Meetups in London

Check out happening meetups events all around London, EN

London's Biggest Tech & Entrepreneur Professional Networking Soriee

Mon Jan 31 2022 at 06:30 pm Ye Olde Cock Tavern GBP 0 to 10

Seven Sisters coastal - The Chalk Cliffs of Sussex DAY HIKE

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 08:30 am London Victoria station

SVUK Members Drop In - London

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 04:30 pm Saint Peters House Free

London Girl Christmas Party!

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 04:30 pm Windmill Pub Clapham GBP 40

Health Foundry Festive Drinks

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 05:00 pm Health Foundry Free

SocialLight 18-45 Social Group December get-together

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 11:00 am Arthur's - Cafe and Coffee Shop Wimbledon Park GBP 0 to 10

East Finchley’s newest nursery invites you to their Santa Meet and Greet!

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 05:30 pm The Learning Experience - East Finchley Free

MindFood: Grow + Create mental wellbeing programme

Fri Jan 07 2022 at 02:00 pm North Acton Pavilion Free

Trybe - Trance Dance, Drum Circle & Ecstatic Dance + Cacao

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 12:30 pm Siobhan Davies Studios (Roof Studio) Free

London Library Members' Christmas Party

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 06:30 pm The London Library Free

CATFORD'S SANTAS GROTTO & WORKSHOP

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 11:00 am SE6 2JH GBP 0 to 15

N London January 2022 Meeting HYBRID - either In Person or Online

Mon Jan 10 2022 at 07:00 pm In Person at The Canonbury Tavern or Online Free

Young Crafts Citizens [December] Monthly Meetup: Shaheen Ahmed Workshop

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 03:00 pm Crafts Council Gallery Free

Festive Cheer Meetup - Phoenix Enterprise

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 06:00 pm The Pitcher And Piano Free

Enterprise Agility Foundations & Lean Change Agent (London, March 2022)

Mon Mar 14 2022 at 09:30 am The Wesley Hotel and Conference Centre GBP 895 to 1,695

Comedy Cabin: The VERY LATE Show

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 11:30 pm Comedy Cabin GBP 3

NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION with Ecstatic Dance London - Conscious Clubbing

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 09:30 pm Exact NYE Celebration venue details will be provided in your Eventbrite confirmation email, please check your spam folder GBP 30 to 60

European Tour - London, UK

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 11:00 am London USD 5

Lone Design Club: December Designer Meet Up

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 05:00 pm Lone Design Club PopUp Free

Conflict Related Sexual Violence it's a War Crime

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Parliament UK Free

The Accountancy Franchise Founder Event

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 12:00 pm WeWork Free

Single Black Professionals Meetup (Ages 25-48)

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 08:00 pm The Square Pig GBP 15 to 17

A Collaborative Tour 2021: Farhan Saeed, Aima Baig and The Leo Twins

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 06:30 pm Indigo at The O₂ GBP 20 to 120

Social Media Creator & Influencer Meetup London #2

Tue Jan 18 2022 at 06:30 pm Notes Coffee Roasters & Wine Bar Free

FRUIT SALAD SOCIAL - FESTIVE EDITION

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Little Nan's Bar Free

Christian Singles Networking (Ages 25-45)

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 06:30 pm Sway Bar GBP 20 to 23

The Millennium Tour 2021

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 07:00 pm The O2

Horseplay Presents - The Horsies, a character comedy night

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Comedy Cabin GBP 5

BoB's X-Mas Reconnecting - Walk

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 10:45 am Kensington Gardens

Social and Business event at Albert's Club

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Albert's Club GBP 5 to 60

Social and Business event at Albert's Club

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Albert's Club GBP 5 to 60

Six Nations London Fan Park - SUPER SATURDAY. Hosted by England Legend

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 01:00 pm Oval Space, London GBP 18 to 40

Six Nations London Fan Park - England vs Italy. Hosted by Dean Richards

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 01:30 pm Oval Space, London GBP 18 to 40

Six Nations London Fan Park - England vs Scotland. Hosted by Andy Goode

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Oval Space, London GBP 18 to 40

Six Nations London Fan Park - England vs Wales. Hosted by England Legend

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 01:00 pm Oval Space, London GBP 18 to 40

A Christmas PARTY @CORE! optional SECRET SANTA-gifts exchange! HAPPY HOUR!

