Live Music in Madrid

Check out happening live music events all around Madrid, MD

YO PASABA POR AQUÍ. CABARET TEATRO

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Calle de Pegaso, 20 EUR 10

"40 Aniversario FEDA Madrid & Graduación 2022"

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Deutsche Schule Madrid Free

Raimundo Nieves presenta Clandestino Salsa

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 08:00 pm SALA VESTA EUR 15

Retiro de yoga "Explorando tus emociones"

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Ananta Espacio de Yoga

PAT TODD & THE RANKOUTSIDERS + BOSTON BABIES en Fun House, Madrid

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Fun House Music Bar

Meteoritos en concierto

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:30 pm Av. de Brasil, 3 EUR 10

SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA en Madrid

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:00 pm IFEMA

Obscura · Persefone · Disillusion (Madrid)

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm SALA CARACOL MADRID

Coloquio: La música y el teatro en el barroco virreinal

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Casa de México en España Free

NOCTOX, SleazyMadrid Pridesh 22

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 11:00 pm STRONG EUR 20

Sunset Rollercoaster + 9m88 en Madrid | SON Estrella Galicia (SOLD OUT)

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Independance CLUB

Eclipse + Xtasy | Madrid

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Sala Mon Madrid Conciertos

Conttra & Strange Frequency en Madrid

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 09:00 pm Siroco EUR 12

The Underground Youth + The Vacant Lots en Madrid

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 09:30 pm Wurlitzer Ballroom EUR 18

KAOTIKO y PURAPOSSE MADRID

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:30 pm Copérnico

Evergrey + Fractal Universe + Virtual Symmetry (Madrid)

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 06:30 pm Shôko Madrid

El Selu, el musical en Madrid

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Madrid, Spain

ESTOPA presenta GIRA FUEGO en Madrid (2ª Fecha)

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 09:30 pm WiZink Center EUR 27 to 75

LP

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Noches del Botánico

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Madrid EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Madrid EUR 99 to 499