Marathons in Los Angeles

Check out happening marathons events all around Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Color Run -By Color Craze

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:00 am Los Angeles

Volunteer Recognition 5K Run/Walk

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:00 am Point Fermin Park Free

Los Angeles Glow Run -By Glow Festival

Sat May 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Los Angeles

2024 Festival of Sail - Friday, May 24th

Fri May 24 2024 at 09:00 am 651 S Harbor Blvd USD 0 to 75

Cinco De Mayo: Run Against All Odds LOS ANGELES

Sat May 04 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Mother's Day Run: Run Mom Run! LOS ANGELES

Sat May 11 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Los Angeles Glitter Run - Glitter Glam

Sat May 04 2024 at 05:00 pm Los Angeles

Sunset Marathon NYC

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 03:00 pm Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

See It On 16mm: THE LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS ('60) – Jonathan Haze in person!

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Philosophical Research Society USD 15

Snails Keep MOVING Run LA

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

July 4th Freedom Run LOS ANGELES

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

BlessingsFest—Conference of Celebration

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 11:00 am Peace Awareness Labyrinth USD 250 to 500

Race the Waste Away : Earth Month Virtual Race - Los Angeles, CA

Mon Apr 01 2024 at 07:00 am World Wide! USD 15

Thru Mississippi 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Sep 02 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Kentucky 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 26 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maryland 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sun Aug 20 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maine 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sun Aug 27 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Minnesota 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Run Against Breast Cancer LOS ANGELES

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Sunset Marathon LOS ANGELES

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 03:00 pm Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Sloth Runners Race 5K/10K/13.1 LA

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Run Against Breast Cancer LOS ANGELES

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Snails Keep MOVING Run LA

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 37 to 45

2024 Festival of Sail - Saturday, May 25th

Sat May 25 2024 at 08:00 am 651 S Harbor Blvd USD 0 to 75

2024 Festival of Sail - Sunday, May 26th

Sun May 26 2024 at 08:00 am 651 S Harbor Blvd USD 0 to 75

2024 Festival of Sail - Monday, May 27th

Mon May 27 2024 at 08:00 am 651 S Harbor Blvd USD 0 to 75

TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSE 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 18

Race Thru Nevada 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Nov 04 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12