Fitness Events in Los Angeles

Check out happening fitness events all around Los Angeles, CA

Fabletics FREE Booty Workout by Coach Vee

Sun May 19 2024 at 10:00 am Fabletics Free

Playa Vista's 7th Annual Fit Expo

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:00 am Concert Park Free

FREE Pilates Reset and Recharge

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 09:30 am Fabletics Free

KPOP X FITNESS | KPOP DANCE CLASS

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm Dancer University Salsa and Bachata Lessons and Dancing Free

Ovation Community Run: Wolf Pack Runners

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 08:30 am Ovation Hollywood Free

305 Dance Fitness Instructor Auditions

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 12:00 pm Soho Dance LA - Latin Room Free

SKYHIGH International Fitness Club - Los Angels

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:30 am Venice Beach Free

Dharte Fashion, Lifestyle and Wellness Expo Los Angeles

Thu May 23 2024 at 10:00 am Los Angeles USD 0 to 1,500

Cinco De Mayo: Run Against All Odds LOS ANGELES

Sat May 04 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

MEDITATE | a Pay What You Can in-person 30min meditation with One Down Dog

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 04:15 pm One Down Dog USD 10 to 30

Hormone Balance Workout with HUM Nutrition

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 09:15 am 2551 Motor Ave

Cold Plunge, Cocktails, and Community at Hotel June

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:00 am Hotel June West LA, Lincoln Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, USA USD 30

Mother's Day Run: Run Mom Run! LOS ANGELES

Sat May 11 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Snails Keep MOVING Run LA

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Afrofeteness Experience L.A.

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 pm 5710 W Manchester Ave USD 55 to 75

Halfway to 2025- Food & Fitness Workshop to Overcome the Holiday Fall-off

Mon May 27 2024 at 09:30 am Los Angeles USD 50

July 4th Freedom Run LOS ANGELES

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

2024 IDEA® World

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 06:00 am Los Angeles Convention Center

Mini Zumba

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 05:00 pm Plaza de la Raza, North Mission Road, Los Angeles, CA, USA USD 70

Fit Fusion Series

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 am Fairmont Century Plaza USD 20

Thru Mississippi 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Sep 02 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Autumn Personal Fitness + Nova STEM of Dragon Boat Racing

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 08:30 am Cabrillo Beach Youth Waterfront Sports Center USD 200 to 525

TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSE 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 18

Race Thru Nevada 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Nov 04 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

BOOTCAMP WITH DA BRUHZ

Sat Mar 25 2023 at 10:00 am Hollywood USD 10 to 15

Race Thru Montana 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Nov 18 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Movimiento Zumba

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Plaza de la Raza, North Mission Road, Los Angeles, CA, USA USD 80

Personal Development: Management + Fitness of Dragon Boat Racing

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 08:30 am Cabrillo Beach Youth Waterfront Sports Center USD 175 to 515

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Kentucky 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 26 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maryland 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sun Aug 20 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maine 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sun Aug 27 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Minnesota 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Monthly MOVE

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 11:00 am USC Village Free

Run Against Breast Cancer LOS ANGELES

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Sloth Runners Race 5K/10K/13.1 LA

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Run Against Breast Cancer LOS ANGELES

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 35 to 45

Singles Event | Speed Dating | Los Angeles | Ages 36-48 | Seen on VH1

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 05:00 pm N10 Restaurant USD 36

Saturday Night Speed Dating | Ages 24-36 | Los Angeles | Seen on VH1

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 05:00 pm N10 Restaurant USD 40

Saturday Event Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Los Angeles | Seen on VH1

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 05:00 pm N10 Restaurant USD 40

Dual healer sound bath and deep relaxation

Fri May 10 2024 at 07:30 pm Oxygen Yoga & Fitness, Mulholland Drive, Woodland Hills, CA, USA USD 40

Snails Keep MOVING Run LA

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:30 am Palisades Park USD 37 to 45

Singles Night | Speed Dating in Los Angeles | Ages 36-48 | Seen on VH1

Sun May 19 2024 at 05:00 pm N10 Restaurant USD 36

Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 24-36 | Los Angeles | Seen on VH1

Sat May 25 2024 at 05:00 pm N10 Restaurant USD 40

Saturday Night | Speed Dating | Ages 24-36 | Los Angeles | Seen on VH1

Sat May 11 2024 at 05:00 pm N10 Restaurant USD 40

Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Los Angeles | Seen on VH1

Sat May 04 2024 at 05:00 pm N10 Restaurant USD 40

Saturday Night | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Los Angeles | Seen on VH1

Sat May 18 2024 at 05:00 pm N10 Restaurant USD 40

Singles Event | Speed Dating in Los Angeles | Ages 36-48 | Seen on VH1

Sun May 05 2024 at 05:00 pm N10 Restaurant USD 36

MEDITATE | a Pay What You Can in-person 30min meditation with One Down Dog

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 05:00 pm 5531 Hollywood Blvd USD 10 to 30

MEDITATE | a Pay What You Can in-person 30min meditation with One Down Dog

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 04:15 pm One Down Dog USD 10 to 30