Performances in Liverpool

Check out happening performances events all around Liverpool, EN

Michael Jackson Tribute

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 06:00 pm The Carlton Venue

Mothers Day Michael Bublé Tribute

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 02:00 pm The Carlton Venue

BBC Bring the Drama: Colour Grading Workshop

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 05:30 pm SAE Institute Liverpool Free

Leading in uncertain times: Catalyst & Network of Kindness

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 09:45 am Christ Church Free

James Arthur - Live Acoustic in Liverpool!

Tue Apr 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Content Liverpool

LIVERPOOL: From The Jam 'All Mod Cons' Tour + The Skids

Fri May 17 2024 at 06:00 pm Liverpool Olympia

Dodgy

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 07:00 pm O2 Academy Liverpool

THE FINAL - LIVERPOOL V CHELSEA

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 12:00 pm 31 Grafton Street, Liverpool

Monks - Invisible Wind Factory Substation

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Invisible Wind Factory

A Night at the Opera - Sun 5 May, Liverpool

Sun May 05 2024 at 05:00 pm St George's Hall Liverpool GBP 26 to 39

Lip Sync Battle 2024

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Camp and furnace GBP 0 to 10

LEMAN: FEMSTIVAL- Sat 27th April 1pm to 6pm. See description for details…

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Sidedoor 13 Seel St, Liverpool L1 4AZ

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 02:30 pm M&S Bank Arena Liverpool

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 10:30 am M&S Bank Arena Liverpool

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 10:30 am M&S Bank Arena Liverpool