Shopping Events in London

Check out happening shopping events all around London, EN

Reggaeton Group Lesson Every Saturday

Sat Mar 30 2024 Club Azucar - Latin Dance GBP 12

London Job Show | 80+ Employers | Careers & Job Fair

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 11:00 am Westfield London Free

UIIBA Club: Clothes Swap

Mon May 06 2024 at 11:00 am Barge East Free

The Ultimate Luxury Sample Sale

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 11:00 am 524 Oxford St Free

TASS Black Business Market

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Dalston Lane Community Centre, Lewis Place, London, UK Free

Health & Social Care Job Show | Westfield Shopping Centre

Fri May 10 2024 at 11:00 am Westfield London Free

Food, Stories and Culture in Edmonton

Thu May 09 2024 at 06:30 pm Fore Street Library (Living Room Library) Free

Black Culture Market - Windrush

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 11:00 am Downstairs at The Department Store Free

The Lovers Rock Brunch Experience Special (With a Touch of Revival)

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Saray Banqueting Suite-Saray Events GBP 23 to 35

Happy Hour @ Stonecutter's Lane

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 05:00 pm Borough Yards Free

Buy USA-Verified PayPal Accounts

Thu May 16 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Celebrating displaced talent mobility in the UK

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 03:00 pm Migration Museum Free

Things Worth Knowing

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 05:30 pm IOE, UCL's Faculty of Education and Society Free

Art Deco Holloway: architectural delights of the 1930s

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 06:30 pm Holloway Road, London N7

Sip & Glow with Malin+Goetz

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 07:00 pm MALIN+GOETZ. seven dials. GBP 23

The Sewcial Club

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 12:30 pm in Surrey Quays Shopping Centre (Times and Talent) Free

Indoor Pop Up Market in Crystal Palace

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 11:00 am Upper Norwood Library Hub Free

Brixton Vintage Kilo Sale

Sat May 04 2024 at 11:00 am Pop Brixton

Elephant & Castle Vintage Kilo Sale

Sun May 05 2024 at 11:00 am Mercato Metropolitano

Crafts & Gifts Exhibition

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:00 am 301 Goldhawk Rd Free

UAL Workshop Festival: Sketch(y) Book Making with Lucie Russell

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Peckham Levels Free

Dr Bike in Stratford

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 04:00 pm Stratford Broadway by the Shopping Centre entrance, outside McDonalds

Supporting Mental Health & Parenting

Wed May 01 2024 at 11:00 am SE1 9GU Free

Know your Customer

Thu May 09 2024 at 08:45 am Fora - Folgate Street Free

Threads of Change

Sun May 19 2024 at 02:00 pm Forum, Bureau, D1 Building, Design District Free

Cultural Style Week London Expo: Where Fashion Meets Culture!

Sat May 18 2024 at 10:30 am The Mall Wood Green Free

The Big Clearance Sale. Everything up to 90% off RRP!

Mon May 20 2024 at 11:00 am 524 Oxford St

Liz Truss’s The Traitors

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:45 pm Aces and Eights Saloon Bar GBP 8 to 12

Aspiga Sample Sale

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 09:00 am Chelsea Old Town Hall Free

How To Use Cash App Account? Buy Cash App Now : 2024

Tue May 07 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Buy Verified Cash App Accounts + BTC enabled

Mon May 06 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Buy verified cash app accounts for sell 2024

Fri May 03 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Buy Verified PayPal Accounts-SMM VIP STORE

Mon May 06 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Buy Full US Verified Paypal Account personal or business

Fri May 03 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

$200.00 – $1,000.00 Buy Verified CashApp Accounts

Fri May 03 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Cocktails & Candle Making Workshop with Gia Como

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 05:30 pm Borough Yards GBP 15 to 48

Top 3.3 Sites to Buy Verified Cash App Accounts Old and new

Mon May 06 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Slow Down Sunday Sound Bath -Wimbledon

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 05:00 pm William Morris House GBP 17

Buy Verified Wise Accounts - 100% Verified USA, UK ...

Mon May 06 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Women's fitness, facials and fizz with Rachele

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 07:00 pm MALIN+GOETZ. soho GBP 20

Hyde Park to Whitehall - Dog History based walk

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 11:00 am Hyde Park GBP 0 to 15

NRBY X Dada Duka

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 06:00 pm 129 King's Rd GBP 15

NEW SEASON TRENDS AND SHOPPING!

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:30 pm White Coco GBP 15

Classic Car Boot Sale Spring

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 10:00 am Kings Cross, London, United Kingdom

'A Walk on The Wild Side' from Fabulous Furzedown to Planet Tooting!

Sat May 11 2024 at 02:00 pm Tooting Bec Lido Free

All Things Baby event

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 11:00 am John Lewis & Partners Brent Cross

Portobello Nights - UK's Best Vegan Market

Wed May 01 2024 at 05:00 pm Portobello Vegan Night MKT

Top 03.3 Sites to Buy Verified Paypal Accounts Old and ...

Mon May 13 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Black Excellence Fest April Exhibitor Stand Registration

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 02:00 pm SE2 9FA GBP 20

1 Month Offers : 100% Good Buy Verified Cash App Account :

Thu May 16 2024 at 10:00 am United Kingdom House Free

Revolutionise Retail

Thu May 02 2024 at 08:30 am PwC London - Embankment

Yoga, Facials and Fizz with Kate Francis

Thu May 02 2024 at 07:00 pm MALIN+GOETZ. soho GBP 23

Gin on the River London - 4th May 12pm - 3pm

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

SBSC & FABLETICS: Move, Mingle & Creativity(3rd Edition!)