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 06:30 pm Core Bar GBP 5 to 10

Scuba Diving Trip to Belize (Ambergris/Turneffe/Glovers/Blue Hole) - May 22

Thu May 05 2022 at 07:00 pm AVAILABLE TO ALL UK DIVERS Free

A fun Friday @FORGE! Socialise FIRST, PARTY later! HAPPY HOUR!

Sat Jan 15 2022 at 06:30 pm Forge GBP 5 to 13

Welcome To The Santaverse: Tech, Comedy & Xmas Songs

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Old Street Brewery & Taproom Hackney Wick Free

Bosom Buddies

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 02:00 pm Wow Acton Free

Sci-Hub Meetup London #2

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Newspeak House Free

Single Black Christians Meetup (Ages 23-45)

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Be At One - Blackfriars GBP 13 to 16

Klub Kids London: Twisted Circus #3

Sat Jan 15 2022 at 07:30 pm The Clapham Grand

Christmas Meet Up

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 06:00 pm 17 Carlisle Street, London, W1D 3BU Free

Single Black Christians Meet-up (Ages 40-55)

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 07:00 pm The Shard GBP 20 to 25

Single Black Professionals Meet-up (Ages 23-45)

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Sway Bar GBP 13 to 15

Single Muslims Professional Meet-up (Ages 23-48)

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Sway Bar GBP 14 to 17

Single Christians Networking (Ages 23-45)

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Be At One - Berkeley Square GBP 13 to 15

Black Singles Matter Meetup (Ages 23-48)

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Be At One - Berkeley Square GBP 14 to 16

Black Singles Matter Meetup (Ages 30-45)

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Be At One - Berkeley Square GBP 15 to 17

Single Black Professionals Meet-up (Ages 23-45)

Fri Jan 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Sway Bar GBP 16 to 18

Property Deal Network London - Property Investor Meet up

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Hyatt Regency Free

Property Deal Network London - Property Investor Meet up

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Hyatt Regency Free

Single Christians Networking (Ages 23-45)

Fri May 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Be At One - Berkeley Square GBP 13 to 15

Single Christians Networking (Ages 23-45)

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Be At One - Berkeley Square GBP 13 to 15

Single Black Professionals Meet-up (Ages 23-45)

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Sway Bar GBP 13 to 15

Single Black Christians Networking (Ages 23-50)

Fri Mar 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Sway Bar GBP 15 to 17

INTERATIVOS workshop & exchange FRIDAY 10 DEC 2021

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 10:00 am Create Place Free

Christian Singles Meetup (Ages 23-45)

Fri Jan 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Be At One - Berkeley Square GBP 14 to 16

Single Black Professionals Networking (Ages 23-45)

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Be At One - Berkeley Square GBP 15 to 17

Single Black Christians Meet-up (Ages 23-48)

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Sway Bar GBP 18 to 20

The Presence of Women in Museum Collections (part 2)

Sat Jan 15 2022 at 02:30 pm The National Gallery GBP 10

Single Black Professionals Meetup (Ages 25-48)

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Square Pig GBP 15 to 17

Black Singles Matter Meetup (Ages 25-48)

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Square Pig GBP 15 to 17

Single Black Professionals Meetup (Ages 25-48)

Fri Jan 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Sway Bar GBP 15 to 17

Social and Business event at Albert's Club

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Albert's Club GBP 5 to 60

Social and Business event at Albert's Club

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Albert's Club GBP 5 to 60

Social and Business event at Albert's Club

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Albert's Club GBP 5 to 60

Social and Business event at Albert's Club

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Albert's Club GBP 5 to 60

Social and Business event at Albert's Club

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Albert's Club GBP 5 to 60

Trip to Winter Wonderland

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 05:00 pm Hyde Park GBP 15

Danroj & DEM CRE'ME De La CRE'ME CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thu Dec 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Coram Street,,London,WC1N 1HT,GB

The Presence of Women in Museum Collections (part 1)

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 02:00 pm The National Gallery GBP 10

The Presence of Women in Museum Collections (part 2)

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 02:00 pm The National Gallery GBP 10