Hair-styling Events in Los Angeles

Check out happening hair-styling events all around Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Women's Expo

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:00 am Los Angeles Convention Center

Celebrate National Blonde Day with Schwarzkopf!

Fri May 31 2024 at 12:00 pm The Park at The Grove

BEARD BATTLE: LA - A Beard & Mustache Competition M**der Mystery

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 01:00 pm Boomtown Brewery

Intermediate Ventilation

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 09:00 am Frends Beauty USD 1,400

Beyond the Shop

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 08:30 am TBA USD 150

LOS ANGELES BARBER FEST

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 12:00 pm 307 S Broadway USD 25 to 2,000

You're invited: RÖZ Hair Launch - Credo Beauty Silver Lake

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Credo Beauty

Summer Braiding Classes

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 09:00 am 1831 W 54th St USD 275

Advanced Ventilation

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 09:00 am Frends Beauty USD 1,400

Foundational Ventilation Class

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 09:00 am Frends Beauty USD 1,300

Los Angeles, CA | Flawless Lace Sew-In Install Class

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 05:00 pm H Hotel Los Angeles, Curio Collection by Hilton USD 190 to 590

You're invited: RÖZ Hair Launch - Credo Beauty West 3rd

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Credo Beauty

Los Angeles, CA | Flawless Lace Sew-In Install Class

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 09:00 am H Hotel Los Angeles, Curio Collection by Hilton USD 190 to 590

Los Angeles, CA | Lace Front Wig Making Class with Sewing Machine

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 pm H Hotel Los Angeles, Curio Collection by Hilton USD 190 to 590