Theatre Events in London

Check out happening theatre events all around London, EN

Alicia Keys World Tour

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 05:00 pm The Millennium Dome Millennium Way

Adele Hyde Park 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Hyde Park

Snoop Dogg at The O2 arena

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 06:30 pm The O2

The Eagles Hotel California Tour

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 05:00 pm Hyde Park

Deva Premal & Miten - Celebrating 30 Years Together

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Gracepoint GBP 0 to 55

Collabro

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 09:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 99 to 299

London Film & TV Job Fair

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Haileybury Youth Centre GBP 3 to 150

FREEDOM: George Michael by Joe Mcelderry

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 199

American Songbook by Nicola Emmanuelle

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 79 to 119

BMW Classics in Trafalgar Square + live stream

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Trafalgar Square

The OKRE Summit

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 09:00 am 1 Rathbone Square, London, UK GBP 60 to 220

London Anime & Gaming Con

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:00 am Novotel London West GBP 18 to 35

The Rolling Stones Tickets London England UK Hyde Park

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Hyde Park

Adele Tickets London England United Kingdom Hyde Park UK

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Hyde Park

Parallax Art Fair 31st Edition in July 2022

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 pm Kensington Town Hall Free

Walking Tour - Art Deco Theatreland

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 02:00 pm Tottenham Court Road,London,W1T 7AQ,GB GBP 15 to 20

Ronnie O'Sullivan & Friends Live at Ally Pally

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:30 am Alexandra Palace Way, London, N22 7, United Kingdom

Campfire Club London: Rachel Newton

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Kids Hackney Adventure Playground GBP 10 to 15

Grease the Musical CKN

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 10:00 am Dominion Theatre (London, UK)

Shrine of the Goat | London Festival of Architecture 2022

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Anise Gallery at The Old Chapel GBP 3 to 5

Chance for Love Relationships Workshop Family Constellation

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:45 am Ognisko Polskie - The Polish Hearth Club GBP 120

Tony Woods Project

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Karamel London N22 USD 7 to 14

Lea Salonga

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Royal Albert Hall

Tara Minton

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Karamel London N22 USD 14 to 19

RideLondon FreeCycle

Sun May 29 2022 at 09:45 am Outside National Theatre Free

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years at Leicester Square Theatre

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Leicester Square Theatre

RHYMES LIVE! (10.30am performance)

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 10:30 am Oxford House in Bethnal Green GBP 0 to 8

Making Tracks: Emergencydance

Sat May 28 2022 at 12:00 pm IRIE! dance theatre, The Moonshot Centre GBP 12

The Delines at Alexandra Palace Theatre - London

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Alexandra Palace

Ian Shaw at 60

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Kings Place

Don't Go Into the Cellar - Tales to Wake The Dead!

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Tea House Theatre GBP 20 to 45

Ball Pit Speed Dating in Shoreditch @ Ballie Ballerson (Ages 21-35)

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Ballie Ballerson GBP 15

Michael & Michelle - Omeara, London

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 07:00 pm OMEARA

UFE European Championships

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 04:00 pm Shaw Theatre

HARRY POTTER AND THE CURSED CHILD CKN

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 10:15 am The Palace Theatre

Rowan Rheingans: Dispatches on the Red Dress

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Grand Junction at St Mary Magdalene's GBP 13 to 15

PAM @ SHIFT & SPACE

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Theatre Deli Broadgate GBP 7

Women in the Film Industry - Seminar, Panel Discussion and Networking

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 05:00 pm 62 Rivington St GBP 3 to 40

Let's Talk: Diversity and Decolonisation

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 02:00 pm WK.01.013 (33) (University of West London, Warwick Building) Free

Unfolding Connections: Komal Khetia

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 05:30 pm Chelsea College of Arts Free

The Glass Imaginary

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Rosemary Branch Theatre

Calling Planet Earth

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Millfield Theatre

Tileyard Takeover Pt.III | Live at the Camden Chapel

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Live at The Camden Chapel

Puppet Theatre in an old London Bus!

Sat May 28 2022 at 02:00 pm 116 Upper St GBP 0 to 10

Movement Archery and Zen Acrobatics | London, UK

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Studio Wayne McGregor

Filth and Finery

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 05:30 pm London Metropolitan University Free

Elephant Circling

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Elephant and Castle Free

Trans Masc Voice Masterclass

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Theatre Delicatessen - Deli Studios GBP 50 to 110

Confident Sketching

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 10:00 am Victoria & Albert Museum GBP 30

POP Forever

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Millfield Theatre

Don't Go Into The Cellar - You Don't Know Jack... truly, Jack the Ripper

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Tea House Theatre GBP 22 to 49

Balance Festival 2022

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 09:00 am The Truman Brewery

Mama's Broke + Rufous Nightjar - Paper Dress Vintage

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Paper Dress Vintage

Walking Bloomsbury with Prufrock - Celebrating T S Eliot

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:30 am Russell square tube station GBP 9 to 12

