Horses Events in London

Check out happening horses events all around London, EN

City Splash Festival 2024

Mon May 27 2024 at 12:30 pm Brockwell Park

Household Division Military Musical Spectacular

Tue Jul 16 2024 Horse Guards Parade Free

Clothes Horse Comedy – May

Tue May 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Aces and Eights Saloon Bar GBP 5

Equine Touch Foundation Part 1

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 09:30 am Brockenhurst, New Forest

The Art of the Horse ... but so much more.

Wed Sep 25 2024 at 10:45 am Covent Garden GBP 25

A Military Musical Spectacular - Celebration!

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 07:30 pm Horse Guards Parade

RANGERS WEEK

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 10:00 am Harwich

CAW North London Open Day - Thursday 6 June 2024

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 06:00 pm The College of Animal Welfare (CAW) - North-London

The Clapham Common Guided Walk (FREE but donations go to charity)

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 04:00 pm Royal Trinity Hospice Free

Bonny Light Horseman

Wed Nov 20 2024 at 08:00 pm Roundhouse