Poetry Events in Los Angeles

Check out happening poetry events all around Los Angeles, CA

Had To Be There

Fri May 27 2022 at 06:00 pm The Good Nite Free

Open Mic Short Night May 2022 Theme: Obstructions @ the SMC Theater

Wed May 25 2022 at 07:30 pm The Secret Movie Club Theater USD 1 to 10

MashUp Day of Master Classes

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 09:00 am Frogtown Creative Studios USD 25 to 95

Return, Review, Renew with Mike Sonksen

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 11:00 am Beyond Baroque Literary Arts Center USD 60 to 75

The Den (Open Mic Night)

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 06:30 pm L.A. Grind Coffee And Tea Bar LLC USD 10

The Poetry Brothel: Sappho's on Sunset

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 06:00 pm El Cid Cabaret Concert Theater USD 0 to 220

Open Mic “Flavor Of Floral”

Sat May 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Sole folks Art Lab USD 10

The Slam: A Poetry Comedy Show

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 07:00 pm The Elysian USD 0 to 12

Choreography Open Mic Night

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Frogtown Creative Studios Free

Readings at Sunset ~ A Queer Poetry Night

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Private Residence USD 8 to 22

F*ck Them Kids Comedy, Jazz, & Poetry

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:00 pm 5302 Vineland Ave USD 35

Juneteenth Jubilee | A Celebration of Black Freedom and Expression

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Harold & Belle's USD 19

Sippin Poetry

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:00 pm 11401 Chandler Blvd USD 20 to 27

Praxinoscope: Signs of the Zodiac

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm 1642 Bar Free

Weekly Musician's Open Mic - featured artist Daniel Talton

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 07:30 pm Highland Park Bowl

Hollywood Laugh Factory - Limited FREE Tickets

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Laugh Factory Free

Open Mic Night

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Hollywood on Hollywood Blvd. Free

SoulfulofNoise Presents: Soulful Sundays Open Mic

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 02:00 pm Sola Beehive USD 10 to 250

SoulfulofNoise Presents: Soulful Sundays Open Mic

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 02:00 pm Sola Beehive USD 10 to 250

SoulfulofNoise Presents: Soulful Sundays Open Mic

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Sola Beehive USD 10 to 250

Weekly Musician's Open Mic - featured artist Enrique Cesar

Tue May 24 2022 at 07:30 pm Highland Park Bowl

Weekly Musician's Open Mic - featured artist Nuclear Tsunami

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:30 pm Highland Park Bowl

Throat Chakra Day Retreat

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 am Private Venue USD 75