Artists Theatre School June Pub Quiz

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Drayton Court GBP 5

K-Drama Street Food - A Korean themed workshop at WestKing

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 am Westminster Kingsway College - Victoria Centre GBP 60

“I'm Just A Little Bit OCD”

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 03:30 pm The Cockpit

Go Vegan - Korean themed workshop at WestKing

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 10:00 am Westminster Kingsway College - Victoria Centre GBP 60

Independent Schools Show, London 2022

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 10:00 am Battersea Evolution GBP 0 to 200

Musical Theatre Open Day

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 11:00 am Laban Building Free

Traversing distances and differences: the African Women Playwright Network

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 02:00 pm Royal Central School of Speech and Drama Free

Grief, Loss & Bereavement

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 12:30 pm NW1 3FE Free

Sunday in the Park with Anne Reid and Sir Derek Jacobi

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 03:00 pm Opera Holland Park

Writing to Images: The Practice of Corresponding with Art

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:30 pm The Courtauld Institute of Art Free

MANUFACTURE : UCL English Graduate Conference 2022

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 09:30 am Sir Ambrose Fleming Lecture Theatre Free

Film Fashion Forum: Coming into Fashion

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 05:30 pm Lecture Theatre, Centre For Commercial Law Studies Free

The Playing Human Conference and The International LAFTAS

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:30 am Conway Hall GBP 150 to 225

Reescheduled: Test Dept

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Albany Deptford

Pushing Culture into Politics

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 09:30 am Royal Central School of Speech and Drama Free

NEXT ONE DAY TASTER AFRICAN CARIBBEAN ACTING TO SWEET YOUR BUDS

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:30 pm ACADEMY BUILDINGS GBP 5

Kahareb #3: Ammar 808 & Hello Psychaleppo (A/V show)

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm 5 Parkway,London,NW1 7PG,GB

Comedy in the Crypt

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 06:30 pm St Martin-in-the-Fields

Exceptional Customer Service

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 10:30 am SOLT & UK Theatre GBP 90 to 180

DroneX Tradeshow & Conference

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 10:00 am ExCeL London Free

LCM Composition Celebration Festival

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Lawrence Hall, University of West London Free

Viewpoints Intensive in London

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 10:00 am Theatre Delicatessen - Deli Studios GBP 250 to 400

CRÉOLE SUMMER FESTIVAL 2022

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 04:00 pm The Sainte Anne’s Hall GBP 0 to 10

21Soho Presents...Sean McLoughlin, Ian Smith, Karen Hobbs & More!

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:30 pm 21Soho GBP 15

Script Supervision and Continuity Masterclass

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Raindance Film Training Centre GBP 0 to 300

The Baroness - Poetry Performance Night

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Mimosa House Free

Showstopper Workshop - Professional

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 10:00 am Old Diorama GBP 85

Unimpressed: Livery Badge and Legal Tender in Late Medieval England

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 05:00 pm The Courtauld Institute of Art Free

Taimane at Bush Hall 29/6 (London): Hawaiki Tour

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Bush Hall

Wimbledon College of Arts Show Celebration

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Wimbledon College of Arts Free

Family Theatre: Awful Auntie - Wed 27th July

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:30 pm National Trust - Morden Hall Park GBP 13 to 18

Heavy Metal Armour: Book launch and discussion

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 04:00 pm Camberwell College of Arts Free

The Angry Musician - a family friendly play

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Hogarth's House GBP 15 to 20

ABTT Theatre Show Seminar: Focus on Freelancers!

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 02:50 pm Londesborough Room, Alexandra Palace Free

Annual Sir Hugh Laddie Lecture 2022

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 06:00 pm UCL Cruciform Lecture Theatre Free

EL Waili / Zaid Khaled / Idreesi / Donia Waelll (UK Debut)

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Rich Mix London

Outdoor Theatre: Jane Eyre - Sat 3 Sept

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 06:30 pm National Trust - Morden Hall Park GBP 13 to 18

Black And White Launch Party For Safe Haven Women's Organisation

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 02:00 pm 367 Queen's Rd GBP 5

Managing Volunteers

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 11:00 am SOLT & UK Theatre GBP 90 to 180

The Future of Surgery: From keyhole surgery to robots

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 01:00 pm Ondaatje Theatre, Royal Geographical Society Free

Undergraduate Dance Open Day

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 10:00 am Laban Building Free

London Intl Ska Festival: The Pioneers, Dennis Alcapone, Freddie Notes, Roger Rivas & more!

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:00 pm EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney)

Managing VAT in the Performing Arts

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 02:00 pm SOLT & UK Theatre GBP 80 to 125

Strategic Business & Finance (Summer)

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 10:30 am SOLT & UK Theatre GBP 90 to 180

Need not diagnosis: towards a more realistic language and understanding

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:30 pm London South Bank University Free