Painting Events in Liverpool

Check out happening painting events all around Liverpool, EN

Botanical Watercolour Painting for Beginners

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:30 am Cass Art GBP 35

Landscape Painting: The Urban Woodland

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Richard Meaghan Studio, Pladis (United Biscuits) GBP 20

Open Advice Sessions

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 09:30 am Metal Culture Free

Clay Modelling in Liverpool city centre with YinYan

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 07:00 pm 12 Tithebarn Street,Liverpool,L2 2DT,GB

Sumi-e Japanese Painting Workshop

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 01:00 pm 18 School Lane,Liverpool,L1 3BT,GB

Van Gogh’s Sunflowers - @ Brasco Lounge, Liverpool

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Brasco Lounge GBP 30

Mandala's in Dot Painting - Liverpool

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:30 pm 92 Degrees GBP 20

Wine & Watercolour Painting Night at Duke St Market

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 06:30 pm 46 Duke Street,Liverpool,L1 5AS,GB

Wine & Watercolour Painting Night at Duke St Market

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 06:30 pm Duke Street Food & Drink Market GBP 27

Sumi-e Japanese Painting Workshop

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 01:00 pm Cass Art GBP 32

Hustle Haven: Unleashing Business Dreams Hotel Pool Party

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 04:00 pm The Shankly Hotel GBP 60 to 145

Art from the Start

Fri May 17 2024 at 10:30 am 68 Upper Hill St GBP 12

Neon Brush: Sip & Paint Workshop in the Dark

Thu Jun 20 2024 Tiki Hideaway Liverpool

Beginner's Acrylic Painting

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm The Bluecoat GBP 135

Clay Modelling in Liverpool city centre with YinYan

Tue Nov 14 2023 at 06:00 pm Tempest on Tithebarn GBP 13

Abstract Painting

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm The Bluecoat GBP 135

Japanese Painting Workshop - Golden Edition

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm Cass Art GBP 32

Paint Van Gogh Starry Starry Night @ Brasco Lounge, Liverpool

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Brasco Lounge GBP 30

Paint and Sip - Bouquet of Flowers | Arts Bar Hope Street

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm Liverpool Arts Bar GBP 29

Japanese Painting Workshop - Summer Edition

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 01:00 pm Liverpool Arts Bar GBP 27

Paint and Sip - Starry Night Over Liverpool | Arts Bar Hope Street

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Liverpool Arts Bar GBP 29

Japanese Painting Workshop - Summer Edition

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 01:00 pm 22 Hope Street,Liverpool,L1 9BY,GB

Japanese Painting Workshop - Golden Edition

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm 18 School Lane,Liverpool,L1 3BT,GB

Japanese Painting Workshop

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 01:00 pm 18 School Lane,Liverpool,L1 3BT,GB

Paint and Sip - Summer Lemons | Revolution, Albert Dock

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 02:00 pm Revolution Liverpool - Albert Dock GBP 29

Paint and Sip - Summer Lemons | Revolution, Albert Dock

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Revolution Liverpool - Albert Dock GBP 29

Japanese Painting Workshop

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 01:00 pm Cass Art GBP 32

Paint and Sip - Bouquet of Flowers | Arts Bar Hope Street

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Liverpool Arts Bar GBP 29

Paint and Sip - Bob Ross - Waterfall | Revolution, Albert Dock

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 07:00 pm Revolution Liverpool - Albert Dock GBP 29

Paint and Sip - Highland Cow | Arts Bar Hope Street

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Liverpool Arts Bar GBP 29

Workshop make a sketchbook £40

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm Clever Hands, 359 Aigburth Road, Liverpool, L17 0BP

Taster class acrylic painting for beginners £20

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 11:00 am Clever Hands, 359 Aigburth Road, Liverpool, L17 0BP, United Kingdom

Taster class watercolour painting £20

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 11:00 am Clever Hands, 359 Aigburth Road, L17 0BP

Paint Van Gogh Starry Starry Night @ Brasco Lounge, Liverpool

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Brasco Lounge GBP 30

Painting Workshop - Van Gogh's Flowers

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 10:30 am One Fine Day

Painting Classes for All

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 01:00 pm CASS ART Liverpool

Paint and Sip - Bob Ross Sunset | Arts Bar Hope Street

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 02:00 pm Liverpool Arts Bar GBP 29

Paint and Sip - Bob Ross Snowy Mountains | Arts Bar Hope Street

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Liverpool Arts Bar GBP 29