Music Festivals in Los Angeles

Check out happening music festivals events all around Los Angeles, CA

Drunk N Stoned Fest

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 03:00 pm Drunk N Stoned Fest USD 20 to 100

CY Fest (Concert)

Sat Sep 21 2024 Belasco Theater Los Angeles 149 to 174

RnB in the Park - 📍Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am Gloria Molina Grand Park

Hard Summer Music Festival 2024

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 02:00 pm Hollywood Park

Autograf 4th of July POOL PARTY at Level 8

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 01:00 pm Golden Hour at Level 8 USD 20 to 1,500

Vita Kari & Swsh's BIG GAY FESTIVAL

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm 2023 W Gage Ave Free

Los Angeles | Singles Night | Speed Dating | Ages 24-48 | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 36

Singles Night | Speed Dating | Los Angeles | Ages 36-48 | Fancy a Go?

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 05:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 36

PolityFest LA's only monthly conservative political festival.

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:00 pm Flame International Restaurant USD 14 to 19

Hollywood * Family Club Experience* Party Animals

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 02:00 pm SOUND Nightclub USD 0 to 25

2024 LA Afrobeats Block Party & Jollof Cook-off

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 03:00 pm The Beehive USD 30 to 300

Silver Lake Jewish Festival 2024

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 03:00 pm Sunset Triangle Plaza USD 0 to 100

Dynasty Video Premiere at Dances With Films

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Los Angeles/Hollywood California

Another Late Show Tonight! with Mike Perkins - LIVE TALK SHOW -Thurs 6/27

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Loft Ensemble USD 15 to 30

The Music Festival-Los Angeles

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 01:00 pm Los Angeles USD 0 to 2,700

Summer of Bohemia Chamber Music Festival

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Mount Saint Mary's University

24th Annual "A Taste of Ecuador" Food Festival in Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 10:00 am Placita Olvera Free

School of Rock AllStars Tour: Zebulon

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 12:30 pm Zebulon

Summer of Bohemia Chamber Music Festival

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Doheny Mansion USD 40 to 110

On the Patio: Olive Kimoto

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 03:00 pm 428 South Hewitt Street,Los Angeles,90013,US

Summer Babies 7

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 03:00 pm 1st Street Pool & Billiard USD 10

LA BULLA 9 YEAR ANNIVERSARY the LUCHA LIBRE FESTIVAL

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Plaza De La Raza USD 0 to 100

Brunch Electronik LA: Colyn, DJ Harvey, Maya Jane Coles, Stavroz (Live), Will Clarke

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 03:00 pm Exposition Park Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90037, United States

EL VELORIO 14 Year Anniversary The Day of the Dead Music & Arts Festival

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Plaza De La Raza USD 0 to 100

TRANSlation: A Nu Gworl Group @ Hollywood Fringe

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 11:00 pm Renberg Theatre USD 0 to 15

Mariachi USA Festival 2018

Mon Sep 02 2024 at 07:30 pm Los Angeles, California

AFRICAN FASHION & MUSIC FEST (ANKARA FESTIVAL 2024)

Sun Sep 01 2024 at 03:00 pm Globe Theatre Los Angeles

LA FUNCTION

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Academy LA USD 15 to 50

LA FUNCTION

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 02:00 pm Academy LA USD 15 to 50

Taco & Tequila Music Festival -(Discounted Tickets Available Here)

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 03:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Sample Southern California’s Best Seafood

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Los Angeles, California

RA Pick: INCOGNITO presents CASSY (Open-to-Close)

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 11:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Street Photography Intensive with Todd Felderstein - Los Angeles

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:30 am Samys Camera Photo School LA USD 185

On the Patio: Olive Kimoto

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 03:00 pm Resident DTLA Free

Club Blush - An Ethereal & Euphoric Dance Night

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 10:00 pm El Cid USD 15 to 20

Dad Bod & Oruã

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Resident DTLA USD 13 to 15

BARDO BATH: Philosophical Research Society

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Philosophical Research Society USD 30

Dad Bod w/ Oruā

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 07:00 pm 2708 E Cesar E Chavez Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90033, USA

Coral Moons

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 07:00 pm 2906 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026, USA

Tommy Guala

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm 2906 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026, USA

Los Angeles | Singles Night | Speed Dating | Ages 24-48 | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 36

Los Angeles | Singles Night | Speed Dating | Ages 24-48 | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 36

Club Blush - An Ethereal & Euphoric Dance Night

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 10:00 pm El Cid USD 15 to 20

The Hollywood Music Speed Networking: June 2024

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 01:00 pm Studio Q USD 20 to 40

Los Angeles | Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 05:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 40

Los Angeles | Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 05:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 40

Los Angeles | Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 05:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 40

Singles Night | Speed Dating | Los Angeles | Ages 36-48 | Fancy a Go?

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 05:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 36

Singles Night | Los Angeles Speed Dating | Ages 24-48 | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 07:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 36

Singles Night | Speed Dating | Los Angeles | Ages 36-48 | Fancy a Go?

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 05:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 36

Singles Night | Los Angeles Speed Dating | Ages 24-48 | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 07:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 36

Singles Night | Los Angeles Speed Dating | Ages 24-48 | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 07:00 pm The Auld Fella - Wilshire USD 36

Bootlegger Comedy at Townhouse Venice

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Townhouse Venice USD 15 to 20