2021 E-commerce Masterclass: How To Build An Online Business — Madrid

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 01:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Madrid

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

The Job Search Accelerator Workshop — Madrid

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

2021 E-commerce Masterclass: How To Build An Online Business — Madrid

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

The Job Search Accelerator Workshop — Madrid

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Madrid

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 05:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

Side Hustle Accelerator Masterclass — Madrid

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 09:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

The Job Search Accelerator Workshop — Madrid

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

How to start an online business: for beginners

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Madrid Free

Simulation Day: Ethics applied to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Aula V-HUB Free

Application Workshop DACH Region: Admissions, Financial Aid and Career Tips

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 12:00 pm ONLINE GERMANY Free

Germany, Austria and Switzerland: Individual informative session

Mon Feb 07 2022 at 09:00 am ONLINE GERMANY Free

Application Workshop DACH Region: Admissions, Financial Aid and Career Tips

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 04:00 pm ONLINE GERMANY Free

Germany, Austria and Switzerland: Individual informative session

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 10:00 am ONLINE GERMANY Free

Application Workshop DACH Region: Admissions, Financial Aid and Career Tips

Tue Nov 16 2021 at 04:00 pm ONLINE GERMANY Free

Application Workshop DACH Region: Admissions, Financial Aid and Career Tips

Wed Mar 09 2022 at 04:00 pm ONLINE GERMANY Free

Germany, Austria and Switzerland: Individual informative session

Mon Jan 10 2022 at 09:00 am ONLINE GERMANY Free

Application Workshop DACH Region: Admissions, Financial Aid and Career Tips

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 04:00 pm ONLINE GERMANY Free

Application Workshop DACH Region: Admissions, Financial Aid and Career Tips

Wed Jan 12 2022 at 04:00 pm ONLINE GERMANY Free

Germany, Austria and Switzerland: Individual informative session

Mon Dec 13 2021 at 10:00 am ONLINE GERMANY Free

Germany, Austria and Switzerland: Individual informative session

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 10:00 am ONLINE GERMANY Free

Germany, Austria and Switzerland: Individual informative session

Mon Mar 07 2022 at 09:00 am ONLINE GERMANY Free

Lead Generation Masterclass — Madrid

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 09:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

The Ultimate Traffic Hacks Masterclass — Madrid

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 01:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Madrid Free

Madrid BlaBla Language Exchange (currently online)

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 09:00 pm Madrid