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 08:45 am Fabletics GBP 5

Rum on the River LONDON - 4th May 4pm - 7pm

Sat May 04 2024 at 04:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Yoga, Facials and Fizz with Will Wheeler

Wed May 08 2024 at 07:00 pm MALIN+GOETZ. soho GBP 20

Customer Journey Masterclass: For Fashion & FMCG Excellence

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Shoosmiths GBP 0 to 50

Kazakh Fair in London

Sat May 11 2024 at 11:00 am The Abbey Centre

Elayne Collective Pop-up

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 04:00 pm Indra Studios - Photography / Video Studio London & Gallery / Events Venue East London GBP 5

South Bank Summer Market

Sun May 12 2024 at 12:00 pm The Queen's Walk,London,SE1,GB

DESIGNER FASHION SALE: UP TO 50-80% OFF PRADA, CHLOE, ZARA, REFORMATION ETC

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 11:00 am 15 Crawford St GBP 5 to 10

Holloway's Heyday – The Oxford Street of the North

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 03:00 pm N7 8HS GBP 12 to 15

London Cargo Bike Festival 2024

Fri May 10 2024 at 04:00 pm The Oval GBP 15 to 30

Conscious Collective Late

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 05:00 pm Kiosk N1C

African Drumming Workshop

Fri May 17 2024 at 07:00 pm OPEN Ealing GBP 0 to 20

Leadenhall Summer Markets

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 12:00 pm Gracechurch Street,London,EC3V 1LT,GB

SECOND LIFE x HAUT CORPORATION: Archive Designer Market 17th February

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Lock Studios, 50 De Beauvoir Crescent, N1 5SB

Shopping Through Time Guided Walk In London

Sun May 12 2024 at 10:30 am Piccadilly Circus

Eco Stylish: reshaping the future of sustainable fashion

Sat May 11 2024 at 05:00 pm The Conduit, Langley Street, London, UK GBP 0 to 25

Indoor Pop Up Market in West Norwood

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 11:00 am West Norwood Picturehouse

Chestertons Polo in the Park- 7th-9th June 2024

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 12:00 am Hurlingham Park

YLLCORP ONE-YEAR ANNIVERSARY @ AMIGOS TOOTING BRANCH.

Sat May 11 2024 at 05:00 pm SW17 9NA GBP 5 to 20

Wisley Flower Show

Mon May 06 2024 at 07:00 am Wisely Automotive GBP 41

Patents in Telecoms and the Internet of Things Conference 2024

Thu May 16 2024 at 08:30 am Senate House, University of London GBP 200 to 500

Greater London Vegan Festival

Sat May 18 2024 at 10:00 am St Mary's Marylebone (Venue Hire), Wyndham Place, London, UK

Rum on the River LONDON - 22nd June 4pm - 7pm

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

The Reimagine Course

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 10:00 am LICC GBP 154 to 180

Gin on the River London - 22nd June 12pm - 3pm

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 12:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Fashion Ecommerce Summit

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 09:30 am Shoosmiths GBP 125

Cross the Line: Creative workshops and masterclasses for London Craft Week

Tue May 14 2024 at 12:00 pm Stratford Cross Free

Cross Border Commerce Masterclass: For Fashion & FMCG Ecommerce Excellence

Tue May 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Shoosmiths GBP 0 to 50

The Summer Leadership Camp 2024 (For 17 - 20 year olds)

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 09:00 am Liverpool Street GBP 292

Direct To Culture July 2024

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 12:00 pm Protein Studios Shoreditch GBP 40 to 70

Uncovering Olde Ealing

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 11:00 am New Inn GBP 14

Conscious Creatives @ Borough Yards

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 10:00 am Stoney Street Free

Bellafricana Summer Pop-Up London Experience 2024

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 10:00 am Gallery Different Free

URBAN MARKET

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Room 71-73

Leadenhall Summer Markets

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 12:00 pm Leadenhall Market Free

Goldsmith Vintage Kilo Sale £20 per KG

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 10:00 am 2 Overbury Road, London, UK GBP 2 to 3

NEON NAKED LIFE DRAWING | THE PHOENIX | OXFORD CIRCUS

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Phoenix GBP 10 to 35

Kings Cross and The Ladykillers – Ealing to eBay / Guinness to Google

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 11:00 am King's Cross Road GBP 12 to 15

The Sewcial Club

Thu Feb 15 2024 at 12:30 pm in Surrey Quays Shopping Centre (Times and Talent) Free

Nikki Beach Residences by Aldar Sales Event

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 11:00 am Aeon Trisl Investments Free

Bar Soho Sunday Soul Tea Dance

Sun Nov 19 2023 at 01:15 pm Bar Soho Free

Rum on the River LONDON - 7th September 4pm - 7pm

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 04:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park GBP 75

Aldar Nouran Living Sales Event

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 11:00 am Aeon Trisl Investments Free

Dubai Property Show Showcasing Rixos Residences

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 11:00 am Aeon Trisl Investments Free

Amali Island Beachfront Villas SALES EVENT 24

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 11:00 am Aeon Trisl Investments Free