Chicken Events in London

Check out happening chicken events all around London, EN

OfficialKevents | KPOP & KHIPHOP Night in London - 4 rooms

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 11:00 pm FIRE Nightclub GBP 13 to 25

Soul Food Collective presents BOY MEETS GIRL battle of the RnB SuperGroups

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:30 pm The Brickstone GBP 9 to 64

Summer cooking camp 18/07: Chicken pie & Blueberry cake

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 10:00 am 56 Eccleston Square GBP 85

Copy of BINGO MUSIC

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:00 pm WING WING GBP 2

TASTE OF THE CARIBBEAN: Food & Drink Festival + Live Music

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am Croydon Road Recreation Ground GBP 5 to 51

Carnival Brunch & Bottomless Punch - Bank Holiday Special

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Juk Pou X BBNO: Chinese Food & Craft Beer pairing

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Design District Canteen GBP 30

UKG Brunch - London (SUMMER PARTY)

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:30 am Secret Location - London GBP 15 to 420

Got Soul Brunch & Day Party - Sat 6th Aug

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 12:00 pm The Gable GBP 15 to 30

UKG Brunch - All Day Rave - London

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Ministry of Sound GBP 15 to 420

Got Soul Brunch & Day Party - Sat 4th July (Summer Colours)

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm The Gable GBP 15 to 30

SUMMER BABY!!

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:30 pm Chiringuito - Bethnal Green GBP 0 to 10

Comedy House Live presents Fringe Special + Food - Saturday 16th July

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 05:30 pm The Althorp GBP 25

VOV Summer Brunch

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 03:30 pm Gigi’s Hoxton GBP 10 to 36

Pineapple Xpress Tropical Brunch Party

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 03:00 pm The Mix Dalston GBP 0 to 167