Rock-music Events in London

Check out happening rock-music events all around London, EN

Bandstand Concert- The Mags

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 03:00 pm Parliament Hill Bandstand Free

Bollywood Rocks

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:00 pm 229. London GBP 10 to 100

PussyCake Movie — UK Premiere at FrightFest

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 03:30 pm Cineworld Leicester Square

Rocks in London: Summer Finale

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 04:00 pm The Camden GBP 18 to 1,100

Stand up comedy in Earlsfield

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Spencer Lawn Tennis Club GBP 10

The SWWJ Writers' Conference 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 09:30 am The Antonin Artaud Building, Brunel University London GBP 35 to 85

MONO, live at Electric Ballroom - London

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Electric Ballroom GBP 29

Lillian Axe, Riot Act and Kaine 2022 Tour

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 06:00 pm United Kingdom

Deep Purple at The O2 arena

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 06:30 pm The O2

Holy Fawn at 229 London | 30th September 2022

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 07:00 pm 229

Girlschool and Alcatrazz at The Underworld Camden - London // New Date

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 07:00 pm The Underworld Camden

The London New Years Eve 90's & 00's House Party - o2 Academy Islington!

Sat Dec 31 2022 at 10:30 pm O2 Academy Islington

Hunting Hearts @ The Fiddler's Elbow

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Fiddler's Elbow - Camden

KRISTEEN YOUNG @ 229 London

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm 229

The Wannadies - London

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Roundhouse

Café Tacvba

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Electric Brixton GBP 31

GRAND SLAM at The Underworld - London

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 07:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Martin Orkin: The Beatles, their heroes and their music

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 10:00 am Union Church and Community Centre Free

Brewery Blue's with Robbin Bibi

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Wimbledon Brewery Company Ltd GBP 6 to 15

Brigade - Only show of 2022 | London 229

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 05:00 pm 229

Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash): Chislehurst

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:30 pm The Beaverwood GBP 18

Caspian | London 229

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm 229

RICHIE RAMONE at The Black Heart - London

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:00 pm The Black Heart

Goodbye Mr Mackenzie live at The Garage, London

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 pm The Garage

Airi's | St Moritz Club, London 9.9.2022

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 06:30 pm St Moritz Club

Cafe Tacvba / London Electric Brixton

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 04:00 pm Electric Brixton

Bad Vibrations Presents: Pinch Points + System Exclusive

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 08:00 pm The Shacklewell Arms

We Lost The Sea | London | 21.11.22

Mon Nov 21 2022 at 08:00 pm 229

Dizzy Lizzy Live @ The Hammersmith Club London

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 pm Hammersmith Salsa & Bachata Club GBP 11

Holloway Strip: Chez Kane / Black Diamonds + guests

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 07:30 pm O2 Academy Islington

Twenty Music Roots, London - Kevin Davy White & Megan Rose

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:30 pm The Half Moon Putney GBP 12

Shaka Zulu Kings Club // Every Friday // R&B, Afrobeats & Party Anthems!

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Al Stewart

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Nells GBP 51

Parallel Lines Presents SQÜRL

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 08:30 pm EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney)

Elder & Pallbearer (co-headline) plus special guests Irist | EartH, London

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 08:00 pm EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney)

CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX at The Dome - London

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 07:00 pm The Dome, Tufnell Park

Goodbye Dyna live in London

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 04:00 am Fiddler's Elbow - Camden

Ascension of The Watchers - The Apocrypha Tour

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:00 pm OMEARA

Dig It! 50s & 60s Vinyl Night with Jawa Jones

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 09:00 pm The Night Owl Finsbury Park GBP 5

King's X Live in London

Mon Sep 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Islington Assembly Hall

Blackout @ Underworld Camden / Every Friday / Indie & Rock

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 10:00 pm The Underworld Camden GBP 7 to 9

CS PARTY @ 229 VENUE with HORKÝŽE SLÍŽE

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 08:30 pm 229

purling hiss

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 06:00 pm The Lexington

Band Night! - Covers Band MAD BESS

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:00 pm The Grapes SW18

Sham 69 - Tim V

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 02:00 pm New Cross Inn

Paradise City - A Night of Classic Rock Anthems - FREE ENTRY

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes Free

Wrong Jovi - Keep The Faith: 30th Anniversary

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 05:30 pm O2 Academy 2 Islington GBP 14

TDO Presents: Pete Rock @ The Jazz Cafe

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 07:00 pm The Jazz Cafe GBP 25

TDO Presents: Pete Rock @ The Jazz Cafe

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Jazz Cafe GBP 25

Blackout @ Underworld Camden / Every Friday / Indie & Rock

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:00 pm The Underworld Camden GBP 7 to 9

The Bluebeaters

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 06:30 pm 100 Club

Blackout @ Underworld Camden / Every Friday / Indie & Rock

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 10:00 pm The Underworld Camden GBP 7 to 9

King's X at Islington Assembly Hall - London // New Date

Mon Sep 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Islington Assembly Hall

Kings Club @ Shaka Zulu London // Every Friday // Old & New Skool R&B

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Kings Club @ Shaka Zulu London // Every Friday // Old & New Skool R&B

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Kings Club @ Shaka Zulu London // Every Friday // Old & New Skool R&B

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Shaka Zulu Kings Club // Every Friday // R&B, Afrobeats & Party Anthems!

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Shaka Zulu Kings Club // Every Friday // R&B, Afrobeats & Party Anthems!

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Shaka Zulu Kings Club // Every Friday // R&B, Afrobeats & Party Anthems!

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Shaka Zulu Kings Club // Every Friday // R&B, Afrobeats & Party Anthems!

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Shaka Zulu Kings Club // Every Friday // R&B, Afrobeats & Party Anthems!

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Shaka Zulu Kings Club // Every Friday // R&B, Afrobeats & Party Anthems!

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15

Shaka Zulu Kings Club // Every Friday // R&B, Afrobeats & Party Anthems!

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 10:00 pm Shaka Zulu GBP 10 to 15